Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
i4 Rapid lens change system. 290 Degrees of Horizontal and Peripheral Vision Co-molded Soft Low Profile Mask Soft, Lightweight Ear Protection
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 616
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Reviews
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles I've played paintball for one and a half year now, and this must be one of the best masks I've ever played with. As I am only 14, the size is no problem, and breathing is much easier.
Report this review to a moderator   #11478
FredBus
 
FredBus's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Bærum, Norway
FredBus has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FredBus has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Great venting, fits well, light
Cons: Price of new lenses
I've played paintball for one and a half year now, and this must be one of the best masks I've ever played with. As I am only 14, the size is no problem, and breathing is much easier.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles i bought htis mask off someone on pbnation. i got it real cheap. even an old beat up one worked out amazing. there is a great range of view, it's very light weight, and doesn't echo too bad. the only...
Report this review to a moderator   #25173
fuccimiles1228
 
fuccimiles1228's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Connecticut
fuccimiles1228 supports Team VICIOUS
fuccimiles1228 is an NCPA player
fuccimiles1228 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fuccimiles1228 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: great looks, and function lightweight
Cons: small, not good for big heads
i bought htis mask off someone on pbnation. i got it real cheap. even an old beat up one worked out amazing. there is a great range of view, it's very light weight, and doesn't echo too bad. the only problem is i have a fat face, while it looks awesome, my face sticks out. so it doesn't cover the whole face at an amazing amount, but an ample amount. all around great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Fantastic mask. Easily the best goggle system ive used in the game. Only thing i have to say about i4's is that the sleek, comportable design, along with great view and breatheability (?) makes this...
Report this review to a moderator   #27456
G-Cooks
 
G-Cooks's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
G-Cooks owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
G-Cooks plays in the APPA D5 division
G-Cooks has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
G-Cooks is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Small, breathes easy, comfortable
Cons: none.
Fantastic mask. Easily the best goggle system ive used in the game. Only thing i have to say about i4's is that the sleek, comportable design, along with great view and breatheability (?) makes this the best mask on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Had these bad boys for a whole year and they have stood up to all the abuse I've given them and they still look amazing !! They are super lightweight it feels like nothing is even on and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #35957
Get_bunkered1
 
Get_bunkered1's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Menifee
Get_bunkered1 supports Team VICIOUS
Get_bunkered1 plays in the APPA beginner division
Get_bunkered1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Get_bunkered1 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, breathable , sexy
Cons: Nothing
Had these bad boys for a whole year and they have stood up to all the abuse I've given them and they still look amazing !! They are super lightweight it feels like nothing is even on and the visibility range is amazing ! If your considering gettin a pair, do it. Best mask/goggle system available
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles This mask is amazing!! i got the blue with hd lens and it works great it doesnt make me sweaty it has amazing ventillation and other than the glue on the velcro coming off it is the perefect mask!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #29301
GhostRiderUprisingPB
 
GhostRiderUprisingPB's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Macon,Ga
GhostRiderUprisingPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GhostRiderUprisingPB supports Team VICIOUS
GhostRiderUprisingPB has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: fit,protection,look
Cons: velcro on ear came unstuck from ear
This mask is amazing!! i got the blue with hd lens and it works great it doesnt make me sweaty it has amazing ventillation and other than the glue on the velcro coming off it is the perefect mask!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles super light and nice field vision didnt like it cause i have a really big head and got shoot few times on the chin also the price is pretty high but its DYE they make some of the best gear
Report this review to a moderator   #31956
gism17
 
gism17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AZ Four eight O
gism17 is BST Legit
gism17 plays in the APPA D5 division
gism17 is Legendary
gism17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light
Cons: price
super light and nice field vision
didnt like it cause i have a really big head and got shoot few times on the chin also the price is pretty high but its DYE they make some of the best gear
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Very good mask love having it on and is great with the no fog feature. Some cons could be the price and the size. If you want to buy this mask I suggest you try it on before you make your decision.
Report this review to a moderator   #40859
GLACE
EMPTY ABYSS
GLACE's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Toronto, Canada
GLACE owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
GLACE has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
GLACE is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light, No fog, great to look at
Cons: $$$, Small on some people
Very good mask love having it on and is great with the no fog feature. Some cons could be the price and the size. If you want to buy this mask I suggest you try it on before you make your decision.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Great mask, I have the Tiger Lime I4's they're awesome. I picked up some extra chrome mirror lenses which makes all the difference on those sunny days. Anyone who has these goggles knows how great...
Report this review to a moderator   #34664
Glen=BT4
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Maryland
Glen=BT4 plays in the PSP
Glen=BT4 plays in the APPA D4 division
Glen=BT4 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Glen=BT4 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: Field of view, color schemes, sleekness
Cons: earpads a tad bit to soft for my liking
Great mask, I have the Tiger Lime I4's they're awesome. I picked up some extra chrome mirror lenses which makes all the difference on those sunny days. Anyone who has these goggles knows how great they are.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles The mask looks great on, and offers great visablity. The only cons are how much they cost new/like new, and how yelling may get you shot in the chin. Only minor inconveniences really. The mask is...
Report this review to a moderator   #30801
GordonBombay
 
GordonBombay's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: College Station
GordonBombay owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GordonBombay has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GordonBombay has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Looks great, breathability
Cons: Pricey
The mask looks great on, and offers great visablity. The only cons are how much they cost new/like new, and how yelling may get you shot in the chin. Only minor inconveniences really. The mask is awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Dye Precision I4 Thermal Paintball Goggles Loved the way they looked, construction, and durability, but was tired of my forehead getting beat on.
Report this review to a moderator   #19073
Grazi07
Armada
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Grazi07 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.00
Pros: Great field of vision
Cons: Forehead too exposed
Loved the way they looked, construction, and durability, but was tired of my forehead getting beat on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review