Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 217
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This is my favorite paintball marker. It shoots phenomenally out of the box. I really enjoyed using my Luxe. Going to get a 1.5 soon. This marker deserves a 5/5
Report this review to a moderator   #12822
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $975.00
Pros: Feel, shoots amazing, performance, very quiet.
Cons: NONE!
This is my favorite paintball marker. It shoots phenomenally out of the box. I really enjoyed using my Luxe. Going to get a 1.5 soon. This marker deserves a 5/5
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe could not be happier with my luxe, only down fall is its efficiency, other than that, luxe's rule
Report this review to a moderator   #38168
Nematurkey13
Thunder Cat
Nematurkey13's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: I sleep in a drawer
Nematurkey13 plays in the APPA D4 division
Nematurkey13 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: smooth, quiet, ball on ball accuracy
Cons: gas hog
could not be happier with my luxe, only down fall is its efficiency, other than that, luxe's rule
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxe is really nice. Had problems with fsdo but fixed them with the FT screw
Report this review to a moderator   #12232
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Quiet smooth
Cons: fsdo.
Luxe is really nice. Had problems with fsdo but fixed them with the FT screw
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxes shoot butters smooth darts, and talk to you. What more could you want
Report this review to a moderator   #12682
Nic#27
change the equation
Nic#27's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Northwest
Nic#27 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Nic#27 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Shoots darts
Cons: Does not make smoothies
Luxes shoot butters smooth darts, and talk to you. What more could you want
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe this gun has given me the best experiecne an gun owner can have. performed great at tourneys/practices. would highly reccomend one
Report this review to a moderator   #28061
nihlator n@tion!
I'm Down Bro
nihlator n@tion!'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: SoFla
nihlator n@tion! is playing at Living Legends V
nihlator n@tion! is for the Gunfight
nihlator n@tion! posts videos on PbNation
nihlator n@tion! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: comfort,smoothness
Cons: not as reliable as dm's
this gun has given me the best experiecne an gun owner can have. performed great at tourneys/practices. would highly reccomend one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I love my Luxe it is the best gun I have shot, and I have owned and shot many. I would recommend getting a luxe to anyone, they look sexy and shoot even better. Thanks DLX for a great product!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19628
nine1ohh
bld113
nine1ohh's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
nine1ohh supports Team VICIOUS
nine1ohh plays in the APPA D5 division
nine1ohh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nine1ohh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: So Smooth and Quiet
Cons: Hard on Air
I love my Luxe it is the best gun I have shot, and I have owned and shot many. I would recommend getting a luxe to anyone, they look sexy and shoot even better. Thanks DLX for a great product!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe has so many problems, way too picky with orings and lube, and way too much work.
Report this review to a moderator   #14123
ninjaballerassasin
Louie M.
ninjaballerassasin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago,IL
ninjaballerassasin plays in the PSP
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ninjaballerassasin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: quiet
Cons: way to many
has so many problems, way too picky with orings and lube, and way too much work.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This gun is amazing, end of story.
Report this review to a moderator   #39458
NJatGU
 
NJatGU's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Medford, New Jersey
NJatGU is BST Trusted
NJatGU is playing at Living Legends VII
NJatGU is an NCPA player
NJatGU has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
NJatGU supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Smooth, consistent, reliable, its the tits
Cons: not autococker threaded
This gun is amazing, end of story.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This is easily one of the quietest and smoothest guns on the market. Everything about this gun spells out luxury. The gun talks to you, has an easy to remove bolt system, the eye and detent covers...
Report this review to a moderator   #26213
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Smooth, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Efficiency, bolt stick, FSDO
This is easily one of the quietest and smoothest guns on the market. Everything about this gun spells out luxury. The gun talks to you, has an easy to remove bolt system, the eye and detent covers are removeable by hand, etc. When you pay the hefty price tag for this gun you are paying for all the bells and whistles. It is a phenomenal gun, but can be finicky with cold weather. You have to be careful in cold weather to make sure you do not overlube the bolt system or you will get FSDO or bolt stick.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I recently recieved my luxe and it is the BEST gun I have ever shot. I have shot everything from NT's to Ego's to an Azodin Kaos and the luxe out shoots all of them. It is an amazing marker and I...
Report this review to a moderator   #12316
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU
SAAAHN
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Massachusetts
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU posts videos on PbNation
OOPS I BUNKERED YOU plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: shoots amazing, very very quiet. great packaging
Cons: can be a high maintence marker
I recently recieved my luxe and it is the BEST gun I have ever shot. I have shot everything from NT's to Ego's to an Azodin Kaos and the luxe out shoots all of them. It is an amazing marker and I would definietely recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review