Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 224
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Works great when is shooting right.. Too much of a pain to maintain. Fsdo sucks even with spring mod and feather touch screw out and dwell set correctly. If only there was no fsdo amd puffing itd be...
Report this review to a moderator   #24741
johnnyleija
Join Date: Jan 2010
johnnyleija owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: smooth, quiet,
Cons: pain in the *** to keep shooting right
Works great when is shooting right.. Too much of a pain to maintain. Fsdo sucks even with spring mod and feather touch screw out and dwell set correctly. If only there was no fsdo amd puffing itd be the best marker out there. Wish it was simple and cleaning it and lubing it up . forced to go back to the geo 2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I only shot this gun a few times, but it was very clean and easy to maintain. I loved the look and how simple it was to remove the bolt assembly. Another great feature of the gun was there was no...
Report this review to a moderator   #21750
Jonezed7
Bleed Blue & White
Jonezed7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Philadelphia
Jonezed7 is BST Legit
Jonezed7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jonezed7 is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
Jonezed7 is Legendary
Jonezed7 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: fast, light, sleek
Cons: nothing
I only shot this gun a few times, but it was very clean and easy to maintain. I loved the look and how simple it was to remove the bolt assembly. Another great feature of the gun was there was no macro line.

Overall, great gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe great shooter but fsdo problems with stock parts and stock settings
Report this review to a moderator   #30545
josh11591
 
josh11591's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Mt Holly, NC
josh11591 plays in the PSP
josh11591 plays in the APPA D4 division
josh11591 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: Smooth
Cons: Can get testy
great shooter but fsdo problems with stock parts and stock settings
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe My luxe marker is probably the best gun i have ever shot, the only thing i hate is how i can only get 5 pods off a 68. i wish i could atleast get 8-10. but besides this marker is wonderful.
Report this review to a moderator   #22505
JTMcCloud
Comin in hot!
JTMcCloud's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Ohio
JTMcCloud owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JTMcCloud supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Very smooth, shoots amazing
Cons: not good on air at all
My luxe marker is probably the best gun i have ever shot, the only thing i hate is how i can only get 5 pods off a 68. i wish i could atleast get 8-10. but besides this marker is wonderful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Smoothest gun you can buy. I love the length on the gun, a true gunfighter's gun. Feels amazing in the hands.
Report this review to a moderator   #12853
jtprotium the second
Danny
jtprotium the second's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
jtprotium the second plays in the PSP
jtprotium the second plays in the NXL
jtprotium the second plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, gunfighter's gun
Cons: poor reliability
Smoothest gun you can buy. I love the length on the gun, a true gunfighter's gun. Feels amazing in the hands.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I have received my Luxe 2.0 5 months ago and i will never turn back. The feel, the look and the smooth shot has me mesmerized
Report this review to a moderator   #36106
KaySA
 
KaySA's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Africa
KaySA has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KaySA has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KaySA has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,700.00
Pros: Light, smooth, ergonomics
Cons: None at the moment
I have received my Luxe 2.0 5 months ago and i will never turn back. The feel, the look and the smooth shot has me mesmerized
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxe is unbeatable. Best shooting gun. Love the feel and the length. Buy one if you can.
Report this review to a moderator   #20075
Kelen
 
Kelen's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Kelen plays in the PSP
Kelen supports Cereal Killerz 2
Kelen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: best gun out there
Cons: doesn't like the cold
Luxe is unbeatable. Best shooting gun. Love the feel and the length. Buy one if you can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
Report this review to a moderator   #30712
Knox_Ambush
 
Knox_Ambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
Knox_Ambush is a Supporting Member
Knox_Ambush has been a member for 10 years
Knox_Ambush plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: looks and smooth shooter
Cons: suck on air
i bought my luxe used and i love it easy to use shoots smooth easy to maintain just keep orings lubed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #34674
Krunchatize
MACDEV MILITIA
Krunchatize's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Maryland
Krunchatize owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Krunchatize is for the Gunfight
Krunchatize has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Smoothe, quiet!
Cons: Bolt Stick, Eye Covers pop off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
Report this review to a moderator   #16653
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $950.00
Pros: Smooth as butter!
Cons: Terrible on air!
Only reason it left my possession was due to the fact that I was playing back and couldn't shoot enough paint without air consumption being an issue.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review