Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Rotor Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Length: 8 1/2 inches Height: 4 3/4 inches Width: 4 1/4 inches Empty Weight: 1.3 lb. Loaded Weight: 2.6 lb. Power Source: 3 AA batteries Battery Life: 50,000 plus shots!! Capacity: 200+ balls Feed Rate: 50+ bps!! Tool-less disassembly
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 1212
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Rotor Reviews
Dye Precision Rotor I dont use these hoppers and never would, the only two times I have was a practice and in a tourney and both times it jammed at every practice or tourney I have ever seen with these things some one...
Report this review to a moderator   #40297
ego.92
RELEASE THE KRAKEN
ego.92's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dallas/Lubbock/Waco
ego.92 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ego.92 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ego.92 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ego.92 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: its small
Cons: it jams alot
I dont use these hoppers and never would, the only two times I have was a practice and in a tourney and both times it jammed at every practice or tourney I have ever seen with these things some one is having a problem
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor love it but i shoot more paint
Report this review to a moderator   #24880
egoallday
 
egoallday's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: delaware
egoallday owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
egoallday supports Team VICIOUS
egoallday plays in the APPA D4 division
egoallday supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: great fast cool looking
Cons: makes me shoot lots of paint
love it but i shoot more paint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor I bought this Dye Rotor with a red speedfeed. I have honestly found nothing wrong with it, and I don't think I ever will. This is officially the best hopper I've ever owned, and will own.
Report this review to a moderator   #10589
Egofan11
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: Amazing. Worth it.
Cons: Nothing.
I bought this Dye Rotor with a red speedfeed. I have honestly found nothing wrong with it, and I don't think I ever will. This is officially the best hopper I've ever owned, and will own.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Very great reliable good looking loader! I definatly prefer it
Report this review to a moderator   #33880
egoheligeo
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Description
Cons: | :D
Very great reliable good looking loader! I definatly prefer it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Price is a bit steep but my rotor came with the brand new speed feed so I guess thats not so bad. The rotor is all around an amazing loader. Its fast, reliable, light, sleek and sits low on your...
Report this review to a moderator   #31287
egokila86
 
egokila86's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Tucson
egokila86 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egokila86 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
egokila86 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
Price is a bit steep but my rotor came with the brand new speed feed so I guess thats not so bad. The rotor is all around an amazing loader. Its fast, reliable, light, sleek and sits low on your marker. I will not use anything else on the market unless sponsored to use another loader.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Great Loader, i recomend this to everyone. Its a little heavy, But it runs like a champ, Super sleek profile, and The unjam trigger is super nice to have
Report this review to a moderator   #29947
Egomaniac1192
TigerStyle
Egomaniac1192's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: So Fla
Egomaniac1192 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Egomaniac1192 supports Team VICIOUS
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 supports Pev's Paintball
Egomaniac1192 is Legendary
Egomaniac1192 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Fast,Sleek,reliable
Cons: heavy
Great Loader, i recomend this to everyone. Its a little heavy, But it runs like a champ, Super sleek profile, and The unjam trigger is super nice to have
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Very good for its price. Feeds fast, and looks awesome. Only problem I ever had was that it jammed sometimes but you can just use the unjam lever. Other then that 10/10
Report this review to a moderator   #16316
egomaster97
Snap Back Swag!
egomaster97's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
egomaster97 is playing at Living Legends V
egomaster97 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
egomaster97 supports Team VICIOUS
egomaster97 is for the Gunfight
egomaster97 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Fast and small
Cons: Jams simultaneously
Very good for its price. Feeds fast, and looks awesome. Only problem I ever had was that it jammed sometimes but you can just use the unjam lever. Other then that 10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Gets the job done while looking extra sexy
Report this review to a moderator   #33395
EGOtistical Baller
 
EGOtistical Baller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lynchburg, VA
EGOtistical Baller is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: none.
Gets the job done while looking extra sexy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor Best loader ever to be created. Easy to maintain and clean. Never have problems with Jams either
Report this review to a moderator   #12001
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D2 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: light and easy to maintain
Cons: fragile internals
Best loader ever to be created. Easy to maintain and clean. Never have problems with Jams either
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Rotor I bought this to replace my pulse hopper and ive loved the change. Great loader and worth the money.
Report this review to a moderator   #20940
Elijah_Pennington
 
Elijah_Pennington's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Indiana
Elijah_Pennington has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Elijah_Pennington has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Very quick loader
Cons: jams every now an then
I bought this to replace my pulse hopper and ive loved the change. Great loader and worth the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review