Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Planet Eclipse's first spool valve marker. Low Pressure operation � 110-135psi 1500+ shots from 68/45 1 Moving Internal Part Dynamic Seals - 3 Variable Volume Chamber adjustment SC (Spool-Cure) Bolt 6-Second Strip Down 1.89 pounds
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 74
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo ok i have had my geo for a few months now and it has had no problems at all. I love it, it shoots real sick and is very very good on air,
Report this review to a moderator   #6802
sampoor2
Not a 2k9er
sampoor2's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
sampoor2 is BST Trusted
sampoor2 donated to help Peyton Trent
sampoor2 is playing at Living Legends III
sampoor2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sampoor2 supports Team VICIOUS
sampoor2 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: small, light, fast, very few problems
Cons: 0
ok i have had my geo for a few months now and it has had no problems at all. I love it, it shoots real sick and is very very good on air,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo To start this gun is vary over rated, i have shot a lot of spool value guns in my time playing. The gun looks great, and feels amazing it's just like holding an ego. The gun fits great in ur hands,...
Report this review to a moderator   #7331
icygrip
^rs
icygrip's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: woodridge il
icygrip plays in the APPA D5 division
icygrip has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
icygrip has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
icygrip has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light, looks, feel
Cons: loud, kick
To start this gun is vary over rated, i have shot a lot of spool value guns in my time playing.
The gun looks great, and feels amazing it's just like holding an ego. The gun fits great in ur hands, it's not to long or to compact, and the trigger and trigger fame are amazing just like egos. the gun looks great and feels amazing inn ur hands, also it has a few nice things about it like the reg allowing u to pick what side u want the macro line on it, along with the simple operation make this gun vary easy to clean. this gun has alot of ups but doesn't quite give me satisfaction.
The gun is just like an ego it is loud as hell and has a lot of kick for a spool value gun, i'm fairly sure a nxt has less kick. Just after shooting other guns this 1 doesn't really act like a spool value, for the price of $1000, i'd expect much more out of it.
But if you like poppet value guns, or just want a spool value ego u'll probably like this gun alot, it just isn't like a luxe, dm, or even a shocker but it will get the job done. Just isn't worth the money in my opinion.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Picked up Rockstar Geo did not like it at first out the box could not get used to the close bolt, I have been shooting an open bolt for about three years and going back was different. Trigger pool...
Report this review to a moderator   #6521
141baller
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,400.00
Pros: closed bolt
Cons: breakin time
Picked up Rockstar Geo did not like it at first out the box could not get used to the close bolt, I have been shooting an open bolt for about three years and going back was different. Trigger pool little heavier than my 07 ego but removed the spring, feels great. I did not like the efficiency before break-in it in but have shot 18 cases throught it love it now. I get 1300-1500 shots from a dye 70-4500 pnut.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo great gun my friend let me shoot and case through it and never chopped once.great gun im in love with it
Report this review to a moderator   #5688
baller 25
 
baller 25's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ohio
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: everything
Cons: none so far
great gun my friend let me shoot and case through it and never chopped once.great gun im in love with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo i have one and the only thing wrong is that its ok on accuracy and i can only get like 7 pods wit a 70ci and a hopper there ok for people who bring up to 6 pods w a 70 ci i used a 4545 in a...
Report this review to a moderator   #7531
jctowlie 103066
r.i.p jason towlie calef
jctowlie 103066's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
jctowlie 103066 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jctowlie 103066 supports Team VICIOUS
jctowlie 103066 is for the Gunfight
jctowlie 103066 supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.15
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NONWE SO FAR
i have one and the only thing wrong is that its ok on accuracy and i can only get like 7 pods wit a 70ci and a hopper there ok for people who bring up to 6 pods w a 70 ci i used a 4545 in a tourney and got six pods then the 70 only gets 7 and a hopper somethings wrong




ITS LIMITED EDITION THATS Y ITS SO MUCH 1 OF 9 AMERICAN EAGLE LOL
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.2/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo Great gun, very light. Shoots fast never goes down.
Report this review to a moderator   #11751
....VoLtAgE....
Brandon
....VoLtAgE....'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Summerville SC
....VoLtAgE.... plays in the PSP
....VoLtAgE.... owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
....VoLtAgE.... plays in the APPA Semi Pro division
....VoLtAgE.... is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $425.00
Pros: light
Cons: no cons
Great gun, very light. Shoots fast never goes down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo after owning several shockers got into the egos my first being an 07with an 08,09 and 10.so when the geo came out i thought lets try the spool thing again(being i did love my shockers).Well i have to...
Report this review to a moderator   #7813
angrydrunk
 
angrydrunk's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: dirty jerzey
angrydrunk owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
angrydrunk owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
angrydrunk supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light,fast
Cons: got to tinker with settings
after owning several shockers got into the egos my first being an 07with an 08,09 and 10.so when the geo came out i thought lets try the spool thing again(being i did love my shockers).Well i have to say i was blown away by the geo neede to tinker with it a bit but once it was set up and the gst installed this thing rips and is smooth as butter.thank u pe for all the great guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo This gun is loud but accurate. it shot very well..
Report this review to a moderator   #29587
apghodd
TEAM BOOM!
apghodd's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Appleton
apghodd plays in the PSP
apghodd supports Empire
apghodd is All In
apghodd is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $475.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: loud, kicky
This gun is loud but accurate. it shot very well..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo great appearance! smooth feel! Not reliable at all :/ Not worth what i paid shipped back in the first week!
Report this review to a moderator   #30998
BeanBUrritto
FS FOR LIF3
BeanBUrritto's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: VA
BeanBUrritto owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BeanBUrritto has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BeanBUrritto has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Looks Great!
Cons: lots :/
great appearance!
smooth feel!
Not reliable at all :/
Not worth what i paid shipped back in the first week!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo this is a very good gun for the money. the only thing i dont like about it is that it looks like a mini
Report this review to a moderator   #11084
matt_szabo
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.99
Pros: works well
Cons: looks funny
this is a very good gun for the money. the only thing i dont like about it is that it looks like a mini
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review