Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Planet Eclipse's first spool valve marker. Low Pressure operation � 110-135psi 1500+ shots from 68/45 1 Moving Internal Part Dynamic Seals - 3 Variable Volume Chamber adjustment SC (Spool-Cure) Bolt 6-Second Strip Down 1.89 pounds
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 77
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo I used a Geo as an alternate gun to the Ego I had at the time. The Geo saw just as much playtime as my Ego because it was so fun to shoot. It is light, compact, and good looking. Extremely reliable...
Report this review to a moderator   #62929
rebelpride11
I Blow **** Up
rebelpride11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great 4th State
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rebelpride11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
rebelpride11 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $530.00
Pros: Light, Looked Good, Minimal kick, Quiet
Cons: Not much to speak of
I used a Geo as an alternate gun to the Ego I had at the time. The Geo saw just as much playtime as my Ego because it was so fun to shoot. It is light, compact, and good looking. Extremely reliable and never let me down on the field.

I gave a 4 star for value due to the fact that they cost 1250 USD new. Personally that price is a little high in my book.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Great gun.. No problems with it.. Very Air efficient.. Lightweight..
Report this review to a moderator   #22703
RedShirt2008
 
RedShirt2008's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Panama City, Florida
RedShirt2008 plays in the NXL
RedShirt2008 plays in the MiLP
RedShirt2008 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
RedShirt2008 plays in the APPA D4 division
RedShirt2008 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $375.00
Pros: Accurate, Great Price
Cons: No Cons
Great gun.. No problems with it.. Very Air efficient.. Lightweight..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo had a tricolored geo and loved it. Shot so smooth and it had such little kick. Had a little bit of a leak at first, but took a while to fix it. For me, it was harder to maintain the geo than an NT.
Report this review to a moderator   #23747
RelapsePB
 
RelapsePB's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Southern California
RelapsePB is playing at Living Legends III
RelapsePB supports Team VICIOUS
RelapsePB supports Sherwood Forest
RelapsePB posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: shoots great, quiet
Cons: kind of hard to maintain
had a tricolored geo and loved it. Shot so smooth and it had such little kick. Had a little bit of a leak at first, but took a while to fix it. For me, it was harder to maintain the geo than an NT.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Fantastic marker, shoots like a dream feels so light and is ball on ball, very reliable and easy to clean dont think twice, well worth money and its made by planet eclipse!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26546
relentless_paintball
 
relentless_paintball's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Gilbert,AZ
relentless_paintball is playing at Living Legends V
relentless_paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
relentless_paintball supports Pev's Paintball
relentless_paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $375.99
Pros: Easy to clean and tear down
Cons: air effeciency isnt the best
Fantastic marker, shoots like a dream feels so light and is ball on ball, very reliable and easy to clean dont think twice, well worth money and its made by planet eclipse!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo The Geo is the most accurate marker i have owned. Even the GEO 1 is an outstanding marker to own and get be had for a great price these days.
Report this review to a moderator   #35033
Sacred Disorder
!!!Drive Monkey Drive!!!
Sacred Disorder's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Petersburg, Michigan
Sacred Disorder is BST Trusted
Sacred Disorder helped look for balloons
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Sacred Disorder owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Sacred Disorder supports Team VICIOUS
Sacred Disorder plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Most accurate Marker I have ever owned
Cons: Air Consumption
The Geo is the most accurate marker i have owned. Even the GEO 1 is an outstanding marker to own and get be had for a great price these days.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Been using my Geo for over a year and love it everytime i take it out. Shoots sraight and all i have to do is lube the bolt and its good to go. The Eclipse customer service is also top notch. If you...
Report this review to a moderator   #18204
sandfreestyle
They call me Dr. J
sandfreestyle's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: SOCAL 818
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle supports Sherwood Forest
sandfreestyle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: no to efficiant
Been using my Geo for over a year and love it everytime i take it out. Shoots sraight and all i have to do is lube the bolt and its good to go. The Eclipse customer service is also top notch. If you happen to break something then they will take care of you and get the part you need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo I love my geo. Starting my geo collection and I am not disappointed with the the geo 1. Can't wait to get my hands on the geo 2.1 and the geo 3. If you want a geo but can't pay the standard geo...
Report this review to a moderator   #42950
Sigingraptors
Singingraptors
Sigingraptors's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Portland, Oregon
Sigingraptors owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Sigingraptors plays in the APPA D5 division
Sigingraptors has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: simple maintenance; comfortable in the hands
Cons: after some frequent play screws will loosen
I love my geo. Starting my geo collection and I am not disappointed with the the geo 1. Can't wait to get my hands on the geo 2.1 and the geo 3. If you want a geo but can't pay the standard geo prices, then find yourself a geo 1 or even a geo + and you won't be let down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo great marker works superb nice on paint and very accurate. Hard on air but air-fills are free so no problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #36572
SlyGeo98
 
SlyGeo98's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Fredericton
SlyGeo98 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SlyGeo98 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SlyGeo98 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $430.00
Pros: OLED Board
Cons: air hog
great marker works superb nice on paint and very accurate. Hard on air but air-fills are free so no problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Love how silent this marker is but I use this as my backup to my ego
Report this review to a moderator   #26280
spyke28
FREE AGENT #28
spyke28's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oregon City
spyke28 has been a member for 10 years
spyke28 supports Cereal Killerz 2
spyke28 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spyke28 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Quiet and shoots straight
Cons: Can't seem to get the velocity past 285
Love how silent this marker is but I use this as my backup to my ego
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Shot this for almost a year and half. This gun was very solid and had no problems at events. For it being a spool valve gun it needs very little upkeep to have this gun perform well every day.
Report this review to a moderator   #12151
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dallas, TX
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.00
Pros: Light, sleek, comfortable, high tech
Cons: Expensive, air eff.
Shot this for almost a year and half. This gun was very solid and had no problems at events. For it being a spool valve gun it needs very little upkeep to have this gun perform well every day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review