Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 64
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I think this is the best tank out there, light , small and great recharge rate..
Report this review to a moderator   #19276
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: small, light
Cons: none..
I think this is the best tank out there, light , small and great recharge rate..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank A very reliable tank! It has a stubby shape, so it's shorter and fatter than the average carbon fibre 68ci tank. Great tank that has a small reg for those players who like a tighter marker length and...
Report this review to a moderator   #36273
sameagol26
Youtube = BTDeltafan101
sameagol26's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Ontario, Canada
sameagol26 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
sameagol26 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.00
Pros: shape, very reliable tank
Cons: none!!!!
A very reliable tank! It has a stubby shape, so it's shorter and fatter than the average carbon fibre 68ci tank. Great tank that has a small reg for those players who like a tighter marker length and profile
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank It's a tank with a 5 year hydro, does its job and hold air. Not much more to a tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #39556
Sand6452
Lainway Sports Rep
Sand6452's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 845/570
Sand6452 plays in the PSP
Sand6452 supports Bob Gurnsey
Sand6452 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Light, holds air
Cons: It does its job
It's a tank with a 5 year hydro, does its job and hold air. Not much more to a tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Good tank! regulator is nice. its light and not bad at all
Report this review to a moderator   #29316
T-killah
Russian Legion Hhhhhh
T-killah's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Reisterstown, MD
T-killah plays in the PSP
T-killah owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
T-killah supports Pev's Paintball
T-killah plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: qwerty
Cons: qwerty
Good tank! regulator is nice. its light and not bad at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I have the G2 version. This thing is lite! Short reg, make its more compact. Also the adjustable reg is awesome, no more stabbing my wrist with the gauge. Great tank, great company, cant go wrong.
Report this review to a moderator   #18891
tbomun
 
tbomun's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Texas (rgv)
tbomun is playing at Living Legends V
tbomun plays in the APPA D5 division
tbomun has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tbomun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tbomun is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: Super Light! Compact. Adjustable reg!
Cons: none that i can find.
I have the G2 version. This thing is lite! Short reg, make its more compact. Also the adjustable reg is awesome, no more stabbing my wrist with the gauge. Great tank, great company, cant go wrong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I've owned this tank for 2 years and never let me down. Nice short regulator. l like how the burst disk are all most flush with the regulator body.
Report this review to a moderator   #58569
Tech Miniguns
 
Tech Miniguns's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2014
Tech Miniguns has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: lightweight
Cons: none so far
I've owned this tank for 2 years and never let me down. Nice short regulator. l like how the burst disk are all most flush with the regulator body.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I have to say out of every tank I have owned in the past 13 years this is certainly my favorite. The bottle is extremely lightweight however it could look a little more appealing. Personally I love...
Report this review to a moderator   #15467
teddyshooterv2
Southwest Paintball
teddyshooterv2's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: North Carolina
teddyshooterv2 is playing at Living Legends VII
teddyshooterv2 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: EXTREMELY LIGHTWEIGHT
Cons: Could have a "cooler" appearance
I have to say out of every tank I have owned in the past 13 years this is certainly my favorite. The bottle is extremely lightweight however it could look a little more appealing. Personally I love the black design, but to each his own. The regulator is always repsonsive and reliable. I have never had a problem with the bottle chipping or damaging in any way. The reg is rock solid and the fill nipple does its job as well. All in all I would say that this tank is a great investment. GREAT PRODUCT!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank It's a fantastic tank and the weight is nothing to ever complain about. My arms are long though and it may in fact be a little too small for my taste. But it is fixable.
Report this review to a moderator   #11708
The Aggtastic Money
I wub Houston Heat
The Aggtastic Money's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: ABQ, NM
The Aggtastic Money is playing at Living Legends V
The Aggtastic Money owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
The Aggtastic Money has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Aggtastic Money has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
The Aggtastic Money has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Extremely small and lightweight
Cons: A little small for me
It's a fantastic tank and the weight is nothing to ever complain about. My arms are long though and it may in fact be a little too small for my taste. But it is fixable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank This tank is great. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and the tank has been great. The fps has been very consistant and overall this is a great tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #31913
The_BODO_Machine
 
The_BODO_Machine's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Southwick, Mass
The_BODO_Machine has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The_BODO_Machine has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.95
Pros: Compact
Cons: Gun sounds weird
This tank is great. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and the tank has been great. The fps has been very consistant and overall this is a great tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank i have two of the 68/4500 tanks with the myth regulators. the regs pinged all the time and the recharge rate was supect. swapped the regs out and kept the tanks...the tanks are great! perfect size...
Report this review to a moderator   #20483
tonycon
Knuckleheads Paintball
tonycon's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chi-Town
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
tonycon supports our troops
tonycon is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: tank is great
Cons: regulator not so much
i have two of the 68/4500 tanks with the myth regulators. the regs pinged all the time and the recharge rate was supect. swapped the regs out and kept the tanks...the tanks are great! perfect size for my arms.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review