Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 136
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Great fill marks super well. Easy straight shooter. Decent in humidity. fill so good i hate being hit by it.
Report this review to a moderator   #36648
FalconPunchKid
St. Louis Hustle
FalconPunchKid's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: St. Louis
FalconPunchKid is BST Legit
FalconPunchKid is playing at Living Legends VII
FalconPunchKid owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
FalconPunchKid plays in the APPA D4 division
FalconPunchKid supports DLX Technology
FalconPunchKid supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: hate being shot by it.
Great fill marks super well. Easy straight shooter. Decent in humidity. fill so good i hate being hit by it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra pros- the best paint money can buy , fill is bright and perfect for pump play. cons- cant get it where i live , very pricey
Report this review to a moderator   #23793
fatfaka808
jusanotherdayinparadise
fatfaka808's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 808 STATE
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fatfaka808 is for the Gunfight
fatfaka808 supports DLX Technology
fatfaka808 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: review
Cons: review
pros- the best paint money can buy , fill is bright and perfect for pump play.

cons- cant get it where i live , very pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra accurate, brittle, just can't afford it all the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #32398
flash13
Broke
flash13's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sparta, Tn
flash13 plays in the APPA beginner division
flash13 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
flash13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
flash13 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: accurate, brittle
Cons: not the cheapest
accurate, brittle, just can't afford it all the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Ultra evil is the best paint money can buy hands down. Breaks on your opponent and not in your gun
Report this review to a moderator   #38424
flpdog
 
flpdog's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Indiana
flpdog plays in the PSP
flpdog plays in the APPA D3 division
flpdog supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Breaks consistently
Cons: Nothing
Ultra evil is the best paint money can buy hands down. Breaks on your opponent and not in your gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra great paint, super hard to wipe off of anythinggg! very brittle in cold but straightest shot ever in ideal weather
Report this review to a moderator   #29776
Fslawson
 
Fslawson's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Fair Lawn Nj
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: shoots straight
Cons: bad in cold
great paint, super hard to wipe off of anythinggg! very brittle in cold but straightest shot ever in ideal weather
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Great paintballs but SUPER Brittle. I dove in the snake and a pod of them got busted up REALLY bad. But all in all my #1 paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #31940
gwhetzler
Bazinga!
gwhetzler's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New Orleans LA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Break on everything
Cons: Break on everything
Great paintballs but SUPER Brittle. I dove in the snake and a pod of them got busted up REALLY bad. But all in all my #1 paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This is the best paint manufactured. Only paint I'll use at an event.
Report this review to a moderator   #33473
Harpo
 
Harpo's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Harpo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harpo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Harpo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: shoots amazing!
Cons: $$$$$$
This is the best paint manufactured. Only paint I'll use at an event.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I bought this paint for a tourney thinking it would be great; it wasn't. My rotor+Mini chopped and diced this paint so much I was forced to sit out 1/3 of the games and call myself out on another...
Report this review to a moderator   #24386
incognito-z
Buying All Invert Mini's
incognito-z's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Los Angeles
incognito-z is playing at Living Legends VII
incognito-z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
incognito-z is for the Gunfight
incognito-z posts videos on PbNation
incognito-z supports Pev's Paintball
incognito-z is Legendary
incognito-z supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.99
Pros: Thick Fill + Looks Great
Cons: Too Brittle for the Mini
I bought this paint for a tourney thinking it would be great; it wasn't. My rotor+Mini chopped and diced this paint so much I was forced to sit out 1/3 of the games and call myself out on another 1/3. My friends Ego chopped it too.

However, later in the day, I gave a pod too a rental he said it was the best paint he'd ever shot. Go figure. :/
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13823
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ultra evil is always super amazing paint, i have bought it time and time again and it never fails me i wish it was always available
Report this review to a moderator   #20910
I_Eat_Faces
I Win
I_Eat_Faces's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Washington
I_Eat_Faces is a Supporting Member
I_Eat_Faces donated to help Peyton Trent
I_Eat_Faces owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
I_Eat_Faces has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Always Amazing
Cons: none at all
ultra evil is always super amazing paint, i have bought it time and time again and it never fails me i wish it was always available
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review