Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 215
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This marker is a beauty. Great feel in the hands. Perfect distance from trigger frame to reg..In my eyes. Very quiet, very smooth. Definitely one of my favorites.
Report this review to a moderator   #34751
Cossalter18
USMC
Cossalter18's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: From MN. Stuck in NC
Cossalter18 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Cossalter18 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Cossalter18 supports Team VICIOUS
Cossalter18 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.99
Pros: Quiet, Smooth,Great Feel
Cons: none that i can say
This marker is a beauty. Great feel in the hands. Perfect distance from trigger frame to reg..In my eyes. Very quiet, very smooth. Definitely one of my favorites.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This is by far the best marker in the world and ever made. Darryl and his staff are also the best in customer service. very thankful customer here. I have owned over 50+ Luxes since its creation.
Report this review to a moderator   #17073
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,300.00
Pros: best shooting marker
Cons: can be a little more efficient
This is by far the best marker in the world and ever made. Darryl and his staff are also the best in customer service. very thankful customer here. I have owned over 50+ Luxes since its creation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe this is a great gun but one if it is maintained well. I reccomend getting you bolt sprung and polished by Pooty to make your luxe more effiecent and no FSDO offer all great gun
Report this review to a moderator   #14381
crowntheking
 
crowntheking's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WI
crowntheking plays in the PSP
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends V
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends VI
crowntheking supports Team VICIOUS
crowntheking is Legendary
crowntheking supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Quiet,Little Kick,Great Board
Cons: A decent amount of maintence
this is a great gun but one if it is maintained well.
I reccomend getting you bolt sprung and polished by Pooty to make your luxe more effiecent and no FSDO
offer all great gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Shoots great, but if you live in a cold area your bolt will stick. I bought a pooty powercore and solved all my problems. Such an amazing gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #16547
DAE[DarkJoker]
Scoobies4Boobies
DAE[DarkJoker]'s avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Washington
DAE[DarkJoker] owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DAE[DarkJoker] is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
DAE[DarkJoker] is Legendary
DAE[DarkJoker] supports DLX Technology
DAE[DarkJoker] supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: shoots so smooth
Cons: cold temp = FSDO and BS
Shoots great, but if you live in a cold area your bolt will stick. I bought a pooty powercore and solved all my problems. Such an amazing gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe all around fantastic gun however you do need to know how to service guns and also be proactive check your orings and see if any are wearing out and maintain it well if you do this it will be the best...
Report this review to a moderator   #25287
DanR
just Luxback
DanR's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Mni Soda
DanR plays in the PSP
DanR is an NCPA player
DanR plays in the APPA D4 division
DanR supports DLX Technology
DanR supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: looks dissasembly smoothness
Cons: Efficency
all around fantastic gun however you do need to know how to service guns and also be proactive check your orings and see if any are wearing out and maintain it well if you do this it will be the best gun you own i beleive

supper accurate
quiet
8 pods stock off 4000psi 68
talks
consistent on chrono
can use almost any input pressure
tool less dissassembly
so many programmable features
looks!!!!!!!!!
eyes and detents can get to in a sec

love it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Well so far i like the luxe quite a bit feels real good in my hands very quiet basically no kick but yet it is very light if your looking to spend 300 on a marker or want to get 20 pods off of a...
Report this review to a moderator   #37290
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: looks, weight, sound, feelq
Cons: PRICE, not that efficient
Well so far i like the luxe quite a bit feels real good in my hands very quiet basically no kick but yet it is very light if your looking to spend 300 on a marker or want to get 20 pods off of a 45/4500 fill look else where but if you want something that doesnt have a macro line, very quiet, no kick, light, looks good, feels good, and talks GET THIS MARKER or the 1.5 or 2.0
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe really a great gun feels awesome in the hands looks classy love the barrel threads just comes off so quick awesome during game play highly recommend with a violent trigger
Report this review to a moderator   #26867
Dbigotti17
Slapaholic
Dbigotti17's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Walnut creek, ca
Dbigotti17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dbigotti17 is for the Gunfight
Dbigotti17 supports Pev's Paintball
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: comfy, thick
Cons: could be more efficient
really a great gun feels awesome in the hands looks classy love the barrel threads just comes off so quick awesome during game play highly recommend with a violent trigger
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This gun shoot amazing ropes. And the rechargeable concept was amazing. Only bad thing is that I've had two chargers go bad on me but that small stuff compared to the over picture.
Report this review to a moderator   #39217
DC Assassin
This is Nucking Futs!!!
DC Assassin's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Mililani, Hawaii
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DC Assassin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DC Assassin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DC Assassin supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: smooth and quiet
Cons: wall charger
This gun shoot amazing ropes. And the rechargeable concept was amazing. Only bad thing is that I've had two chargers go bad on me but that small stuff compared to the over picture.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I recently just got the Luxe 1.0 used. By far the smoothest gun I have shot and its definitely worth what I paid. It requires a lot of maintenance but as long as you take care of your Luxe then you...
Report this review to a moderator   #13149
devils997
On Target Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 is BST Legit
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, Appearance, Comfortable, No Hoses
Cons: Bolt stick
I recently just got the Luxe 1.0 used. By far the smoothest gun I have shot and its definitely worth what I paid. It requires a lot of maintenance but as long as you take care of your Luxe then you will have no problem. Only problem I have had is bolt stick but once again as long as you keep up with maintenance and have the settings right then you will have no problems. I definitely think its an awesome marker. Rechargeable batteries and easy setup menu. I recommend to anyone who likes a smooth shooting marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Is the best gun I have ever had reaaly light quite and accurate very comfortable too love this gun
Report this review to a moderator   #38198
dirtaddiction
 
dirtaddiction's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas
dirtaddiction owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dirtaddiction is for the Gunfight
dirtaddiction has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dirtaddiction supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: very light and accurate
Cons: eye cover blowing off
Is the best gun I have ever had reaaly light quite and accurate very comfortable too love this gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review