Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $149.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 63
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank
Report this review to a moderator   #6132
xjoeyflemingx
i hate paintball
xjoeyflemingx's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Mississippi
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Myth Reg
Cons: Weight
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I bought this tank about a month ago from CompulsivePB. Upon opening the package I was amazed how small the 68/45 was. After a couple weeks I finally managed to get to the shop and get it filled. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #5475
CaptHowdy
 
CaptHowdy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: BFE, Ohio
CaptHowdy has been a member for 10 years
CaptHowdy donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $145.00
Pros: Cheap, Small, Consistent
Cons: Finding a tank cover
I bought this tank about a month ago from CompulsivePB. Upon opening the package I was amazed how small the 68/45 was. After a couple weeks I finally managed to get to the shop and get it filled. Aired up my SLG and it held steady shot after shot. I'm a big guy 6-0, 225. This tank helps reduce my profile a little which doesn't hurt. However I am use to bigger tanks so I am going to have to work on my stance some. All in all it's a great tank. Cheap, great company, and it stayed consistent shot after shot. Only gripe I have about it is finding a tank cover. My Proto 68 cover fit fine until I got it filled, somehow it stretched out, oh well. All else fails Ill try what the guy above mentioned and just jam some foam in there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank This is a great tank for people who like myth regs. I bought this just to try out a myth and it's pretty good. The tank itself is great and comfy and has good resale value. If possible, buy one just...
Report this review to a moderator   #6134
chrispydct
SLO AZN
chrispydct's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: San Francisco
chrispydct plays in the PSP
chrispydct supports Cereal Killerz 2
chrispydct owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
chrispydct plays in the APPA D3 division
chrispydct is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Small
Cons: Pings
This is a great tank for people who like myth regs. I bought this just to try out a myth and it's pretty good. The tank itself is great and comfy and has good resale value. If possible, buy one just to try it out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I just got my new 68/4500 tank today and it is amazing! It is the lightest tank I have ever used and it performs very well. The reg is very small so it is compact. It brings that tank forward so that...
Report this review to a moderator   #5700
Staninator
Murderin' fools since '89
Staninator's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Champlin, Minnesota
Staninator owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $144.95
Pros: Very Light, Compact, Perfomance, Price
Cons: Shape may not fit in all tank covers...
I just got my new 68/4500 tank today and it is amazing! It is the lightest tank I have ever used and it performs very well. The reg is very small so it is compact. It brings that tank forward so that you can play tighter, not forgetting the tank itself being short too! The myth reg is a big plus because of it's high recharge rate. It will keep up with many markers! Price is a big plus too!

The only bad part about the tank is that its' shape is a bit awkward for finding a tank cover. I have not had any trouble with this but I have read about people having a difficult time finding covers that fit. A few recommendations I have are the CP 68ci, and the Guerilla Air 68ci tank covers. Those will fit great.

Overall this tank is a great tank for a great price! I highly recommend this tank to everyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank This was a great tank except that for every shot the reg made a horrible pinging sound. It was far too annoying so I sold it.
Report this review to a moderator   #14818
$h@key J0nEZ
Southern By The
$h@key J0nEZ's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Grace Of GOD
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Loud Pinging Sound
This was a great tank except that for every shot the reg made a horrible pinging sound. It was far too annoying so I sold it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I have used this tank for four years now and the only problem I have had was the plastic outer shell has cracked almost all the way around the tank. Other than that I have never had a problem.
Report this review to a moderator   #21955
AEFP!!
JRVP
AEFP!!'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: South Dakota
AEFP!! supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Myth reg
Cons: Outer shell
I have used this tank for four years now and the only problem I have had was the plastic outer shell has cracked almost all the way around the tank. Other than that I have never had a problem.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Overall ok tank, functioned well. Reg was a bit short (I do understand its a micro myth reg) for my liking. And is famous for pinging with DM's.
Report this review to a moderator   #42087
Barbara_Walters
I want AR15 mags, PM me
Barbara_Walters's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Space
Barbara_Walters plays in the PSP
Barbara_Walters supports Cereal Killerz 2
Barbara_Walters helped look for balloons
Barbara_Walters is an NCPA player
Barbara_Walters has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Good price, good products
Cons: Pinging with DM's
Overall ok tank, functioned well. Reg was a bit short (I do understand its a micro myth reg) for my liking. And is famous for pinging with DM's.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Guerrilla Air 68/45 with Myth G2 Absolutely love this tank, super light and compact. I had a hard time deciding between this tank and a Ninja tank. Glad I went with Guerrilla Air.
Report this review to a moderator   #14742
bhulsey14
-AdvoCare Advisor-
bhulsey14's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: USA
bhulsey14 is BST Trusted
bhulsey14 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bhulsey14 plays in the APPA beginner division
bhulsey14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: Size & appearance
Cons: Price
Guerrilla Air 68/45 with Myth G2

Absolutely love this tank, super light and compact. I had a hard time deciding between this tank and a Ninja tank. Glad I went with Guerrilla Air.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank Very comfortable tank, like a 45/45 but with more air.
Report this review to a moderator   #18877
bignasty sns
Addison Winstead
bignasty sns's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Central Ohio
bignasty sns plays in the PSP
bignasty sns owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bignasty sns supports Team VICIOUS
bignasty sns is an NCPA player
bignasty sns plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.99
Pros: light, compact
Cons: The Ping
Very comfortable tank, like a 45/45 but with more air.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. 68ci Micro Myth HP Tank I got this tank 2 or 3 years ago and I figured i'd wait a while to write a review. I'll start by saying I don't even have the original tank I purchased because a year after i bought it from...
Report this review to a moderator   #37877
BongMan420
The Blue Baracudas FTW
BongMan420's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Hidden Temple
BongMan420 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BongMan420 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Lightweight, sturdy
Cons: ping sound?
I got this tank 2 or 3 years ago and I figured i'd wait a while to write a review. I'll start by saying I don't even have the original tank I purchased because a year after i bought it from ansgear.com I noticed some bubbling and a hairline crack near the reg. Immediately i took pics and contacted guerilla air. This was when guerilla air had the grey style carbon fiber tanks, and I wasn't sure what customer service would do.

Sure enough, They said end the tank back and we will take care of it. I mailed it to them and less than two weeks later They sent me a brnad new tank with an even newer hydro. It was one of the black carbon fiber ones so obviously newer. This is one of the best customer service experiences i have ever had dealing with a paintball item.

The tank is still going strong and I've taken some dives and some faceplants , i would recommend guerilla air in a heartbeat. I would recommend guerilla air tanks to anyone, as tanks are their specialty and they seem to have a long lasting design that can take a beating with CS to stand by their product. Thumbs up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review