Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 135
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Great paint, great fill and shell. Excellent quality for sure.
Report this review to a moderator   #15019
MattDamnit
Anustart
MattDamnit's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Kentucky
MattDamnit is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
MattDamnit is Legendary
MattDamnit is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $13.00
Pros: Great!
Cons: Price
Great paint, great fill and shell. Excellent quality for sure.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Evil Ultra The best paint I have ever shot in my paintball career. ULTRA EVIL orange shell and fill is amazing, thick fill and breaks on target and impossible to wipe!! Im very proud to be sponsored by KEE and...
Report this review to a moderator   #3938
Dogpound#26
Living Life 2 the Fullest
Dogpound#26's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Miami, Florida
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Evil Orange Shell, Thick fill, bright as hell
Cons: NONE
The best paint I have ever shot in my paintball career. ULTRA EVIL orange shell and fill is amazing, thick fill and breaks on target and impossible to wipe!! Im very proud to be sponsored by KEE and RPS to be able to shoot this paint!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Evil Ultra best paint to buy
Report this review to a moderator   #37507
mclovin69
MERICA
mclovin69's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: 618
mclovin69 is playing at Living Legends VI
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
best paint to buy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Simply amazing paint, buy it now!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #3924
installer020
Urkel
installer020's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Marion, IA
installer020 is a Supporting Member
installer020 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Consistent, breaks on everything, shoots amazing!!
Cons: None
Simply amazing paint, buy it now!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ultra evil breaks on almost everything it hits thick real thick makes it hard for cheaters to cheat exspecialy if if they take more than 3 hits best paint i ever shot and will continue to shoot
Report this review to a moderator   #3949
onslaughtbr
sTiLl dRuNK
onslaughtbr's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: louisiana
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: bright thick not to delicate
Cons: the price
ultra evil breaks on almost everything it hits thick real thick makes it hard for cheaters to cheat exspecialy if if they take more than 3 hits best paint i ever shot and will continue to shoot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra In my opinion this is one of the best paintballs ever made. The shell is hard but not brittle and will break on contact. The fill is amazing. I have only used the orange fill but I havent seen anyone...
Report this review to a moderator   #4263
AnAlias
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Shell, Bright Fill, Breaks great
Cons: Virtually None
In my opinion this is one of the best paintballs ever made. The shell is hard but not brittle and will break on contact. The fill is amazing. I have only used the orange fill but I havent seen anyone getting away with wiping this paint. Right on the box it says "Warning: Use at the risk of improving your game." And they mean it. Works great with most barrels.

DONT GO OUT AND SPEND YOUR MONEY ON OTHER PAINT. BUY EVIL!! THE GREATEST PAINTBALL FOR THE MONEY OUT THERE.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra paint always shoots straight, never breaks in the gun. very bright fill that you can't miss.
Report this review to a moderator   #19088
bignasty sns
Addison Winstead
bignasty sns's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Central Ohio
bignasty sns plays in the PSP
bignasty sns owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bignasty sns supports Team VICIOUS
bignasty sns is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: brittle, shoots straight
Cons: none..
paint always shoots straight, never breaks in the gun.

very bright fill that you can't miss.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra The Good: - shoots absolute ropes - consistent through the barrel = better consistency over the chrono - breaks on target. very, very rare to get a bounce - bright, thick fill - hard for your...
Report this review to a moderator   #10463
jptothetree
Social Paintball
jptothetree's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: NYC
jptothetree plays in the PSP
jptothetree posts videos on PbNation
jptothetree plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: In Review
Cons: nothing
The Good:
- shoots absolute ropes
- consistent through the barrel = better consistency over the chrono
- breaks on target. very, very rare to get a bounce
- bright, thick fill
- hard for your opponents to track while airborne
- doesn't stain

Overall
Absolutely the best choice for tournament play. I was fortunate enough to play a few games with it and holy crap I was impressed. This paint shoots as close to "ball on ball" as I've ever seen. I also like the shell colors they come in, it makes it tougher for your opponents to see and dodge your paint. Breaks very easily on target and super bright fill once it does.

Amazing paint... just perfect. Avoid Karnage products!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I LOVE THESE PAINTBALLS!!!! this is the best paint i have ever shot out of any of my guns
Report this review to a moderator   #4499
Payton 2011
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Payton 2011 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.50
Pros: they bust good thick fill no bounces
Cons: Their is nothing wrong with this paint
I LOVE THESE PAINTBALLS!!!! this is the best paint i have ever shot out of any of my guns
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I've used these for multiple matches and still can't find a better ball. Thick fill and crazily bright. One of the straightest shooting balls I've shot in my 5 years of playing.
Report this review to a moderator   #6727
Pr3p0sT3r0u5
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Extremely thick and bright fill
Cons: None
I've used these for multiple matches and still can't find a better ball. Thick fill and crazily bright. One of the straightest shooting balls I've shot in my 5 years of playing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review