Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 220
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe My luxe marker is probably the best gun i have ever shot, the only thing i hate is how i can only get 5 pods off a 68. i wish i could atleast get 8-10. but besides this marker is wonderful.
Report this review to a moderator   #22505
JTMcCloud
Comin in hot!
JTMcCloud's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Ohio
JTMcCloud owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JTMcCloud supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Very smooth, shoots amazing
Cons: not good on air at all
My luxe marker is probably the best gun i have ever shot, the only thing i hate is how i can only get 5 pods off a 68. i wish i could atleast get 8-10. but besides this marker is wonderful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Smoothest gun you can buy. I love the length on the gun, a true gunfighter's gun. Feels amazing in the hands.
Report this review to a moderator   #12853
jtprotium the second
Danny
jtprotium the second's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
jtprotium the second plays in the PSP
jtprotium the second plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, gunfighter's gun
Cons: poor reliability
Smoothest gun you can buy. I love the length on the gun, a true gunfighter's gun. Feels amazing in the hands.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I have received my Luxe 2.0 5 months ago and i will never turn back. The feel, the look and the smooth shot has me mesmerized
Report this review to a moderator   #36106
KaySA
 
KaySA's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Africa
KaySA has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KaySA has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KaySA has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,700.00
Pros: Light, smooth, ergonomics
Cons: None at the moment
I have received my Luxe 2.0 5 months ago and i will never turn back. The feel, the look and the smooth shot has me mesmerized
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxe is unbeatable. Best shooting gun. Love the feel and the length. Buy one if you can.
Report this review to a moderator   #20075
Kelen
 
Kelen's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Kelen plays in the PSP
Kelen supports Cereal Killerz 2
Kelen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: best gun out there
Cons: doesn't like the cold
Luxe is unbeatable. Best shooting gun. Love the feel and the length. Buy one if you can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
Report this review to a moderator   #30712
Knox_Ambush
 
Knox_Ambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
Knox_Ambush is a Supporting Member
Knox_Ambush has been a member for 10 years
Knox_Ambush plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: looks and smooth shooter
Cons: suck on air
i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #34674
Krunchatize
MACDEV MILITIA
Krunchatize's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Maryland
Krunchatize owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Krunchatize is for the Gunfight
Krunchatize has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Smoothe, quiet!
Cons: Bolt Stick, Eye Covers pop off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
Report this review to a moderator   #16653
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $950.00
Pros: Smooth as butter!
Cons: Terrible on air!
Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe The Luxe is a great marker, although the only downside is it maintenance. A working luxe although is probably the best shooting marker out although.
Report this review to a moderator   #18346
larmiguel
Putting up the cleats
larmiguel's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: So Cal
larmiguel owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
larmiguel supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, Efficient
Cons: Maintenance
The Luxe is a great marker, although the only downside is it maintenance. A working luxe although is probably the best shooting marker out although.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe just like my 2.0 reliable, shoots great, cheap, and easy to upgrade
Report this review to a moderator   #35851
LittleMidget17
Proud Luxe Owner
LittleMidget17's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
LittleMidget17 plays in the PSP
LittleMidget17 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Good Gun, Like 2.0, Shoots amazing,
Cons: none!
just like my 2.0 reliable, shoots great, cheap, and easy to upgrade
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe fantastic gun. my favorite that I've ever owned. would recommend the luxe to anybody. beats out my geo and demon by a long shot
Report this review to a moderator   #29525
loonyloaf
BAMF
loonyloaf's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SJ CA
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports Team VICIOUS
loonyloaf supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: feel in hands. quietness
Cons: air hog
fantastic gun. my favorite that I've ever owned. would recommend the luxe to anybody. beats out my geo and demon by a long shot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review