Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Angel Paintball Sports - Angel A1 Fly Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Angel Paintball Sports
WDP Metro Triangle
221 Mount Street, Nechells
Birmingham
United Kingdom

Fax: +44 (0) 121 327 3967
Email: sales@angelpaintballsports.com
Website: http://angelpaintballsports.com
The new A1 Fly
 Manual: Download the manual for Angel Paintball Sports Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,195.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 44
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  7%
 Link:
Angel Paintball Sports - Angel A1 Fly Reviews
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly amazing gun and severely underrated. it is one of smoothest guns i have ever shot
Report this review to a moderator   #13458
disturbed989
gun whore addict
disturbed989's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Southern California
disturbed989 supports Team VICIOUS
disturbed989 supports Bob Gurnsey
disturbed989 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
disturbed989 is Boss
disturbed989 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: smooth and efficient
Cons: non user serviceable ram
amazing gun and severely underrated. it is one of smoothest guns i have ever shot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Looks great, shoots good when it shoots, lots of upkeep, and breaks down alot
Report this review to a moderator   #23210
Dshooter89
Hostile Ground
Dshooter89's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Minnesota
Dshooter89 plays in the PSP
Dshooter89 donated to help Peyton Trent
Dshooter89 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $699.99
Pros: Looks cool
Cons: Price, reliability
Looks great, shoots good when it shoots, lots of upkeep, and breaks down alot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly The angle A1 fly is a very good gun. The trigger is very light and shoots ropes. U should get one.
Report this review to a moderator   #21031
Ego10slg
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Ego10slg has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ego10slg has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: SHoots ropes
Cons: no cons at all
The angle A1 fly is a very good gun. The trigger is very light and shoots ropes. U should get one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly It would be hard for me to ever buy anything from angel again. The A1 fly ruined it for me.
Report this review to a moderator   #13719
IBleed Arbor
vtec just kicked in, yo!
IBleed Arbor's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Connecticut
IBleed Arbor plays in the PSP
IBleed Arbor owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
IBleed Arbor is reppin' sidebar 4 life
IBleed Arbor is Boss
IBleed Arbor supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Shot nice
Cons: anything else besides it shooting
It would be hard for me to ever buy anything from angel again. The A1 fly ruined it for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly I purchased one of these because I have liked the Angel markers for years. This one has been an absolute nightmare. It didn't come in working, I knew this and bought it anyway i have been a tech for...
Report this review to a moderator   #33688
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: not many other than the sexy look
Cons: most everything
I purchased one of these because I have liked the Angel markers for years. This one has been an absolute nightmare. It didn't come in working, I knew this and bought it anyway i have been a tech for awhile. I'm not sure if this was fluke or what but I have had nothing but problems with it and even when I fix it and don't shoot it it breaks itself. I am going to lay this piece to rest.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly This is a great gun for the price. If you can get them new or used its a great deal and your going to love the thing. I was shooting Ultra Evil At Nppl Friday-Saturday, Didnt make Sunday But i never...
Report this review to a moderator   #10158
JimmieP.Ball
 
JimmieP.Ball's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Oregon
JimmieP.Ball is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.99
Pros: Fast, Light, Sexy, Board, Easy on Paint.
Cons: Uses a Low Pressure Tank thats really the only 1
This is a great gun for the price. If you can get them new or used its a great deal and your going to love the thing. I was shooting Ultra Evil At Nppl Friday-Saturday, Didnt make Sunday But i never broke paint! Shoots amazing ropes. You wont find a bad review on this marker will never let you down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Probably the best shooting Angel I've ever owned. I only got a chance to shoot a few cases through it but it was very consistent and had a great feel. Overall, very efficient, smooth, and reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #21847
Jonezed7
Bleed Blue & White
Jonezed7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Philadelphia
Jonezed7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonezed7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Jonezed7 is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Jonezed7 is Legendary
Jonezed7 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: nothing
Probably the best shooting Angel I've ever owned. I only got a chance to shoot a few cases through it but it was very consistent and had a great feel.

Overall, very efficient, smooth, and reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Great value definely a keeper. This gun shoots like a pearl acts like one too. The gun shoots smoother then a luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #20260
LIPaintballer22
 
LIPaintballer22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Long Island,NY
LIPaintballer22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LIPaintballer22 is for the Gunfight
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,195.00
Pros: great gun smooth
Cons: non great
Great value definely a keeper. This gun shoots like a pearl acts like one too. The gun shoots smoother then a luxe
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly great gun with a verry light barrel i cant seem to tune it perfect yet but thats just me
Report this review to a moderator   #20564
ohare rasta 14
 
ohare rasta 14's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: illinois
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends V
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VI
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VII
ohare rasta 14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: fast,cool looking, eficient, upgradable
Cons: a little heavy
great gun with a verry light barrel i cant seem to tune it perfect yet but thats just me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly angel a1 fly is a good looking marker that are under appreciated.
Report this review to a moderator   #34077
pinoyed
the cheese stands alone
pinoyed's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: maryland
pinoyed owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pinoyed is for the Gunfight
pinoyed is for the Gunfight
pinoyed has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: shoot great, not popular (pro for me)
Cons: needs lots of maintenance and TLC
angel a1 fly is a good looking marker that are under appreciated.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review