Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 215
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
Report this review to a moderator   #30712
Knox_Ambush
 
Knox_Ambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
Knox_Ambush is a Supporting Member
Knox_Ambush has been a member for 10 years
Knox_Ambush plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: looks and smooth shooter
Cons: suck on air
i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #34674
Krunchatize
MACDEV MILITIA
Krunchatize's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Maryland
Krunchatize owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Krunchatize is for the Gunfight
Krunchatize has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Smoothe, quiet!
Cons: Bolt Stick, Eye Covers pop off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
Report this review to a moderator   #16653
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $950.00
Pros: Smooth as butter!
Cons: Terrible on air!
Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe The Luxe is a great marker, although the only downside is it maintenance. A working luxe although is probably the best shooting marker out although.
Report this review to a moderator   #18346
larmiguel
Putting up the cleats
larmiguel's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: So Cal
larmiguel owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
larmiguel supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, Efficient
Cons: Maintenance
The Luxe is a great marker, although the only downside is it maintenance. A working luxe although is probably the best shooting marker out although.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe just like my 2.0 reliable, shoots great, cheap, and easy to upgrade
Report this review to a moderator   #35851
LittleMidget17
Proud Luxe Owner
LittleMidget17's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
LittleMidget17 plays in the PSP
LittleMidget17 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Good Gun, Like 2.0, Shoots amazing,
Cons: none!
just like my 2.0 reliable, shoots great, cheap, and easy to upgrade
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe fantastic gun. my favorite that I've ever owned. would recommend the luxe to anybody. beats out my geo and demon by a long shot
Report this review to a moderator   #29525
loonyloaf
BAMF
loonyloaf's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SJ CA
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: feel in hands. quietness
Cons: air hog
fantastic gun. my favorite that I've ever owned. would recommend the luxe to anybody. beats out my geo and demon by a long shot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I have been shooting the DLX Luxe since my start of tournament paintball, and has been a joy ever since. DLX Luxe is a very stylish marker, and do not see it being surpassed. The smoothness of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #23579
Lyar
Back in business
Lyar's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Puyallup, WA
Lyar is playing at Living Legends V
Lyar is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Light, no macroline, quiet
Cons: Maintenance
I have been shooting the DLX Luxe since my start of tournament paintball, and has been a joy ever since. DLX Luxe is a very stylish marker, and do not see it being surpassed. The smoothness of the markers is also unsurpassed, among the other impeccable qualities of this gun.

The only downside to the Luxe I have ever came in contact with is the maintenance, and the amount it requires. Luckily, the staff is very easy to reach and helpful. Once you learn what you need to about the Luxe, it will never let you down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Its an awesome gun! The only down sides i can think of would be the 1.0 eyes popping off and that you have to almost remove the grip fully to charge it. Would be nice to see a rubber plug in the grip...
Report this review to a moderator   #42575
macdevking09
 
macdevking09's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: minnesota
macdevking09 is playing at Living Legends VII
macdevking09 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
macdevking09 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $675.00
Pros: its a luxe!
Cons: 1.0 eye covers pop off
Its an awesome gun! The only down sides i can think of would be the 1.0 eyes popping off and that you have to almost remove the grip fully to charge it. Would be nice to see a rubber plug in the grip that can pop off for easy quick charging. Other than that there isnt a whole lot i would change about it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe shot well when it shot, however even with sprung and polished internals it still had FSDO and bolt stick
Report this review to a moderator   #12218
matt00iconoclast
Matt #4
matt00iconoclast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Land of Oz
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.00
Pros: smoothish, quiet
Cons: FSDO bolt stick
shot well when it shot, however even with sprung and polished internals it still had FSDO and bolt stick
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #37499
mclovin69
MERICA
mclovin69's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: 618
mclovin69 is BST Trusted
mclovin69 is playing at Living Legends VI
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: smooth shoots great
Cons: maint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review