Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 139
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Always shot it at events. Shoots perfect. Last event they had a morning batch and an afternoon batch that worked out perfect for everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #11619
venice empire77
_________
venice empire77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
venice empire77 plays in the PSP
venice empire77 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Always shot it at events. Shoots perfect. Last event they had a morning batch and an afternoon batch that worked out perfect for everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This paint is the best paint you can find on the market it shoots so straight and i dont think that i have ever had any break in the gun or barrel in 30 cases. some complain about it in cold weather...
Report this review to a moderator   #26011
Vevividivichi
I came i saw I conquered?
Vevividivichi's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: West Seneca NY
Vevividivichi is playing at Living Legends VII
Vevividivichi owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Vevividivichi posts videos on PbNation
Vevividivichi has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Vevividivichi supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: shoots good, breaks on anything
Cons: expensive
This paint is the best paint you can find on the market it shoots so straight and i dont think that i have ever had any break in the gun or barrel in 30 cases. some complain about it in cold weather never used it in cold weather so not sure about performance there but definitely good paint. Its expensive becuase it is so good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra best paint money can buy!!! ball on ball everytime, and very thick fill , makes wipe a hard job!!
Report this review to a moderator   #12856
wellsboy
BULL CITY BALLERZ
wellsboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PARIDISE
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VI
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VII
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
wellsboy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: thick fill
Cons: price
best paint money can buy!!! ball on ball everytime, and very thick fill , makes wipe a hard job!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra You will not find a better paintball to shoot at an event. Can't make a single complain about it. Never made a mess in any of my guns and always breaks on target.
Report this review to a moderator   #13575
wisk
$$ G R E E D $$
wisk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: texarkana,tx 903
wisk has been a member for 10 years
wisk plays in the PSP
wisk donated to help Peyton Trent
wisk supports Team VICIOUS
wisk supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Best. Paint. Ever.
Cons:
You will not find a better paintball to shoot at an event. Can't make a single complain about it. Never made a mess in any of my guns and always breaks on target.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra These things are so quality consistant. They break on the target and not in your gun. They fly smooth and I have not had a single break since I have used them They are expensive, but if you want to...
Report this review to a moderator   #23080
xXTLXx Kryptonite
"Death is a V-i-r-t-u-e"
xXTLXx Kryptonite's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Logan, WV
xXTLXx Kryptonite owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
xXTLXx Kryptonite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xXTLXx Kryptonite has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xXTLXx Kryptonite has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.95
Pros: The Best Paint Period
Cons: None if you have the money
These things are so quality consistant. They break on the target and not in your gun. They fly smooth and I have not had a single break since I have used them

They are expensive, but if you want to play like the best then play with the best~!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Definitely my favorite paint right now. nice brittle shell, thick/bright bright fill, shoots straight.
Report this review to a moderator   #37726
Yeux
____
Yeux's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: San Diego
Yeux owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Yeux has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Yeux supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Brittle, bright fill, accurate
Cons: retail price
Definitely my favorite paint right now. nice brittle shell, thick/bright bright fill, shoots straight.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Ultra evil is the best paint out there, i love everything about it. I love the Shell color and the way that is shoots, You honestly cant beat ultra evil. The price is too high, but still i love ultra...
Report this review to a moderator   #19885
z4vendetta25
HollywoodsportsUncut
z4vendetta25's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SoCal 310
z4vendetta25 is playing at Living Legends V
z4vendetta25 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
z4vendetta25 supports Team VICIOUS
z4vendetta25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
z4vendetta25 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.00
Pros: Great paint
Cons: Price is too high
Ultra evil is the best paint out there, i love everything about it. I love the Shell color and the way that is shoots, You honestly cant beat ultra evil. The price is too high, but still i love ultra evil
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra this paint shots amazing is brittle, thick anit wipe fill, bright colors. never had a problem
Report this review to a moderator   #29375
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
this paint shots amazing is brittle, thick anit wipe fill, bright colors. never had a problem
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra this paint is my favorite tournament grade paint. It shoots straight as an arrow, and it breaks on blades of grass. I reccommend this paint to those who wanna win tournaments.
Report this review to a moderator   #24222
~Mid Maniac~
Don't call it a Comeback.
~Mid Maniac~'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: **215**
~Mid Maniac~ plays in the PSP
~Mid Maniac~ posts videos on PbNation
~Mid Maniac~ is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: awesome tournament paint
Cons: none to report
this paint is my favorite tournament grade paint. It shoots straight as an arrow, and it breaks on blades of grass. I reccommend this paint to those who wanna win tournaments.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review