Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Draxxus - DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Draxxus
14235 John Marshall Highway
Gainesville, 20155

Email: promo@procaps.com
Website: http://www.draxxuspaintball.com
-High pressure tank -5 year hydro test date -68ci 4500psi -11 in. long -weighs 2.5 lbs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $180.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 42
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  88%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Draxxus - DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci Reviews
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci This tank is great. It's very light for a 68, and cheaper than comparable tanks (CP)
Report this review to a moderator   #4061
DbAl
Yeahhhhhh....
DbAl's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Arizona
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Light / Cheap
Cons: none
This tank is great. It's very light for a 68, and cheaper than comparable tanks (CP)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci i bought this tank w/ a ninja reg on in. it did it's job.
Report this review to a moderator   #25592
basementN3k0
THAT COCKER/PUMP GUY...
basementN3k0's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chesapeake, VA/L.A., CA
basementN3k0 is BST Legit
basementN3k0 supports Pev's Paintball
basementN3k0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
basementN3k0 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: it's light
Cons: it's not a ninja tank
i bought this tank w/ a ninja reg on in. it did it's job.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci This is the best tank I have owned thus far. I've owned a couple, Crossfire and Nitroduck and none of them were as good as my DXS. It's light, reliable, and has always performed great.
Report this review to a moderator   #25320
bcfan25
whatever.
bcfan25's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Boston
bcfan25 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Lightweight, Efficient, Reliable
Cons: None yet
This is the best tank I have owned thus far. I've owned a couple, Crossfire and Nitroduck and none of them were as good as my DXS. It's light, reliable, and has always performed great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci I used this tank for over two years and i had no problems other then a cracked gauge. Mine came with a ninja reg on it which preformed great.
Report this review to a moderator   #38487
BDidz
SFP
BDidz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land Of Cold Air
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BDidz supports our troops
BDidz plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Durable, Ninja Reg
Cons: Nothing
I used this tank for over two years and i had no problems other then a cracked gauge. Mine came with a ninja reg on it which preformed great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci I bought the Draxxus bottle and threw a Ninja regulator on it and the tank is flawless. Works perfectly, if you can find one I recommend buying it!
Report this review to a moderator   #17594
bunkerking1994
SO LONG GAY BOYZ!!!
bunkerking1994's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ****da 703****
bunkerking1994 donated to help Peyton Trent
bunkerking1994 supports our troops
bunkerking1994 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
I bought the Draxxus bottle and threw a Ninja regulator on it and the tank is flawless. Works perfectly, if you can find one I recommend buying it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci I have had my tank for a long time and it has always been good to me. I have never had any issues with it. I will keep it forever.
Report this review to a moderator   #19294
captshorty7
Jason Kohout
captshorty7's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: VA
captshorty7 plays in the PSP
captshorty7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
captshorty7 supports Team VICIOUS
captshorty7 is an NCPA player
captshorty7 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: never any issues
Cons: none at all
I have had my tank for a long time and it has always been good to me. I have never had any issues with it. I will keep it forever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci Bought my DXS 68/4500 about 4 years back off here. Great tank, it is sure to please any and all who buy it. Looks the best (in my opinion), great regulator (a bit long for most, but I like the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14608
deathonastick
 
deathonastick's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: york maine
deathonastick supports Cereal Killerz 2
deathonastick has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: looks, weight
Cons: price (at that time)
Bought my DXS 68/4500 about 4 years back off here. Great tank, it is sure to please any and all who buy it. Looks the best (in my opinion), great regulator (a bit long for most, but I like the length), and great weight. Really just a great tank that looks super awesome with or without a cover
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci This is a great tank, I have had many and this is def. my favorite. I would reccomend.
Report this review to a moderator   #29989
Egomaniac1192
TigerStyle
Egomaniac1192's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: So Fla
Egomaniac1192 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Egomaniac1192 supports Team VICIOUS
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 is for the Gunfight
Egomaniac1192 supports Pev's Paintball
Egomaniac1192 is Legendary
Egomaniac1192 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Light
Cons: nothing
This is a great tank, I have had many and this is def. my favorite. I would reccomend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci Im not for sure what was paid for this tank i recieved it as a gift. It is a great tank and the size is really good. Pros: for sure the size of the tank. its a good size to play with and its not very...
Report this review to a moderator   #21361
empire pb2
Dont Hate The 918
empire pb2's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
empire pb2 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
empire pb2 supports Team VICIOUS
empire pb2 posts videos on PbNation
empire pb2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: size wieght
Cons: regulator
Im not for sure what was paid for this tank i recieved it as a gift. It is a great tank and the size is really good.
Pros: for sure the size of the tank. its a good size to play with and its not very heavy even when it is filled up compleatly.
Cons: the stock reg just sucks a big one! replace it as soon as possible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Draxxus DXS Fixed High Pressure N2 Tank - 68ci I had this tank for about a year and a half, until i unfortunately had it stolen. This was my favorite tank that i had ever owned, very light and very comfortable, will definitely be buying a new one...
Report this review to a moderator   #21593
empire94
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Middlesex MA
empire94 plays in the PSP
empire94 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
empire94 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
empire94 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: light, comfortable
Cons: none that i can think of
I had this tank for about a year and a half, until i unfortunately had it stolen. This was my favorite tank that i had ever owned, very light and very comfortable, will definitely be buying a new one when my current tank runs out of hydro.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review