Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Smart Parts - Shocker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Smart Parts
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (800) 992-2147
Fax: (724) 539-2298
Email: customersvceast@smartparts.com
Website: http://www.smartparts.com
 Manual: Download the manual for Smart Parts Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $700.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 98
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Smart Parts - Shocker Reviews
Smart Parts Shocker this gun is great for beginner all the way to high intermediate levels!
Report this review to a moderator   #37933
strickman
SAS Ga. member
strickman's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Villa Rica Ga.
strickman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
strickman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: not too heavy, sleek
Cons: age, parts for sale
this gun is great for beginner all the way to high intermediate levels!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker smooth shooting but big air hog. shocker specific threading sucks too
Report this review to a moderator   #40641
switch97
Ohio THRILL #97
switch97's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ohio
switch97 plays in the APPA beginner division
switch97 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: milling
Cons: efficiency
smooth shooting but big air hog. shocker specific threading sucks too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker The first popular marker still can keep up with today's models. Finding one for the right price makes a great back up.
Report this review to a moderator   #21384
TheMike
I'm A Professional
TheMike's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 330
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Weight
Cons: Efficiency
The first popular marker still can keep up with today's models. Finding one for the right price makes a great back up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker
Report this review to a moderator   #38573
tsbalr120
Goooonsberry
tsbalr120's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cowbutt, AR
tsbalr120 is an NCPA player
tsbalr120 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: so old but fun to work on
Cons: sketchy performance, but so OG had to do full star
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker Shockers are very light, accurate and reliable. One problem is they tend to require more maintenance than other guns.
Report this review to a moderator   #13168
UcLafan31689
 
UcLafan31689's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ohio
UcLafan31689 plays in the PSP
UcLafan31689 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 is an NCPA player
UcLafan31689 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light, accurate
Cons: Old gun
Shockers are very light, accurate and reliable. One problem is they tend to require more maintenance than other guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker I had the same shocker for years on end. Absolutely loved it to the end. It was the nicest gun I ever shot and could literally shoot it in any weather. I never had chopping issues or anything of...
Report this review to a moderator   #39348
vipershadow
Wade
vipershadow's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Columbus, OH
vipershadow plays in the PSP
vipershadow owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
vipershadow has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
vipershadow supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Smooth, Straight, no Kick, Tuned to perfection
Cons: None at all
I had the same shocker for years on end. Absolutely loved it to the end. It was the nicest gun I ever shot and could literally shoot it in any weather. I never had chopping issues or anything of that nature, and I put that thing through the worst! Wish that these were still sold, because I would buy a new one any day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker This was my first high end electro (back in '04) and has always been my gold standard when it comes to deciding whether a gun is worth the money or not. My latest addition is a Marq... I can't wait...
Report this review to a moderator   #31679
vipers_soccer9
Derek (R-AL)
vipers_soccer9's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: North AL
vipers_soccer9 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: Lightweight, fast, easy gun
Cons: Taking off the frame?
This was my first high end electro (back in '04) and has always been my gold standard when it comes to deciding whether a gun is worth the money or not. My latest addition is a Marq... I can't wait to size it up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Shocker Shockers are light, very fast and quiet. Not very efficient though.
Report this review to a moderator   #28530
wEskEr
AYO
wEskEr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Los Angeles
wEskEr is playing at Living Legends V
wEskEr owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wEskEr supports Team VICIOUS
wEskEr has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
wEskEr is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: quiet, fast
Cons: not efficient
Shockers are light, very fast and quiet. Not very efficient though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review