Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 137
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Shoots straight and consistent, always known as great paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #19952
69!
 
69!'s avatar
Join Date: May 2001
69! is a founding member
69! has been a member for 10 years
69! is playing at Living Legends V
69! is for the Gunfight
69! is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Great paint
Cons: Expensive
Shoots straight and consistent, always known as great paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This paint is great if you dont mind cleaning your gun between points alot.. Not sure why people like this stuff.. i think i would rather shoot poop wrapped in geletin capsules..
Report this review to a moderator   #21907
6FeetUnder
Grenade Army
6FeetUnder's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Fort Myers, FL
6FeetUnder plays in the PSP
6FeetUnder plays in the APPA D3 division
6FeetUnder has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: breaks on target
Cons: breaks everywhere
This paint is great if you dont mind cleaning your gun between points alot.. Not sure why people like this stuff.. i think i would rather shoot poop wrapped in geletin capsules..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best paint I have used in the past. Dislike the wax coating on the balls though that was added a few years ago.
Report this review to a moderator   #25383
afterlifeambush
 
afterlifeambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pullman, WA
afterlifeambush owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
afterlifeambush has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
afterlifeambush has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
afterlifeambush has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Expensive
Best paint I have used in the past. Dislike the wax coating on the balls though that was added a few years ago.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Any time I get a chance to shoot this paint, I do it. Shoots amazing and always breaks with such a bright and nasty fill!
Report this review to a moderator   #41234
albinosheep99
 
albinosheep99's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: San Diego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Brittle and Bright
Cons: NONE!
Any time I get a chance to shoot this paint, I do it. Shoots amazing and always breaks with such a bright and nasty fill!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra pros cons
Report this review to a moderator   #39941
alechh24
Midwest
alechh24's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Moline, IL
alechh24 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
alechh24 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Didn't break
Cons: Got very hot quickly
pros cons
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I love shooting Ultra Evil!! Shot it at PSP Chicago 2008 after a craptastic showing at World Cup 2007 when we took paint from the field we were sponsored by. We would bounce players like crazy at...
Report this review to a moderator   #33002
Allinder_PBplayer
Deal Maker
Allinder_PBplayer's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Marysville Ohio
Allinder_PBplayer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Allinder_PBplayer posts videos on PbNation
Allinder_PBplayer plays in the APPA beginner division
Allinder_PBplayer has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Allinder_PBplayer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: ALWAYS breaks
Cons: price
I love shooting Ultra Evil!! Shot it at PSP Chicago 2008 after a craptastic showing at World Cup 2007 when we took paint from the field we were sponsored by. We would bounce players like crazy at World Cup. When we switched, getting those important breaks was much easier!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Ultra Evil has allowed many events to be won be it due to colder weather and other teams paint breaking in their markers or just due to that it breaks on the targets your shooting at without bounces.
Report this review to a moderator   #25289
Amac
ThisISPaintball.ca
Amac's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Somewhere in Canada
Amac has been a member for 10 years
Amac is a Paintball photographer
Amac plays in the PSP
Amac is playing at Living Legends V
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Breaks on targets, hard to wipe, Good in cold temp
Cons: Price due to great quality
Ultra Evil has allowed many events to be won be it due to colder weather and other teams paint breaking in their markers or just due to that it breaks on the targets your shooting at without bounces.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra One of my favorite paints to shoot, nice thick fill and brittle shell.
Report this review to a moderator   #20521
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 plays in the MiLP
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Thick fill
Cons: Hates the cold
One of my favorite paints to shoot, nice thick fill and brittle shell.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Let's just start this off by saying I've been on enough teams to have had the privileged to shoot a variety of different paint brands and I have to say that the paint we get from Evil has ALWAYS been...
Report this review to a moderator   #29550
avalancheballer23
305 Destroyka
avalancheballer23's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: SoFla
avalancheballer23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
avalancheballer23 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything, it's a great ball
Cons: None at all
Let's just start this off by saying I've been on enough teams to have had the privileged to shoot a variety of different paint brands and I have to say that the paint we get from Evil has ALWAYS been 100% perfection. Picked them up as a sponsor at the start of this season and dont think I ever want to shoot anything else. I have never had a single issue with this paint, never had any dimples or odd shaped balls. Never had a batch of bad paint. It shoot ball on ball and breaks every time. Very Impressed with this paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I've been using RPS Ultra Evil for years. Hands down one of the best paint in the paintball industry. Price can be high but it's well worth the few extra bucks to get something that performs top...
Report this review to a moderator   #22222
bac0n
It's a liopleurodon.
bac0n's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
bac0n is a Supporting Member
bac0n has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: Very consistent.
Cons: BRITTLE.
I've been using RPS Ultra Evil for years. Hands down one of the best paint in the paintball industry. Price can be high but it's well worth the few extra bucks to get something that performs top notch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review