Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 135
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra I have played many tournaments and have always either shot ultra evil or DXS Gold. I always have preferred DXS gold over Ultra Evil, however it is still a very quality paint. It has a thick fill to...
Report this review to a moderator   #37793
talldude175
Scott Jackson
talldude175's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Florida
talldude175 plays in the PSP
talldude175 posts videos on PbNation
talldude175 plays in the APPA D4 division
talldude175 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: thick fill, good shell, consistent sizing
Cons: some batches come out too brittle
I have played many tournaments and have always either shot ultra evil or DXS Gold. I always have preferred DXS gold over Ultra Evil, however it is still a very quality paint. It has a thick fill to prevent opponents from wiping, consistent over the chrono because the balls never have dents in them. The only downside to this paint is in my experience, I have seen some people get bad batches that are way too brittle and break in people's hoppers. If you're using this stuff for a tourney that is the last thing you want and not something I want to take a risk on. This paint is the next best thing to draxxus gold but if gold isn't available or the Ultra Evil is significantly cheaper, it is a very great choice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Shot this at college nationals and it worked well for us. Empire/Kee always has top products, if you can shoot this paint then you should defiantly do so.
Report this review to a moderator   #12111
texaspaintballplpaye
 
texaspaintballplpaye's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Fort Myers, FL
texaspaintballplpaye is a Supporting Member
texaspaintballplpaye has been a member for 10 years
texaspaintballplpaye is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Brittle, good fill, round, quality
Cons: Nothing
Shot this at college nationals and it worked well for us. Empire/Kee always has top products, if you can shoot this paint then you should defiantly do so.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra These paintballs are amazing! They almost perfectly define what a tournament paint should be like. Bright fill, flies correctly, not super oily, with the exception that it's so brittle that you get a...
Report this review to a moderator   #17992
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Bright fills, virtually no seam
Cons: Barrel breaks
These paintballs are amazing! They almost perfectly define what a tournament paint should be like. Bright fill, flies correctly, not super oily, with the exception that it's so brittle that you get a lot of hopper, pod, and barrel breaks

Still a very nice paint though, and I don't mind shooting it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Great paint for tournament ballers. Fill is very bright and hard to wipe. If you get a bad batch or the weather is not cooperating, bring an extra squeegie out on the field
Report this review to a moderator   #13379
tniz
 
tniz's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Mass
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tniz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tniz plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Bright fill, no wipey
Cons: Bad batch = hell
Great paint for tournament ballers. Fill is very bright and hard to wipe. If you get a bad batch or the weather is not cooperating, bring an extra squeegie out on the field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Always shot it at events. Shoots perfect. Last event they had a morning batch and an afternoon batch that worked out perfect for everyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #11619
venice empire77
_________
venice empire77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
venice empire77 plays in the PSP
venice empire77 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
Always shot it at events. Shoots perfect. Last event they had a morning batch and an afternoon batch that worked out perfect for everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This paint is the best paint you can find on the market it shoots so straight and i dont think that i have ever had any break in the gun or barrel in 30 cases. some complain about it in cold weather...
Report this review to a moderator   #26011
Vevividivichi
I came i saw I conquered?
Vevividivichi's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: West Seneca NY
Vevividivichi is playing at Living Legends VII
Vevividivichi supports Team VICIOUS
Vevividivichi has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Vevividivichi supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: shoots good, breaks on anything
Cons: expensive
This paint is the best paint you can find on the market it shoots so straight and i dont think that i have ever had any break in the gun or barrel in 30 cases. some complain about it in cold weather never used it in cold weather so not sure about performance there but definitely good paint. Its expensive becuase it is so good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra best paint money can buy!!! ball on ball everytime, and very thick fill , makes wipe a hard job!!
Report this review to a moderator   #12856
wellsboy
BULL CITY BALLERZ
wellsboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PARIDISE
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VII
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wellsboy supports Pev's Paintball
wellsboy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: thick fill
Cons: price
best paint money can buy!!! ball on ball everytime, and very thick fill , makes wipe a hard job!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra You will not find a better paintball to shoot at an event. Can't make a single complain about it. Never made a mess in any of my guns and always breaks on target.
Report this review to a moderator   #13575
wisk
$$ G R E E D $$
wisk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: texarkana,tx 903
wisk has been a member for 10 years
wisk plays in the PSP
wisk donated to help Peyton Trent
wisk plays in the APPA D3 division
wisk supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Best. Paint. Ever.
Cons:
You will not find a better paintball to shoot at an event. Can't make a single complain about it. Never made a mess in any of my guns and always breaks on target.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra These things are so quality consistant. They break on the target and not in your gun. They fly smooth and I have not had a single break since I have used them They are expensive, but if you want to...
Report this review to a moderator   #23080
xXTLXx Kryptonite
"Death is a V-i-r-t-u-e"
xXTLXx Kryptonite's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Logan, WV
xXTLXx Kryptonite owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
xXTLXx Kryptonite owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xXTLXx Kryptonite has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xXTLXx Kryptonite has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $71.95
Pros: The Best Paint Period
Cons: None if you have the money
These things are so quality consistant. They break on the target and not in your gun. They fly smooth and I have not had a single break since I have used them

They are expensive, but if you want to play like the best then play with the best~!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Definitely my favorite paint right now. nice brittle shell, thick/bright bright fill, shoots straight.
Report this review to a moderator   #37726
Yeux
____
Yeux's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: San Diego
Yeux owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Yeux has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Yeux supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Brittle, bright fill, accurate
Cons: retail price
Definitely my favorite paint right now. nice brittle shell, thick/bright bright fill, shoots straight.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review