Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 220
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This gun shoot so smooth, you have to shoot one if you never have to find out actually how good it is.Feels great in your hands compared to any other gun I have owned.
Report this review to a moderator   #26921
eXiLe123
 
eXiLe123's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Coconut Creek, Florida
eXiLe123 is playing at Living Legends V
eXiLe123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
eXiLe123 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eXiLe123 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Reliable, Sexy, Amazing, Smooth
Cons: No cons as of yet.
This gun shoot so smooth, you have to shoot one if you never have to find out actually how good it is.Feels great in your hands compared to any other gun I have owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe To this day, favourite marker I've owned. Shot flawlessly and just felt amazing in the hands. Ideal back players marker. Only issue was that the luxe I owned had an issue with the left eye cover,...
Report this review to a moderator   #34362
phreshphruit
 
phreshphruit's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Toronto, ON
phreshphruit owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phreshphruit has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,400.00
Pros: Silky smooth, quiet
Cons: Eye covers pop off
To this day, favourite marker I've owned. Shot flawlessly and just felt amazing in the hands. Ideal back players marker.
Only issue was that the luxe I owned had an issue with the left eye cover, where it would keep popping off during firing. Tried new covers but they didn't work; deduced it was an issue with the magnet set in the body of the marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I had this gun for about a week before I sold it got it for a cheap price So I turned it around real quick. No problems out of it tho. I hate the battery.
Report this review to a moderator   #22572
+CrOsS.CoSa+
 
+CrOsS.CoSa+'s avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: South Carolina
+CrOsS.CoSa+ plays in the PSP
+CrOsS.CoSa+ plays in the MiLP
+CrOsS.CoSa+ plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: Chargable Battery
I had this gun for about a week before I sold it got it for a cheap price So I turned it around real quick. No problems out of it tho. I hate the battery.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe They shoot great and are very quiet. Certain ones can be finicky . If you get a 1.0 i reccomend upgrading to a 2.0 core. They lack efficiency and reliability at times. Definatley worth the price now-...
Report this review to a moderator   #49641
-Mad-Skillz-
Dream Team
-Mad-Skillz-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ROC NY
-Mad-Skillz- supports Team VICIOUS
-Mad-Skillz- posts videos on PbNation
-Mad-Skillz- is Legendary
-Mad-Skillz- supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Sound signature, ergonomics
Cons: Maintainence
They shoot great and are very quiet. Certain ones can be finicky . If you get a 1.0 i reccomend upgrading to a 2.0 core.
They lack efficiency and reliability at times.
Definatley worth the price now- adays
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Not the most efficient gun (only getting about 6-7 pods without modifications), but with the smoothness, you don't miss it. Not for a back player, but for everyone else- don't hesitate.
Report this review to a moderator   #15789
.Outlaw.
Dustin Powell
.Outlaw.'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chattanooga
.Outlaw. plays in the MiLP
.Outlaw. is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Butter smooth, Ease of maintanence
Cons: Efficiency
Not the most efficient gun (only getting about 6-7 pods without modifications), but with the smoothness, you don't miss it. Not for a back player, but for everyone else- don't hesitate.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe great gun, barely had any problems but there were a few
Report this review to a moderator   #24450
0ddball
It's what I do...
0ddball's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ???
0ddball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
0ddball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
0ddball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
0ddball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: accurate efficient looks goo
Cons: price
great gun, barely had any problems but there were a few
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Great gun, great customer support. Smooth shooter.
Report this review to a moderator   #17230
331
K.G.B. Mob Co-Founder
331's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: California
331 plays in the USPL
331 donated to help Peyton Trent
331 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: light weight accurate
Cons: None!
Great gun, great customer support. Smooth shooter.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Best gun on the market in my opinion. Very consistent, very light, absolutely no kick. And oh so quiet!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #36465
911photography
License and Registration
911photography's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: PA
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
911photography owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography supports Team VICIOUS
911photography posts videos on PbNation
911photography has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Light, quiet, no kick
Cons: None.
Best gun on the market in my opinion. Very consistent, very light, absolutely no kick. And oh so quiet!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Loved this gun very sad day when I traded it in to join another team if not for that I would still be useing this wonderful gun. Always accurate and always ready to go. good battery life good looks...
Report this review to a moderator   #23799
agentbp107
Let's go pro
agentbp107's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bloomington,In
agentbp107 plays in the PSP
agentbp107 plays in the APPA D5 division
agentbp107 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
agentbp107 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: amazing
Cons: lil louder than G6R but it was a 1st gen
Loved this gun very sad day when I traded it in to join another team if not for that I would still be useing this wonderful gun. Always accurate and always ready to go. good battery life good looks loved it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe The best marker hands down!!
Report this review to a moderator   #35605
AGx_NoWorrieS
XBL addme AG x No Worries
AGx_NoWorrieS's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Tuscaloosa,Al
AGx_NoWorrieS plays in the MiLP
AGx_NoWorrieS plays in the APPA D3 division
AGx_NoWorrieS supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: amazing in the hands
Cons: Con for a luxe not one
The best marker hands down!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review