Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 215
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe The luxe is a great shooter and probably the best spoolvalve gun ever made up to date. It is very affordable and reliable as well. Thats what makes the Luxe my favorite gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #38220
elwood12345
Eww don't touch there
elwood12345's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Austin, Texas
elwood12345 is playing at Living Legends III
elwood12345 is for the Gunfight
elwood12345 supports Sherwood Forest
elwood12345 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: smooth quiet feels nice in hands
Cons: efficency
The luxe is a great shooter and probably the best spoolvalve gun ever made up to date. It is very affordable and reliable as well. Thats what makes the Luxe my favorite gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe love this gun its a little heaver then most but it very easy to break down and maintain. no marco line, rechargeable, and smooth
Report this review to a moderator   #19574
eminentpb
pew pew
eminentpb's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kearny, NJ
eminentpb plays in the PSP
eminentpb owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
eminentpb plays in the APPA D4 division
eminentpb has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eminentpb has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eminentpb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: super Smooth, freak Barrel Rechargeable Talks
Cons: not air efficient
love this gun its a little heaver then most but it very easy to break down and maintain. no marco line, rechargeable, and smooth
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I've owned two Geo's and I was quite happy with them to be honest but I wanted to try a different marker. Everywhere I went all I heard was praise for the DLX Luxe. Traded my Geo for one on BST and I...
Report this review to a moderator   #27966
Emperor Bacon
Yea Dood.
Emperor Bacon's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: [805][818] SoCal
Emperor Bacon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Emperor Bacon has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smoothest marker on the market
Cons: Not begginner friendly and requires lots of love
I've owned two Geo's and I was quite happy with them to be honest but I wanted to try a different marker. Everywhere I went all I heard was praise for the DLX Luxe. Traded my Geo for one on BST and I have to say this is the smoothest marker I have ever shot (owned Ego, mini , axe, geo). Not only is it smooth but the sound signature is like it is purring. This thing rips! Buy one and you will not regret it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #44201
EXOTICS
XX
EXOTICS's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: San Antonio,TX
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Great Accuracy
Cons: Nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Luxe's shoot great. They are a spool valve gun so efficiency isn't like a poppet but its all preference. DLX offers great customer service. Eye ribbons can be delicate. Tool-less disassembly is a...
Report this review to a moderator   #35220
firerz05
Death before dishonor
firerz05's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: New York
firerz05 has been a member for 10 years
firerz05 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Quick disassembly.
Cons: Eye ribbons can delicate
Luxe's shoot great. They are a spool valve gun so efficiency isn't like a poppet but its all preference. DLX offers great customer service. Eye ribbons can be delicate. Tool-less disassembly is a plus. Simply design.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Sweet gun
Report this review to a moderator   #43515
Futureballpro2000
It's a lifestyle
Futureballpro2000's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: SoMich
Futureballpro2000 plays in the PSP
Futureballpro2000 is playing at Living Legends VII
Futureballpro2000 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Futureballpro2000 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Futureballpro2000 supports Team VICIOUS
Futureballpro2000 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Smooth
Cons: Maintenance
Sweet gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Shoots amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #37498
g6r boy
the beast
g6r boy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: colorado
g6r boy is BST Legit
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
g6r boy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: great
Cons: nothing
Shoots amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe
Report this review to a moderator   #40182
golddiggersbeast
Ball Til I Fall
golddiggersbeast's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: N.C.
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: shoots great
Cons: bolt stick
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe a great gun that i have't had for very long. I have only had 3 cases through it but it is a VERY SOLID marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #16154
goopers
"Do I aughta GOOP U"
goopers's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: 60192
goopers is playing at Living Legends V
goopers is for the Gunfight
goopers supports Pev's Paintball
goopers has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: feel,smoothness
Cons: price
a great gun that i have't had for very long. I have only had 3 cases through it but it is a VERY SOLID marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Been shooting a 1.5 for about 7 months now. Marker looks great and is probably the nicest feeling marker in my hands(personal opinion of course) Pros: A very sleek design. Well built. Very solid. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #15904
greatwolf329
still sick of idiots
greatwolf329's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Chicago, IL
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Sleek design
Cons: See below
Been shooting a 1.5 for about 7 months now. Marker looks great and is probably the nicest feeling marker in my hands(personal opinion of course)

Pros: A very sleek design. Well built. Very solid. Ease of maintenance. Talking board is kind of neat, but some prefer an OLED screen stock.

Cons: Initial price tag. Occasional bolt stick issues with temp fluctuations. Some roll back issues with small paint.

The cons aren't many, and can be remedied with some aftermarket parts, such as the pooty flat face bolt, and any spring moded system.

Overall a solid marker and a true attention getter.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review