Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 228
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Well so far i like the luxe quite a bit feels real good in my hands very quiet basically no kick but yet it is very light if your looking to spend 300 on a marker or want to get 20 pods off of a...
Report this review to a moderator   #37290
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: looks, weight, sound, feelq
Cons: PRICE, not that efficient
Well so far i like the luxe quite a bit feels real good in my hands very quiet basically no kick but yet it is very light if your looking to spend 300 on a marker or want to get 20 pods off of a 45/4500 fill look else where but if you want something that doesnt have a macro line, very quiet, no kick, light, looks good, feels good, and talks GET THIS MARKER or the 1.5 or 2.0
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe i believe that i got a 'bad' luxe. i have seen 2.0's that shoot in circles around mine.
Report this review to a moderator   #59913
DavidHKARMY
 
DavidHKARMY's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Richmond,VA
DavidHKARMY has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DavidHKARMY has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DavidHKARMY supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: worked great when it wanted to
Cons: constantly wasn't working
i believe that i got a 'bad' luxe. i have seen 2.0's that shoot in circles around mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe really a great gun feels awesome in the hands looks classy love the barrel threads just comes off so quick awesome during game play highly recommend with a violent trigger
Report this review to a moderator   #26867
Dbigotti17
Slapaholic
Dbigotti17's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Walnut creek, ca
Dbigotti17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dbigotti17 is for the Gunfight
Dbigotti17 supports Pev's Paintball
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dbigotti17 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: comfy, thick
Cons: could be more efficient
really a great gun feels awesome in the hands looks classy love the barrel threads just comes off so quick awesome during game play highly recommend with a violent trigger
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This gun shoot amazing ropes. And the rechargeable concept was amazing. Only bad thing is that I've had two chargers go bad on me but that small stuff compared to the over picture.
Report this review to a moderator   #39217
DC Assassin
This is Nucking Futs!!!
DC Assassin's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Mililani, Hawaii
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DC Assassin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DC Assassin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DC Assassin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DC Assassin supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: smooth and quiet
Cons: wall charger
This gun shoot amazing ropes. And the rechargeable concept was amazing. Only bad thing is that I've had two chargers go bad on me but that small stuff compared to the over picture.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I recently just got the Luxe 1.0 used. By far the smoothest gun I have shot and its definitely worth what I paid. It requires a lot of maintenance but as long as you take care of your Luxe then you...
Report this review to a moderator   #13149
devils997
Dyzana Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Smooth, Appearance, Comfortable, No Hoses
Cons: Bolt stick
I recently just got the Luxe 1.0 used. By far the smoothest gun I have shot and its definitely worth what I paid. It requires a lot of maintenance but as long as you take care of your Luxe then you will have no problem. Only problem I have had is bolt stick but once again as long as you keep up with maintenance and have the settings right then you will have no problems. I definitely think its an awesome marker. Rechargeable batteries and easy setup menu. I recommend to anyone who likes a smooth shooting marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Is the best gun I have ever had reaaly light quite and accurate very comfortable too love this gun
Report this review to a moderator   #38198
dirtaddiction
 
dirtaddiction's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas
dirtaddiction owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dirtaddiction is for the Gunfight
dirtaddiction has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dirtaddiction supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: very light and accurate
Cons: eye cover blowing off
Is the best gun I have ever had reaaly light quite and accurate very comfortable too love this gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Amazing gun as long as it isnt too cold outside. Ball on Ball accurate and with the new power core 2.0 it just makes it that much better
Report this review to a moderator   #17490
DiRtDoGg
BLACK HAWKS #69
DiRtDoGg's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Dirty Jerz
DiRtDoGg owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DiRtDoGg owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DiRtDoGg has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DiRtDoGg has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: smooth, ball on ball accurate, quite
Cons: cold weather can cause some stick
Amazing gun as long as it isnt too cold outside. Ball on Ball accurate and with the new power core 2.0 it just makes it that much better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe This is by far the smoothest and quietest gun i have owned
Report this review to a moderator   #25336
Dirty6Thirty
Its mine I spend it
Dirty6Thirty's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Plainfield, IL
Dirty6Thirty plays in the PSP
Dirty6Thirty plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: quiet, feel in hand
Cons: nothing great gun
This is by far the smoothest and quietest gun i have owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Overall it's a great gun. The ergonomics are great. The maintenance factor is pretty easy overall too. Probably second only to the ergonomics of the gun is the accuracy factor. Fantastic with a...
Report this review to a moderator   #23062
Dizbiotch
D-Botch
Dizbiotch's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Washington State
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Ergos
Cons: Reliability
Overall it's a great gun. The ergonomics are great. The maintenance factor is pretty easy overall too. Probably second only to the ergonomics of the gun is the accuracy factor. Fantastic with a paint to barrel match! If you haven't owned one of these bad boys, you should pick one up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe this gun is probably the smoothest shooting gun with a great sound signature. its very accurate, but a bit on the heavy side.
Report this review to a moderator   #21654
Droid Axiom
DC Devastation #88
Droid Axiom's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: DC/PG Chillin...
Droid Axiom plays in the PSP
Droid Axiom owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Droid Axiom plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: quiet, smooth, cool board
Cons: heavy, fsdo
this gun is probably the smoothest shooting gun with a great sound signature. its very accurate, but a bit on the heavy side.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review