Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Furious Paintball - Lotus Barrel Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Furious Paintball
Suite 8.01b, 8th Floor, Menara Tan & Tan
No.207 Jalan Tun Razak
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Fax: +60321637001
Email: info@furiouspaintball.com
Website: http://www.furiouspaintball.com
Scientifically design porting calculated for maximum air efficiency and accuracy. Unbeatable micro-honed glass interior for zero ball drag! The most complex and best performing barrel in the world.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2007
 MSRP: $70.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 61
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  82%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  18%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Furious Paintball - Lotus Barrel Reviews
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel A very nice barrel. It comes in several thread types and colors. It's very light for being an alumminum barrel, looks great, and has enough bore sizes to find something you like or make a complete...
Report this review to a moderator   #27448
Blak Katalyst
CT Effect
Blak Katalyst's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: 203
Blak Katalyst has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Blak Katalyst supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: light weight, looks good, options
Cons: a little pricey
A very nice barrel. It comes in several thread types and colors. It's very light for being an alumminum barrel, looks great, and has enough bore sizes to find something you like or make a complete kit.

My only cons with the barrel is it's slightly more expensive compared to similar barrels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel The furious Lotus barrel system was the most accurate and farthest shooting barrel in Team Cobras testing efforts. We tested several barrel systems for the Phenom and Furious was the best out of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #21722
Cobra_Joker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Most accurate and farthest shooting
Cons: bell shape at the barrel back and front
The furious Lotus barrel system was the most accurate and farthest shooting barrel in Team Cobras testing efforts. We tested several barrel systems for the Phenom and Furious was the best out of the whole bunch. We were very excited to see how this barrel system performed.

The Furious Lotus barrel system is the official barrel system for Team Cobra Scenario paintball in Houston, TX
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel This barrel looks great, it also looks very nice. It's light as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #11677
cp kid
VICIOUS OT TEAM 2009-2012
cp kid's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: NY
cp kid is a Paintball photographer
cp kid plays in the PSP
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports Team VICIOUS
cp kid supports our troops
cp kid is Immortal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Cleans out nicely, looks great
Cons:
This barrel looks great, it also looks very nice. It's light as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel These barrels shoot straight and are quiet. What more can you ask for?
Report this review to a moderator   #32102
Dedloc
That guy.
Dedloc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tennessee
Dedloc is BST Legit
Dedloc is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Dedloc is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Accuracy, Weight
Cons: Nothing
These barrels shoot straight and are quiet. What more can you ask for?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel Nice barrel shots well but donts clean it's self well
Report this review to a moderator   #33652
dezz-nutz
i Get TrIgGeR HaPpY!
dezz-nutz's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: B-more, MD.21237
dezz-nutz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dezz-nutz posts videos on PbNation
dezz-nutz has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light n accurate
Cons: Colors
Nice barrel shots well but donts clean it's self well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel love this barrel, no problems with it, works great on both my Victory and Ego
Report this review to a moderator   #9045
docballard
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: awesome
Cons: none;
love this barrel, no problems with it, works great on both my Victory and Ego
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel This is the best barrel on the market. If you want a barrel that cleans itself no matter what you happen to get in it, this is the barrel for you....
Report this review to a moderator   #21315
EMSGuy24
no
Join Date: Aug 2009
EMSGuy24 plays in the PSP
EMSGuy24 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: None I can think of
This is the best barrel on the market. If you want a barrel that cleans itself no matter what you happen to get in it, this is the barrel for you....
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel I used this for a little bit. I bout the kit with 3 backs and 14 inch tip. Back sizes where .679, .685 and .689. The honing in the bore is perfect. It literally looks like glass inside. Even with...
Report this review to a moderator   #26845
eskeoto
Seriously!?
eskeoto's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Bore options, bore finish, QUIET
Cons: None really
I used this for a little bit. I bout the kit with 3 backs and 14 inch tip. Back sizes where .679, .685 and .689.
The honing in the bore is perfect. It literally looks like glass inside. Even with crap paint it was keeping a pretty tight group. This barrel is rediculously quiet. I did not expect it to quiet it down my g6r, but I was pleasantly surprised.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars on performance was because it didn't clean itself out as fast as it was suggested that it would. 3 shots should clean out a good barrel. When I got a barrel break there was no self cleaning at all.
The barrel itself doesn't look that appealing. It's really only the back that bothers me. It doesn't look like it flows with the rest of the barrel. I know I'm being picky here, but it is on the rating so I am judging this part as well.

Overall this barrel kit is great. It's very accurate and very quiet. It isn't much lighter then my stock barrel, but it is still really light.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel Been using a Furious kit forever. They work great and you are guaranteed to notice a difference from stock to Furious.
Report this review to a moderator   #11672
f8al
BOOBY GT FOUNDER
f8al's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: F.O.D
f8al plays in the PSP
f8al donated to help Peyton Trent
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
f8al owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
f8al posts videos on PbNation
f8al supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: quiet, light, acurate
Cons: scratch easily
Been using a Furious kit forever. They work great and you are guaranteed to notice a difference from stock to Furious.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Furious Paintball Lotus Barrel I have multiple backs and they are great, one of the most accurate barrels that I have used. They are definetly one of the better priced barrels out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #26105
fellar14
Patch is a Patch
fellar14's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Twin Cities
fellar14 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fellar14 supports Team VICIOUS
fellar14 is for the Gunfight
fellar14 plays in the APPA D5 division
fellar14 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fellar14 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Accurate
Cons: availability and colors
I have multiple backs and they are great, one of the most accurate barrels that I have used. They are definetly one of the better priced barrels out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review