Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 631
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles One of my favourite masks out there. if you have a small face then you really shouldn't be looking at any other mask
Report this review to a moderator   #26260
PointblankMediaPB
Peace in the Middle East
PointblankMediaPB's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Canada
PointblankMediaPB is playing at Living Legends V
PointblankMediaPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PointblankMediaPB posts videos on PbNation
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Super sexy
Cons: nothing :D
One of my favourite masks out there. if you have a small face then you really shouldn't be looking at any other mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Best mask on the market! No fogging, easy cleaning, no weight to it.
Report this review to a moderator   #30781
protoballer14
HSI Baller
protoballer14's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Michigan
protoballer14 supports Team VICIOUS
protoballer14 posts videos on PbNation
protoballer14 is an NCPA player
protoballer14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Weight, no fog
Cons: None at all
Best mask on the market! No fogging, easy cleaning, no weight to it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles when it comes to comfort the i4's are the best. im now using events and i definitely like the i4s more
Report this review to a moderator   #17552
pykim01
smile
pykim01's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: nor-jers
pykim01 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pykim01 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: light comfortable
Cons: not as protective
when it comes to comfort the i4's are the best. im now using events and i definitely like the i4s more
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles
Report this review to a moderator   #35868
RiseToTheTop
risetothetop.storenvy.com
RiseToTheTop's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
RiseToTheTop plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: sleek, easy change lens, small
Cons: can be shot in mouth if yelling
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles they are very good goggles better then i3s i had the high def lense nd rose lense in mine nd those were still the best lenses ive used
Report this review to a moderator   #14871
SANDBOX KILLER18
 
SANDBOX KILLER18's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: vail co
SANDBOX KILLER18 plays in the PSP
SANDBOX KILLER18 is playing at Living Legends III
SANDBOX KILLER18 supports Pev's Paintball
SANDBOX KILLER18 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: good visibility
Cons: jawline exposed
they are very good goggles better then i3s i had the high def lense nd rose lense in mine nd those were still the best lenses ive used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Awesome mask. Durable and reliable and also looks super awesome. Love mine and I have been using them forever. Breathable and light, overall an awesome goggle system. I recommend to most players at...
Report this review to a moderator   #34665
sbridgesballer88
 
sbridgesballer88's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Clovis, Ca
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.99
Pros: light, breathable, sleek design, looks badass
Cons: a little small for bigger people, not for me!
Awesome mask. Durable and reliable and also looks super awesome. Love mine and I have been using them forever. Breathable and light, overall an awesome goggle system. I recommend to most players at least the ones that fit into them lol!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Again hard to breath with this on in the hot summer...JT Flex seems to breath much easier....the mask also did not fully cover my mouth and i had a couple balls go into the mouth area...can't be safe...
Report this review to a moderator   #19584
ScoobyJordan
 
ScoobyJordan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Richmond
ScoobyJordan is for the Gunfight
ScoobyJordan is for the Gunfight
ScoobyJordan has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ScoobyJordan has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: looks good, tight on the face
Cons: breathing, lower mouth
Again hard to breath with this on in the hot summer...JT Flex seems to breath much easier....the mask also did not fully cover my mouth and i had a couple balls go into the mouth area...can't be safe for people with larger heads...maybe it's time to come out with a Medium and Large based on face size...??
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I got my Black/Gold i4's last year and still wear them. They are my favorite mask because of how tight they are on my face. Would reccommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #39114
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Small, Looks great, hear very well, nice lenses
Cons: chin exposed
I got my Black/Gold i4's last year and still wear them. They are my favorite mask because of how tight they are on my face. Would reccommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Big improvement over the I3. Easy lens removal.. Highly recommend this mask to any new player or pro alike. Good vision and hearing.
Report this review to a moderator   #26292
Sean™
Do it for the lulz.
Sean™'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Sean™ posts videos on PbNation
Sean™ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Small, Great vision and hearing.
Cons: Little bit small for some peoples faces.
Big improvement over the I3. Easy lens removal.. Highly recommend this mask to any new player or pro alike.

Good vision and hearing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Im a bigger player. this mask fits very Comfortable on the face. the foam is awesome. i have never had it fog up on me at all. Honestly for the pice you pay its not that much for a good mask.. You...
Report this review to a moderator   #35162
Shocktech4
Snap shot!
Shocktech4's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Abbotsford. B.C
Shocktech4 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Shocktech4 is for the Gunfight
Shocktech4 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Shocktech4 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: great visability, no fog, lite weight
Cons: no cons
Im a bigger player. this mask fits very Comfortable on the face. the foam is awesome. i have never had it fog up on me at all. Honestly for the pice you pay its not that much for a good mask.. You get a fantastic field of vision
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review