Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 63
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Great size and weight my favorite tank on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #13399
iwipe69
Mayhem #41
iwipe69's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PLAINFIELD, IL
iwipe69 is playing at Living Legends V
iwipe69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
iwipe69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
iwipe69 posts videos on PbNation
iwipe69 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: weight
Cons: pinging
Great size and weight my favorite tank on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I have had my tank for a few years, the only thing i dont like is that it no has a crack in the clear coat on the outside of the tank
Report this review to a moderator   #21472
JQuiz89
The Nightman Cometh
JQuiz89's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: HoustAlantaVegas,TX
JQuiz89 is an NCPA player
JQuiz89 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: preformance
Cons: reliability
I have had my tank for a few years, the only thing i dont like is that it no has a crack in the clear coat on the outside of the tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Great tank, light and free of blemishes. The reg is very consistant and the reg can be turned so the gauge is not hitting your arm or marker. The only flaw with this design is that it can come...
Report this review to a moderator   #22843
mymutter
I crack myself up!
mymutter's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: the 847
mymutter is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Light and adjustable
Cons: See review
Great tank, light and free of blemishes. The reg is very consistant and the reg can be turned so the gauge is not hitting your arm or marker. The only flaw with this design is that it can come loose (did on me) and you need to find the allen key that came with the tank to tighen it back down.

Other then that, it is a great tank! (I have both the 48 and 68cid, same reg)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank on some guns it will ping and on others it will not, but it is overall pretty good
Report this review to a moderator   #12756
ninjaballerassasin
Louie M.
ninjaballerassasin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago,IL
ninjaballerassasin plays in the PSP
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: light, small, tight
Cons: pinging
on some guns it will ping and on others it will not, but it is overall pretty good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank An excellent tank that has lasted me quite a while. Holds air, makes people dead. Great product for a reasonable price.
Report this review to a moderator   #27666
Nuked
Evol Genius
Nuked's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Fairport, NY
Nuked is playing at Living Legends V
Nuked posts videos on PbNation
Nuked supports Pev's Paintball
Nuked has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Nuked is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: looks cool
Cons: little bulbous
An excellent tank that has lasted me quite a while. Holds air, makes people dead.

Great product for a reasonable price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank awsome tank, reliable and last several games. Myth reg is small so the tank sits in your shoulder nice and tight. Recommend to others!
Report this review to a moderator   #14419
Obstruktion
Dmented
Obstruktion's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Dirty South
Obstruktion plays in the PSP
Obstruktion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Obstruktion posts videos on PbNation
Obstruktion plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: smaller then most 68
Cons:
awsome tank, reliable and last several games. Myth reg is small so the tank sits in your shoulder nice and tight. Recommend to others!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I love the look and feel of the 68/4500, only problem the damn thing pings all the time. I also wish the reg was just a bit longer, I have to use a drop on my luxe. Overall I rate it a 3 out of 5
Report this review to a moderator   #28440
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: weight, look
Cons: ping, life
I love the look and feel of the 68/4500, only problem the damn thing pings all the time. I also wish the reg was just a bit longer, I have to use a drop on my luxe. Overall I rate it a 3 out of 5
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Great tank, and very strong. Defiantly worth it! This is much better then any tank I have ever owned!
Report this review to a moderator   #11719
paintballbryce
Canadaland
paintballbryce's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ontario, Canada!
paintballbryce owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballbryce owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballbryce supports Team VICIOUS
paintballbryce posts videos on PbNation
paintballbryce is reppin' sidebar 4 life
paintballbryce has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballbryce is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $199.99
Pros: Great Tank!
Cons: Small
Great tank, and very strong. Defiantly worth it! This is much better then any tank I have ever owned!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Trade my old dye throttle 70/45 for the GA 68/45, what a difference! The GA is way lighter and although 2 ci smaller, is more efficient than my Dye ever was. The tank is smaller and smoother that...
Report this review to a moderator   #20755
pbsurge
I got your wire.
pbsurge's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: FL
pbsurge plays in the PSP
pbsurge plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Super light, great consistency
Cons: Swivel reg should come standard!
Trade my old dye throttle 70/45 for the GA 68/45, what a difference! The GA is way lighter and although 2 ci smaller, is more efficient than my Dye ever was. The tank is smaller and smoother that allows for a much more comfortable gun positioning. Overall, great product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank fantastic tank, super light and supplies air to my gun how its supposed to
Report this review to a moderator   #25325
Pntball Phreek
Bang Bang GTFO
Pntball Phreek's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: *918 *****ES*
Pntball Phreek is a Supporting Member
Pntball Phreek has been a member for 10 years
Pntball Phreek is playing at Living Legends VII
Pntball Phreek supports Team VICIOUS
Pntball Phreek has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Pntball Phreek is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pntball Phreek supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: nothing
fantastic tank, super light and supplies air to my gun how its supposed to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review