Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 137
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Shot this paint for the first time at a PSP event. I wish I could shoot this stuff everytime I walked on the field, amazing markability, breaks on everything you shoot! Great paint!
Report this review to a moderator   #23005
klettis33
Custom Fiberglass King
klettis33's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Chicago, IL
klettis33 plays in the PSP
klettis33 is an NCPA player
klettis33 plays in the APPA D4 division
klettis33 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Amazing markability, breaks very easy on target
Cons: Must use in low pressure gun imo
Shot this paint for the first time at a PSP event. I wish I could shoot this stuff everytime I walked on the field, amazing markability, breaks on everything you shoot! Great paint!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I've heard lots of great things about evil paint, but I've never had fresh ultra evil perform well at an event, ever. It's always been too brittle to even shoot.
Report this review to a moderator   #22393
ladd_17
bA What?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 is a Supporting Member
ladd_17 has been a member for 10 years
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: popular, bright fill
Cons: usually too brittle to even shoot
I've heard lots of great things about evil paint, but I've never had fresh ultra evil perform well at an event, ever. It's always been too brittle to even shoot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This is probably my favorite paint that I have used. I never experienced any barrel breaks or hopper jams while using this. All the balls are rounded like you expect from high quality paint and it...
Report this review to a moderator   #30274
Legion226
RL
Legion226's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Moscow
Legion226 is an NCPA player
Legion226 plays in the APPA beginner division
Legion226 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Legion226 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks great, no breakages
Cons: Somewhat pricey (like all great paint)
This is probably my favorite paint that I have used. I never experienced any barrel breaks or hopper jams while using this. All the balls are rounded like you expect from high quality paint and it looks good too! If you can get your hands on this paint for a reasonable price then you cannot pass it up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra very consistent, and has a bright shell so you can watch it hit ppl in the face!
Report this review to a moderator   #20455
levesque45
TFM
levesque45's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: NH
levesque45 plays in the PSP
levesque45 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
levesque45 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
levesque45 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: BRIGHT
Cons: havent found any
very consistent, and has a bright shell so you can watch it hit ppl in the face!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Love the fill of Evil Ultra. However, the shell seems to vary from batch to batch so getting it to run consistently in team guns is a pain. For the price, I'd rather spend the money elsewhere.
Report this review to a moderator   #14319
lightning fast
Diligentia, Vis, Celerita
lightning fast's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: WI
lightning fast is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
lightning fast is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Sick fill
Cons: Price, often too brittle
Love the fill of Evil Ultra. However, the shell seems to vary from batch to batch so getting it to run consistently in team guns is a pain. For the price, I'd rather spend the money elsewhere.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra The best paint i have ever shot, nice thick bright fill with a brittle shell. it rarely breaks in your hopper from a hard dive, but i would say that is the only con, but it rarely happens
Report this review to a moderator   #36947
MAN OF BLOOD
Trauma Fan
MAN OF BLOOD's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ~SoFla~
MAN OF BLOOD owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
MAN OF BLOOD supports Team VICIOUS
MAN OF BLOOD supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: thick fill, brittle shell
Cons: look below
The best paint i have ever shot, nice thick bright fill with a brittle shell. it rarely breaks in your hopper from a hard dive, but i would say that is the only con, but it rarely happens
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best paint around ,flies straight,breaks on target,bright thick fill
Report this review to a moderator   #18949
mctech
Old Bastard
mctech's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Midlothian,Va
mctech has been a member for 10 years
mctech plays in the PSP
mctech donated to help Peyton Trent
mctech supports our troops
mctech is Boss
mctech supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Fill,quality,nice shell
Cons: Can be a little pricey
Best paint around ,flies straight,breaks on target,bright thick fill
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra hands down my favorite paint, shoots great, good fill and priced well
Report this review to a moderator   #21229
misfit5160
 
misfit5160's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: chicago
misfit5160 has been a member for 10 years
misfit5160 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
misfit5160 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: great paint
Cons:
hands down my favorite paint, shoots great, good fill and priced well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra These are the best balls iv ever used hands down. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #29107
mountaindew11871
mountaindew11871's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Cheekago
mountaindew11871 is playing at Living Legends III
mountaindew11871 supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: none.
These are the best balls iv ever used hands down. A bit pricey, but worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra NEVER have I had a problem with this paint. It is always round and the paint is thick.
Report this review to a moderator   #23435
mwood8103
 
mwood8103's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NH
mwood8103 donated to help Peyton Trent
mwood8103 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mwood8103 plays in the APPA D4 division
mwood8103 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Round,thick fill
Cons: none!!!!!!
NEVER have I had a problem with this paint. It is always round and the paint is thick.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review