Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 230
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe by far the most amazing gun I have ever shot, shoots smoother than butter, straight, quiet, and not to mention they are gorgeous
Report this review to a moderator   #84618
myanacondadntwntnone
 
myanacondadntwntnone's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: lima, ohio
myanacondadntwntnone has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
myanacondadntwntnone has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: shoots tits
Cons: air efficency
by far the most amazing gun I have ever shot, shoots smoother than butter, straight, quiet, and not to mention they are gorgeous
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This is my favorite paintball marker. It shoots phenomenally out of the box. I really enjoyed using my Luxe. Going to get a 1.5 soon. This marker deserves a 5/5
Report this review to a moderator   #12822
Nationfreak
 
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Charleston SC
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $975.00
Pros: Feel, shoots amazing, performance, very quiet.
Cons: NONE!
This is my favorite paintball marker. It shoots phenomenally out of the box. I really enjoyed using my Luxe. Going to get a 1.5 soon. This marker deserves a 5/5
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe could not be happier with my luxe, only down fall is its efficiency, other than that, luxe's rule
Report this review to a moderator   #38168
Nematurkey13
Thunder Cat
Nematurkey13's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: I sleep in a drawer
Nematurkey13 has been a member for 10 years
Nematurkey13 plays in the APPA D4 division
Nematurkey13 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: smooth, quiet, ball on ball accuracy
Cons: gas hog
could not be happier with my luxe, only down fall is its efficiency, other than that, luxe's rule
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxe is really nice. Had problems with fsdo but fixed them with the FT screw
Report this review to a moderator   #12232
NEPxWeezy
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Quiet smooth
Cons: fsdo.
Luxe is really nice. Had problems with fsdo but fixed them with the FT screw
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxes shoot butters smooth darts, and talk to you. What more could you want
Report this review to a moderator   #12682
Nic#27
eca
Nic#27's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Nic#27 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Nic#27 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Shoots darts
Cons: Does not make smoothies
Luxes shoot butters smooth darts, and talk to you. What more could you want
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #64241
nickzme
Slick Paintball Stands
nickzme's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Michigan
nickzme owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
nickzme has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nickzme has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nickzme has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: Such a smooth shot, so quiet
Cons: I really just love luxes...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe this gun has given me the best experiecne an gun owner can have. performed great at tourneys/practices. would highly reccomend one
Report this review to a moderator   #28061
nihlator n@tion!
I'm Down Bro
nihlator n@tion!'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: SoFla
nihlator n@tion! plays in the NXL
nihlator n@tion! plays in the MiLP
nihlator n@tion! posts videos on PbNation
nihlator n@tion! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: comfort,smoothness
Cons: not as reliable as dm's
this gun has given me the best experiecne an gun owner can have. performed great at tourneys/practices. would highly reccomend one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I love my Luxe it is the best gun I have shot, and I have owned and shot many. I would recommend getting a luxe to anyone, they look sexy and shoot even better. Thanks DLX for a great product!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19628
nine1ohh
bld113
nine1ohh's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
nine1ohh supports Team VICIOUS
nine1ohh plays in the APPA beginner division
nine1ohh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nine1ohh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: So Smooth and Quiet
Cons: Hard on Air
I love my Luxe it is the best gun I have shot, and I have owned and shot many. I would recommend getting a luxe to anyone, they look sexy and shoot even better. Thanks DLX for a great product!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe has so many problems, way too picky with orings and lube, and way too much work.
Report this review to a moderator   #14123
ninjaballerassasin
Louie M.
ninjaballerassasin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago,IL
ninjaballerassasin plays in the PSP
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: quiet
Cons: way to many
has so many problems, way too picky with orings and lube, and way too much work.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This gun is amazing, end of story.
Report this review to a moderator   #39458
NJatGU
 
NJatGU's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Medford, New Jersey
NJatGU is playing at Living Legends VII
NJatGU is an NCPA player
NJatGU has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NJatGU supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Smooth, consistent, reliable, its the tits
Cons: not autococker threaded
This gun is amazing, end of story.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review