Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Angel Paintball Sports - Angel A1 Fly Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Angel Paintball Sports
WDP Metro Triangle
221 Mount Street, Nechells
Birmingham
United Kingdom

Fax: +44 (0) 121 327 3967
Email: sales@angelpaintballsports.com
Website: http://angelpaintballsports.com
The new A1 Fly
 Manual: Download the manual for Angel Paintball Sports Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,195.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 45
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  7%
 Link:
Angel Paintball Sports - Angel A1 Fly Reviews
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly amazing gun and severely underrated. it is one of smoothest guns i have ever shot
Report this review to a moderator   #13458
disturbed989
gun whore addict
disturbed989's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Southern California
disturbed989 supports Team VICIOUS
disturbed989 supports Bob Gurnsey
disturbed989 plays in the APPA D4 division
disturbed989 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
disturbed989 is Boss
disturbed989 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: smooth and efficient
Cons: non user serviceable ram
amazing gun and severely underrated. it is one of smoothest guns i have ever shot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Looks great, shoots good when it shoots, lots of upkeep, and breaks down alot
Report this review to a moderator   #23210
Dshooter89
Hostile Ground
Dshooter89's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Minnesota
Dshooter89 plays in the PSP
Dshooter89 donated to help Peyton Trent
Dshooter89 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $699.99
Pros: Looks cool
Cons: Price, reliability
Looks great, shoots good when it shoots, lots of upkeep, and breaks down alot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly The angle A1 fly is a very good gun. The trigger is very light and shoots ropes. U should get one.
Report this review to a moderator   #21031
Ego10slg
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Ego10slg has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ego10slg has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: SHoots ropes
Cons: no cons at all
The angle A1 fly is a very good gun. The trigger is very light and shoots ropes. U should get one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly It would be hard for me to ever buy anything from angel again. The A1 fly ruined it for me.
Report this review to a moderator   #13719
IBleed Arbor
vtec just kicked in, yo!
IBleed Arbor's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Connecticut
IBleed Arbor plays in the PSP
IBleed Arbor owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
IBleed Arbor is reppin' sidebar 4 life
IBleed Arbor is Boss
IBleed Arbor supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Shot nice
Cons: anything else besides it shooting
It would be hard for me to ever buy anything from angel again. The A1 fly ruined it for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly I purchased one of these because I have liked the Angel markers for years. This one has been an absolute nightmare. It didn't come in working, I knew this and bought it anyway i have been a tech for...
Report this review to a moderator   #33688
Iowa's#1Stunna
TRAMPLE THE WEAK
Iowa's#1Stunna's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: SL,UT
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Cereal Killerz 2
Iowa's#1Stunna owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna supports Team VICIOUS
Iowa's#1Stunna has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: not many other than the sexy look
Cons: most everything
I purchased one of these because I have liked the Angel markers for years. This one has been an absolute nightmare. It didn't come in working, I knew this and bought it anyway i have been a tech for awhile. I'm not sure if this was fluke or what but I have had nothing but problems with it and even when I fix it and don't shoot it it breaks itself. I am going to lay this piece to rest.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly This is a great gun for the price. If you can get them new or used its a great deal and your going to love the thing. I was shooting Ultra Evil At Nppl Friday-Saturday, Didnt make Sunday But i never...
Report this review to a moderator   #10158
JimmieP.Ball
 
JimmieP.Ball's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Oregon
JimmieP.Ball is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.99
Pros: Fast, Light, Sexy, Board, Easy on Paint.
Cons: Uses a Low Pressure Tank thats really the only 1
This is a great gun for the price. If you can get them new or used its a great deal and your going to love the thing. I was shooting Ultra Evil At Nppl Friday-Saturday, Didnt make Sunday But i never broke paint! Shoots amazing ropes. You wont find a bad review on this marker will never let you down!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Probably the best shooting Angel I've ever owned. I only got a chance to shoot a few cases through it but it was very consistent and had a great feel. Overall, very efficient, smooth, and reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #21847
Jonezed7
Bleed Blue & White
Jonezed7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Philadelphia
Jonezed7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonezed7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Jonezed7 is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Jonezed7 is Legendary
Jonezed7 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: nothing
Probably the best shooting Angel I've ever owned. I only got a chance to shoot a few cases through it but it was very consistent and had a great feel.

Overall, very efficient, smooth, and reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Angels will always be my primary and secondary markers. No need for another company poppet. Angels beat all due to quality, master pieces, shot quality, efficiency, accuracy, cosmeticly, physically,...
Report this review to a moderator   #51393
KatoKim
 
KatoKim's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: IL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: +++++
Cons: None!
Angels will always be my primary and secondary markers. No need for another company poppet. Angels beat all due to quality, master pieces, shot quality, efficiency, accuracy, cosmeticly, physically, mentaly (moody) they are all need of taming, and rarity...etc..They are, and will an always be; one of a kind!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly Great value definely a keeper. This gun shoots like a pearl acts like one too. The gun shoots smoother then a luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #20260
LIPaintballer22
 
LIPaintballer22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Long Island,NY
LIPaintballer22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LIPaintballer22 is for the Gunfight
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,195.00
Pros: great gun smooth
Cons: non great
Great value definely a keeper. This gun shoots like a pearl acts like one too. The gun shoots smoother then a luxe
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Angel A1 Fly great gun with a verry light barrel i cant seem to tune it perfect yet but thats just me
Report this review to a moderator   #20564
ohare rasta 14
 
ohare rasta 14's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: illinois
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends V
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VI
ohare rasta 14 is playing at Living Legends VII
ohare rasta 14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: fast,cool looking, eficient, upgradable
Cons: a little heavy
great gun with a verry light barrel i cant seem to tune it perfect yet but thats just me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review