Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 141
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra ultra evil is by far the best paint to hit the market, as long as they are stored properly I personally dont think there is a better paint out there
Report this review to a moderator   #18328
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB has been a member for 10 years
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB is an NCPA player
SkInNyB plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: AMAZING paint, very brittle with a very thick fill
Cons: i cant see them when people shoot them at me
ultra evil is by far the best paint to hit the market, as long as they are stored properly I personally dont think there is a better paint out there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Absolutely one of the best tournament paintballs out there. Cost is high but you get what you pay for.
Report this review to a moderator   #13634
Skipperdawg
Go Big or Go Homo
Skipperdawg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Anchorage, Ak
Skipperdawg has been a member for 10 years
Skipperdawg is a Paintball photographer
Skipperdawg plays in the PSP
Skipperdawg supports Team VICIOUS
Skipperdawg is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: AMAZING
Cons: High Price
Absolutely one of the best tournament paintballs out there. Cost is high but you get what you pay for.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I got a case of this with my Evil Pimp for the first time ever about 5 years ago, since then my guns have shot nothing but Evil Ultras! This paint is hands down some of the best out there and is...
Report this review to a moderator   #26369
smahthers2K12
smahthers2K12's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Chicago
smahthers2K12 is playing at Living Legends V
smahthers2K12 posts videos on PbNation
smahthers2K12 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great paint overall
Cons: none!!!
I got a case of this with my Evil Pimp for the first time ever about 5 years ago, since then my guns have shot nothing but Evil Ultras! This paint is hands down some of the best out there and is super bright which helps on the field. Its very smooth and all my guns love it! They are very frail which can be good and bad, as long as you dont drop them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ONLY PAINT I USE
Report this review to a moderator   #6871
SmartParts87
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.50
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PRICE
ONLY PAINT I USE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Greatest paint ever IMHO. Breaks consistently and the color is bright
Report this review to a moderator   #12567
snoller
lurking in the background
snoller's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ft. Riley, KS
snoller has been a member for 10 years
snoller is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
snoller is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Bright color
Cons: Pricey at tournaments
Greatest paint ever IMHO. Breaks consistently and the color is bright
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I love this paint. I shoots straight and breaks easy. It is tough to wipe and you can see where someone was marked. Only paint I would shoot in a tourney.
Report this review to a moderator   #61745
SpinE
AlcoholicBeverageHandler
SpinE's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Lowell
SpinE has been a member for 10 years
SpinE has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SpinE has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Shoots straight and breaks easy
Cons: expensive, but worth it.
I love this paint. I shoots straight and breaks easy. It is tough to wipe and you can see where someone was marked. Only paint I would shoot in a tourney.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Hands down the best paint I have ever shot, and the only paint I will use in a tournament. There are no dimples, no broken balls in the bag, it never broke in my gun, and it was ball on ball when I...
Report this review to a moderator   #27892
Splurjio
Unwilling Gun Whore
Splurjio's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Splurjio owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Splurjio has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Splurjio is attending Decay of Nations VI
Splurjio supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: Bright Fill, Brittle, Consistent
Cons: Kind of Pricey, Fill stays on a bit too well.
Hands down the best paint I have ever shot, and the only paint I will use in a tournament. There are no dimples, no broken balls in the bag, it never broke in my gun, and it was ball on ball when I was shooting it. It's a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. The fill is kind of hard to get off for the next game though. Overall, awesome, awesome paintballs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Breaks like a champ! I love to gog people and they try to wipe it when they get off the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #20895
Swizz
Sniper
Swizz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Kansas City
Swizz is a founding member
Swizz has been a member for 10 years
Swizz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: THICK!
Cons: NADA!
Breaks like a champ! I love to gog people and they try to wipe it when they get off the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I have played many tournaments and have always either shot ultra evil or DXS Gold. I always have preferred DXS gold over Ultra Evil, however it is still a very quality paint. It has a thick fill to...
Report this review to a moderator   #37793
talldude175
Scott Jackson
talldude175's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Florida
talldude175 plays in the PSP
talldude175 posts videos on PbNation
talldude175 plays in the APPA D4 division
talldude175 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: thick fill, good shell, consistent sizing
Cons: some batches come out too brittle
I have played many tournaments and have always either shot ultra evil or DXS Gold. I always have preferred DXS gold over Ultra Evil, however it is still a very quality paint. It has a thick fill to prevent opponents from wiping, consistent over the chrono because the balls never have dents in them. The only downside to this paint is in my experience, I have seen some people get bad batches that are way too brittle and break in people's hoppers. If you're using this stuff for a tourney that is the last thing you want and not something I want to take a risk on. This paint is the next best thing to draxxus gold but if gold isn't available or the Ultra Evil is significantly cheaper, it is a very great choice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Shot this at college nationals and it worked well for us. Empire/Kee always has top products, if you can shoot this paint then you should defiantly do so.
Report this review to a moderator   #12111
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dallas, TX
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Brittle, good fill, round, quality
Cons: Nothing
Shot this at college nationals and it worked well for us. Empire/Kee always has top products, if you can shoot this paint then you should defiantly do so.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review