Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Planet Eclipse's first spool valve marker. Low Pressure operation � 110-135psi 1500+ shots from 68/45 1 Moving Internal Part Dynamic Seals - 3 Variable Volume Chamber adjustment SC (Spool-Cure) Bolt 6-Second Strip Down 1.89 pounds
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 74
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo Fantastic marker, shoots like a dream feels so light and is ball on ball, very reliable and easy to clean dont think twice, well worth money and its made by planet eclipse!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26546
relentless_paintball
 
relentless_paintball's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Gilbert,AZ
relentless_paintball is playing at Living Legends V
relentless_paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
relentless_paintball supports Pev's Paintball
relentless_paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $375.99
Pros: Easy to clean and tear down
Cons: air effeciency isnt the best
Fantastic marker, shoots like a dream feels so light and is ball on ball, very reliable and easy to clean dont think twice, well worth money and its made by planet eclipse!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo The Geo is the most accurate marker i have owned. Even the GEO 1 is an outstanding marker to own and get be had for a great price these days.
Report this review to a moderator   #35033
Sacred Disorder
!!!Drive Monkey Drive!!!
Sacred Disorder's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Petersburg, Michigan
Sacred Disorder is BST Trusted
Sacred Disorder helped look for balloons
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Sacred Disorder supports Team VICIOUS
Sacred Disorder plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Most accurate Marker I have ever owned
Cons: Air Consumption
The Geo is the most accurate marker i have owned. Even the GEO 1 is an outstanding marker to own and get be had for a great price these days.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Been using my Geo for over a year and love it everytime i take it out. Shoots sraight and all i have to do is lube the bolt and its good to go. The Eclipse customer service is also top notch. If you...
Report this review to a moderator   #18204
sandfreestyle
They call me Dr. J
sandfreestyle's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: SOCAL 818
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle supports Sherwood Forest
sandfreestyle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: no to efficiant
Been using my Geo for over a year and love it everytime i take it out. Shoots sraight and all i have to do is lube the bolt and its good to go. The Eclipse customer service is also top notch. If you happen to break something then they will take care of you and get the part you need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo I love my geo. Starting my geo collection and I am not disappointed with the the geo 1. Can't wait to get my hands on the geo 2.1 and the geo 3. If you want a geo but can't pay the standard geo...
Report this review to a moderator   #42950
Sigingraptors
Singingraptors
Sigingraptors's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Portland, Oregon
Sigingraptors owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Sigingraptors plays in the APPA D5 division
Sigingraptors has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: simple maintenance; comfortable in the hands
Cons: after some frequent play screws will loosen
I love my geo. Starting my geo collection and I am not disappointed with the the geo 1. Can't wait to get my hands on the geo 2.1 and the geo 3. If you want a geo but can't pay the standard geo prices, then find yourself a geo 1 or even a geo + and you won't be let down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo great marker works superb nice on paint and very accurate. Hard on air but air-fills are free so no problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #36572
SlyGeo98
 
SlyGeo98's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Fredericton
SlyGeo98 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SlyGeo98 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SlyGeo98 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $430.00
Pros: OLED Board
Cons: air hog
great marker works superb nice on paint and very accurate. Hard on air but air-fills are free so no problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Love how silent this marker is but I use this as my backup to my ego
Report this review to a moderator   #26280
spyke28
FREE AGENT #28
spyke28's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oregon City
spyke28 supports Cereal Killerz 2
spyke28 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spyke28 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Quiet and shoots straight
Cons: Can't seem to get the velocity past 285
Love how silent this marker is but I use this as my backup to my ego
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Shot this for almost a year and half. This gun was very solid and had no problems at events. For it being a spool valve gun it needs very little upkeep to have this gun perform well every day.
Report this review to a moderator   #12151
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Fort Myers, FL
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.00
Pros: Light, sleek, comfortable, high tech
Cons: Expensive, air eff.
Shot this for almost a year and half. This gun was very solid and had no problems at events. For it being a spool valve gun it needs very little upkeep to have this gun perform well every day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Got my GEO from DSS it was 1 of 25 coffee and red. shot great, the only problem is it was not efficient at all
Report this review to a moderator   #18320
TOM_458
hey hey ho ho 100110
TOM_458's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: FriendswoodTX
TOM_458 is a Paintball photographer
TOM_458 plays in the PSP
TOM_458 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TOM_458 supports Team VICIOUS
TOM_458 posts videos on PbNation
TOM_458 plays in the APPA D5 division
TOM_458 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,100.00
Pros: light, small, quiet, accurate,
Cons: terrible air usage
Got my GEO from DSS it was 1 of 25 coffee and red. shot great, the only problem is it was not efficient at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Played with my friends Geo back in the summer and I loved every point. The quiet component to the gun allows you to get into a spot and make an immediate difference in the game without letting...
Report this review to a moderator   #20167
Tparker0733
 
Tparker0733's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cleveland, TN
Tparker0733 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Tparker0733 is an NCPA player
Tparker0733 plays in the APPA D4 division
Tparker0733 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Fast, Sleek, Quiet, Efficient
Cons: None that I could find
Played with my friends Geo back in the summer and I loved every point. The quiet component to the gun allows you to get into a spot and make an immediate difference in the game without letting everyone know where you are with a louder gun. Very air efficient as well. I would HIGHLY recommend this gun to everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo I love this gun. Its smoother than the ego, quieter, and more accurate by far. I was an ego fan until i owned a geo. I was sold instantly. The geos definitely have their own feel to them. Only thing...
Report this review to a moderator   #13544
Truetilldeath683
Eatin Dye, ****tin Timmys
Truetilldeath683's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Northeastern PA
Truetilldeath683 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Truetilldeath683 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Truetilldeath683 supports Pev's Paintball
Truetilldeath683 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Truetilldeath683 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Truetilldeath683 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Smooth, accurate, light
Cons: Grip frame isnt like the egos
I love this gun. Its smoother than the ego, quieter, and more accurate by far. I was an ego fan until i owned a geo. I was sold instantly. The geos definitely have their own feel to them. Only thing is the back of the grip fram doesnt rest on your hand like the egos. Besides that its amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review