Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
DLX Luxe
 Manual: Download the manual for DLX TECHNOLOGY Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $1,650.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 219
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - Luxe Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Great gun, and super smooth once broken in. Never had problems other than the Pooty bolt I had in it that would leak no matter what sized o-ring I would use.
Report this review to a moderator   #40910
applebutt89
Been here since 04
applebutt89's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 704 to 804
applebutt89 plays in the PSP
applebutt89 supports Team VICIOUS
applebutt89 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
applebutt89 is Legendary
applebutt89 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Quiet, smooth
Cons: O-rings, efficiency
Great gun, and super smooth once broken in. Never had problems other than the Pooty bolt I had in it that would leak no matter what sized o-ring I would use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Being a Luxe owner for over two years, and owning 5 different luxes, I feel that I am very knowledgefull with them. I have experinced the highs and lows with these guns. They are in my opinion the...
Report this review to a moderator   #30468
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $775.00
Pros: Smooth and quiet, Great Ergonomics
Cons: High Maintence
Being a Luxe owner for over two years, and owning 5 different luxes, I feel that I am very knowledgefull with them. I have experinced the highs and lows with these guns. They are in my opinion the best shooting gun out there, but you also got to put work into it to get work out of it. They are very high maintence and require lubing after EVERY practice. Also be sure to lube it after practice not before, so you get a nice seal. If you do that and lube your reg every 10-15 cases, itll treat you well. Its very consistent over the chrono, I noticed about +/- 5 if its tuned correctly. Overall out of the 50+ guns that Ive owned, this is probably my favorite.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I have been using a luxe 1.0 for well over 4 years and would never even think to shoot my other guns, i do own an 06 cyborg, 2000 alien species (only 1 i consider to even use outside of luxe), Ion,...
Report this review to a moderator   #27497
avenged43
The one and only
avenged43's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Orlando FL
avenged43 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
avenged43 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
avenged43 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
avenged43 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I have been using a luxe 1.0 for well over 4 years and would never even think to shoot my other guns, i do own an 06 cyborg, 2000 alien species (only 1 i consider to even use outside of luxe), Ion, pm5 ultralight. By far the best gun to play front / snake with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I became the proud owner of a Luxe after much back and forth between myself and I. I saw these things all over the nation and people boasted about how awesome and great the gun was but I couldn't...
Report this review to a moderator   #24322
axhi
'Shake' Factory
axhi's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Wisconsin
axhi is a Supporting Member
axhi has been a member for 10 years
axhi plays in the PSP
axhi is an NCPA player
axhi supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Technology, form factor, weight, consistency.
Cons: Price, availability.
I became the proud owner of a Luxe after much back and forth between myself and I. I saw these things all over the nation and people boasted about how awesome and great the gun was but I couldn't justify the price. I caved and got one used and the only thing I am upset about is waiting this long to do it.

It is the most consistent, accurate, and best feeling gun I have ever owned. It shoots paint that is super brittle with zero issues and puts the next ball right where the first one went. It's light and has zero blow back while firing. It is as easy to maintain as a non spooly and they look just beautiful. Also, the enormous amount of space between the reg and the trigger makes for a great feeling gun in your hands.

My only qualm with this gun would have to be with the price and availability. Someone please mass manufacture the bleep out of this thing!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe Pros: -The length between the regulator and the grip frame is almost perfect for me, and provides a very stable platform when shooting. -The rechargeable battery makes it to where I don't need to...
Report this review to a moderator   #19332
balla24
noob
balla24's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Texas
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Comfortable, rechargeable battery, maintenance
Cons: On/off, eyes, FSDO
Pros:
-The length between the regulator and the grip frame is almost perfect for me, and provides a very stable platform when shooting.
-The rechargeable battery makes it to where I don't need to purchase 9v batteries anymore. And it only takes an hour to charge and I have played an entire PSP event without charging the battery.
-As for maintaining the marker, no allen keys are required. And lubing is pretty straight forward if you have ever used a spool valve marker.

Cons:
-While the on/off is pretty nice, I often shred the oring on the stem when turning the air on and off. But maybe that is just me, seeing as sometimes im not paying attention as to how far I turn the knob out.
-The eyes work well, but in my time using the marker, if you leave them dirty for even a week they can fail. Other guns, I don't have to worry about this. I used to take care of my guns after every day, but now don't take the time to do this much.
-FSDO is common among these markers. Most of the time, after having turned the marker on or let it sit for a point or two, the FSDO usually causes a ball break in the gun. The Freak barrel usually allows you to shoot through the break however, so it isn't as bad as it sounds.

Overall, I love this marker. Definitely one of my favorites that I have shot, and I love how it is similar to the shocker. Which is one of my all time favorites. For me, this marker was efficient enough to shoot 7+ pods per point and have air left over.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I bough this gun new from Daryl the owner of DLX and was completely satisfied with the gun untill the new models came out. I never had any issues out of my 1.0. They are air hogs. but they shoot great
Report this review to a moderator   #42180
bubbalee30003
Pumpin Aint Easy!
bubbalee30003's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Charleston, WV
bubbalee30003 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bubbalee30003 plays in the APPA D4 division
bubbalee30003 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,300.00
Pros: Smooth Shot
Cons: Inefficient
I bough this gun new from Daryl the owner of DLX and was completely satisfied with the gun untill the new models came out. I never had any issues out of my 1.0. They are air hogs. but they shoot great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I sold my victory for a Luxe and in my opinion it certainly was a step up. However, I moved on from my Luxe pretty quickly. Overall the Luxe platform is pretty good; however the 1.0 had a lot of...
Report this review to a moderator   #39510
dominantgazelle
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
dominantgazelle's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Foothill Ranch
dominantgazelle plays in the APPA D4 division
dominantgazelle is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
dominantgazelle supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: Smooth, Holds Value
Cons: Long, Difficult to turn ASA, Expensive
I sold my victory for a Luxe and in my opinion it certainly was a step up. However, I moved on from my Luxe pretty quickly. Overall the Luxe platform is pretty good; however the 1.0 had a lot of problems that the later models fixed. One of these problems is the magnetic eye covers which CAN blow off if your gun is over pressurized or if you get shot there from the right angle. The 2.0 Luxe's also include a spring that can help against FSDO. However both of these problems can be solved with 1.5 and 2.0 parts respectively.

Another thing I don't like about the Luxe is the board. Sure the voice is what makes the marker unique but when you pay $1600 for a new marker (retail value) or in the case today $700+ for a used marker it would be nice if it came with a screen. The regulator also is more difficult to take apart than regulators of other markers because of two small set screws and another big hassle is the fact that you will need two "3/8" allen wrenches to take apart the regulator.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe To start with the pros of the marker 1. Smooth shot - the marker shoots nice and smooth and barely moves when firing. With a tighter bore barrel you will get some barrel rise but you will get that...
Report this review to a moderator   #33158
phillysteve
Theft Patrol
phillysteve's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Philly
phillysteve is Legendary
phillysteve is a Forum Captain
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Balance, ergonomics, freak barrel, easy access
Cons: Regulator is crap, eyes are crap
To start with the pros of the marker

1. Smooth shot - the marker shoots nice and smooth and barely moves when firing. With a tighter bore barrel you will get some barrel rise but you will get that with any marker with a tight bore. When you overbore you will not have any barrel rise or movement when firing.

2. Trigger - The trigger feels great on this marker. It is very easy to walk regardless of which side you're shooting from.

3. Barrel - The barrel is perfect the way it is. Using freak inserts is the only way to go.

4. Maintenance - The bolt is very easy to get to, the eyes are very easy to get to, and the smart parts threaded barrel requires only a quick twist to get the barrel off and clean then back on. It is a much better threading than the cocker threads.

5. Customer Service - DLX has awesome customer service. They shipped me a few pieces of free to replace parts that broke on my marker without asking a single question about how things broke and such. I bought the 1.0 2nd hand and it has a very low serial number yet DLX did not care and replaced parts without question. Good luck getting that customer service from any other company.


Cons

1. Efficiency - the luxe is an air hog. Using a 49/4500 you can get a rotor and about 4 pods before you're out of air and seeing a lot of drop off in high rates of fire.

2. Price - The luxe is expensive - I would never pay more than $650 for a 1.0 or 1.5. It is just not worth spending more on, sorry just the way it is.

3. Eyes - Find a used luxe and you're pretty much guaranteed that the eyes are broke. The materials they make the eyes out of is super cheap and easy to break. Just regular usage and wiping the eyes once in a while and it'll be only a few months before they break. I just started playing with eyes off rather than replacing them.

4. Regulator - The regulator is very annoying. It suffers from reg creep and is almost impossible to maintenance yourself when an issue arises. There are two o-rings on the regulator pin that cannot be removed by you. I've tried everything to get them off including dental pics. I finally cut the o-rings with a razor and then found it impossible to fit new o-rings on since the o-rings are too small to get over the pin successfully. You pretty much have to send the regulator to DLX if you suffer regulator creep that you cannot fix.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe So i just got my first Luxe last night, and i had read all the pro's and con's. Im not new around here and pay my own way, im 31 and have supported the paint ball economy in a large way. Over the...
Report this review to a moderator   #4984
europk
REGINA ROYALS FTMFW
europk's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Canada, EH!
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Awsome.
Cons: Read my review for them please.
So i just got my first Luxe last night, and i had read all the pro's and con's. Im not new around here and pay my own way, im 31 and have supported the paint ball economy in a large way. Over the last 2 seasosns, i have had 2 Infinity Legends, 1 Ego7, 1 Ego8, 1 SL66, 1 Dark SL74, 3 mini's, 3 NXTs, 1 Octane NXT, 1 ST NXT, 1 Hybrid NXT, 3 DM8's, 2 DM6's. Last season i fell in love with DM8's and used them all season, they shot flawless for me. I play a mixture of woodsball and speedball. and play as much tourament ball as possible. Hell i play as much paintball as possible.

Now the big move to the Luxe, so first thing i did was take the entire thing appart to figure out how it ticks. Upon disassembly all i could think about is WOW this is really simple, and how AMAZING the milling actually is. Its a very simple marker to fully disassemble and get it back together. The only issues i had were the eye wires into the socket (same as the NXT shockers with the ribbon) you will never have to do this on a regular basis so it no big deal, just take your time and be careful.

Fit, finish and feel are not comparable to anything i have owned todate, Its close to the fit and finish of the ego's i have owned but i feel DLX has done a better job with respects to the milling, polishing and ano. The feel however does not compare to anything, period. This marker once in your hands feels super small, the online pics give a false sence of its size. Its feels extremely solid and i think this is because the trigger frame is up inside the body of the marker, the front reg is a very nice handle to hold and has slight finger groves in it. The the spacing from the frame and size of the trigger gaurd is to die for, its the most versitile marker i have held, you can do the straight up grab of the reg, you can do the thumb trough the trigger gaurd, and you can to the finger over the barrel and all of them are comfortable, there is no odd screws poking you or sharp edges to worry about. Its just extremely nice to hold, i cant fully describe it, you just have to hold one yourself. The marker also seems likes its bent in the middle where the barrel screws on, or atleast it does to me, once you have a tank on it (mines a 68/45) its very nice to sight with and is very natural, it will make for a deadly snapshot.

I never ever would have thought that the lack of macro lines and fittings would have such an affect on me, i thought it was a novel idea but never knew what it was like till now, This is possible one of the 3 most important things about this marker. Its unbelieveable how much better its is to switch from left to right, i think that in your subconcious you brain is allways thinking about now getting caught on the macro. With the Luxe it seems much more effortless.

It is a "new smart parts" threading for the barrel, it is not my favorite since i own 7 cocker dye titaniums that dont fit it, But as far as threads go, it is a superior, a 2 start course thread. It makes for a very fast 2-3 turn on/off of the barrel. Not like the fine cocker thread. The freak system is really nice and versatile, and can be fully interchanged with any current peices. Its not my favorite barrel, i prefer the dye UL's for simplicity sake, but the included freak is really nice.

The guts, and inner workings. Are very simple, period. The eyes are a joke to clean, you push, flip open the covers and flick out the eyes, give them a swipe and put them back in. you could clean both sides in 30 seconds or less if needed, its that easy. The detents are angled back, a new and inovative idea from DLX. Seems logical to me, and they are very similar to the nxt ones, they will work just fine. The reg is simple to take appart, you just need some very large allen keys that are not included with the marker kit, its a nice simple design with a spring so there is no shim stack to decifer. The "powercore" bolt thingy, Is very similar to the nxt, But i think they have refined it very well to make it allot easier on orings and alo to maintain.

Programming is a breeze with the voice based system, screens are nice but a talking woman is crazy easy to navigate and change up settings.

Extras, The case is the best i have seen in the paintball industry, extra battery is a great addition, charger works well but at this price i think the car charger should be included aswell. manual is amazing but i still feel PE has the best manuals out there and others should take note of how they do it. The allen key/tool set leaves room for improvement, the oring kit is just OK and could be better like a full parts kit, barrel condom is very nice.

My only negative comments on this are all pretty minor
-milling behind the reg asa near the front trigger frame screw is pretty raw compared tp the rest of the marker.
-i would have expected more of a DM8 style small parts kit, instead of a tiny ziplock with orings in it. a full spares kit in a marker of this caliber is not allot to ask for, screws, springs, detents, orings, eyes.
-i would also expect a large normal size tube of sl33k instaed of a tiny sample size.
-i also am unhappy about the allen key set included, If your going to include tools with a marker, please include ALL the needed tools to fully disassemble the marker, and make it more like the dye/pe sets, with a holder and ball heads on the keys.
-the .25 .5 .75 based minor bps setting sould be changed to 1/10th like virtues, so one could actually set 13.3
-no car charger? or a multi car/home instead of 2 different ones
thats about all i can pick on

Like it or not, i think this is one awsome marker. I cant see myself putting this thing down anytime soon. I will post my thoughts on using it on this comming sunday after practice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY Luxe I've shot all types of markers from Ego's to DM's to Shockers to Timmy's. Now I own a NXT, DM6, Vice, SL8r and I was really excited to get the Luxe. I bought it from a guy who has excellent...
Report this review to a moderator   #4892
jeremyr
SandBox Killer 88
jeremyr's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
jeremyr plays in the PSP
jeremyr donated to help Peyton Trent
jeremyr supports our troops
jeremyr supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Maintanence, No macroline, weight, accessories
Cons: Not many...fill nipple and gauge position
I've shot all types of markers from Ego's to DM's to Shockers to Timmy's. Now I own a NXT, DM6, Vice, SL8r and I was really excited to get the Luxe. I bought it from a guy who has excellent feedback on the nation and takes very good care of his markers. He only shot 4 cases thru it and the Luxe was never hit. The outside is flawless. I was just so curious to see it in person and to how it works. I never really got my hands on one. I only saw videos on line, pictures in magazines, and saw some pro players using them. When I got it I was surprised to see all the extra goodies it comes with. I've heard that when you buy a Luxe, you really get what you're paid for and some.

Out of the box was an aluminum "briefcase" style case that really protects the marker. When you open the case you see your marker, a two peice barrel with insert(.693), maxflow attached, rail to lower the tank back further, excellent barrel cover, a charger, extra parts, lube and the tiniest little battery. The manual comes on a cd and it very detailed. I printed it out before I got the marker to familiarize myself with it. The Luxe has a rechargeable battery that is very small and sleek fitting just behind the speaker. Now when I say speaker, I mean speaker. The Luxe talks to you letting you know whats going on with your marker.

Everything is inside the grips, the solenoid, board, battery, speaker and charging port. So far the battery has worked excellent for me without problems as I have heard people having them. The best features are the maintanence and hose-less design. It has no macroline and the air channels through the body. I thought I would be fearfull that a leak might occur within the body, but the milling from what I can see is top notch and the design tolerances are so accurate and finite that a leak could only come from an oring seal. The ease of the maintanence still astounds me. The eye covers are magnetically held in and with a push on the front unlocks the magnetic grip allowing them to come off. The bolt slides out quickly when you lift the cover that releases a latch allowing you to pull it out without tools. Now if you think the eye covers could be shot off, think again. I played xball and nppl with this bad boy and even getting shot on the side of the cover, it still held. The magnets are very strong and it's kinda hard sometimes to remove the eye cover. I prefer that difficulty. And now here is my Review below:

Balance and Feel: It feels very light, about the same as an 08 Ego/SL74. It feels nice in both hands and with a full set up is very comfortable and well balanced with any loader.

Trigger: One of the best triggers I have ever felt and pulled. It was so good I didn't even mess with the settings on it. And after this long of using it, the trigger pull is still the same and in fact I think the more I use it the better it gets. It has all the adjustments outside and can be finely tuned with one allen key.

Maxflow & Regulator: I love this reg because it has no hoses or macroline. The maxflow channels the air up the grip thru the body. The reg is easy to break down and clean. The consistency rivals the best in the business. You can also bypass the maxflow and regulater for the conventional setup with an asa, macroline, and crew in reg.

Feedneck: Very strong feedneck and will hold all the loaders without fuss. The smartparts feedneck works very well as it has on my NXT and other markers my teammates have.

Barrel: The Barrel is very good. It's 14" two peice barrel with a .693 insert. It's quite accurate and I have had no problems with it. Of course, if you need to adjust your paint size, you can use different freak inserts as it is compatible with most smart parts barrels. It uses Ion/Impulse threads because of the thread strength and ease of realigning your barrel.

ASA/Maxflow: As I said above, the maxflow is very streamlined and flows very well with the body. It comes with a drop so your tank can sit a little back. You have to buy a tank to screw into the maxflow, but a screw in asa is available now and you can use your own tank. It works the same way and channels the air up thru the grip to the body. This asa is now only available thru DLX or their DLX dealer. The Luxe cost's $1650 +/- with a maxflow and $1500+/- with the standard asa.

Electronics: I love the board. It has all the settings you need so there's no need to buy another board. It has a joystick in the grip to make adjustments. It also talks to you to let you know what's going on. If the voice bothers you, you can shut off the voice and use the bright leds it has just like any other board. It uses ribbon lazer eyes that are very bright and reliable. They sit easily in slots that hold them in place very well.

Bolt: It's a very smooth and excellent looking bolt. There is no roll back as in the shockers. The kick is practically none existent. The detents are angled toward the bolt and push in very easily when the marker is fired. They are called the 23 degree detents. They are made of delrin and spring loaded making them very reliable.

Pros: There are so many pros that I really can't find anything wrong with this marker. This is hand's down one of the best, if not the best, marker's out there. For the amount of money you spend, you really get what you paid for. The customer service is of the highest quality and they take care of you when problems arise. Even though I didn't spend the actual price, you can tell this is the best of the best. Maintanence is a breeze, as is programming and you get a pluthera of extras when you buy this marker. DLX called this marker the Luxe for Luxury and that is what you get. This is the Rolls Royce of markers.

Cons: There really aren't any cons when you buy this gun. The only things I would kinda say are cons are the fill nipple and gauge postion and if you buy one you might need to buy a tank. Some didn't like the fact the nipple is right by your wrist. I didn't have that problem because I put the rail on. The other thing I would say is a con is that you have to buy a tank if you get the maxflow edition. But if you get the standard asa then you can use your normal tank. Other than that there really aren't any faults.

Overall, I give this gun a 10/10 because DLX really made a luxury marker. You pay a high price, but you get a lot for your buck. You get excellent customer service, quality, a lot of extras, and items that you can't get on any other marker. If you get one you will not be dissappointed. This is a great top of the line Luxury marker. When you spend your hard earned money on a high end marker, you should get what you paid for and with DLX you do. Good job Mr. Trent and DLX Technologies.
J
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Add New Review