Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 137
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra This is a great tournament ball, that i will never play a tournament without. I love our sponsorship with kee and i think you can't go wrong with a evil ball.
Report this review to a moderator   #19590
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: everything
Cons: noting
This is a great tournament ball, that i will never play a tournament without. I love our sponsorship with kee and i think you can't go wrong with a evil ball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best paint in the market,period. The most rounded paintball you can find around.
Report this review to a moderator   #20082
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
rubenpr79 is playing at Living Legends VII
rubenpr79 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
rubenpr79 is Legendary
rubenpr79 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: expensive
Best paint in the market,period. The most rounded paintball you can find around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Shot this at certain PSP events. Once in Chicago and once in World Cup and practices leading up. Shoots well in fair to good weather but in chicago cold it broke in the gun alot and in the rotor and...
Report this review to a moderator   #43938
Ryan O'Rourke
H-A-M
Ryan O'Rourke's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Minnesota
Ryan O'Rourke is BST Trusted
Ryan O'Rourke is playing at Living Legends VII
Ryan O'Rourke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ryan O'Rourke posts videos on PbNation
Ryan O'Rourke supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Super brittle, will break on anything
Cons: lots of breach breaks in the cold
Shot this at certain PSP events. Once in Chicago and once in World Cup and practices leading up. Shoots well in fair to good weather but in chicago cold it broke in the gun alot and in the rotor and I had tons of issues with it. But that is to be expected from super brittle paint. Overall good paint experience from this brand.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best tourny paint ever and no one can wipe it. Price is a little high but then you get what you pay for. Not recommended for practice unless you can easily afford it. The only paint reccommended for...
Report this review to a moderator   #18200
sandfreestyle
They call me Dr. J
sandfreestyle's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: SOCAL 818
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sandfreestyle supports Sherwood Forest
sandfreestyle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: always shoots straight and breaks on target
Cons: little expensive
Best tourny paint ever and no one can wipe it. Price is a little high but then you get what you pay for. Not recommended for practice unless you can easily afford it. The only paint reccommended for a event.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra If your gun is hard on paint, Ultra Evil will not be your friend. If you are shooting Ultra, you are likely shooting a quality marker so that shouldn't be a problem. At the end of the day, if I am...
Report this review to a moderator   #6058
scadreau
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Arizona
scadreau plays in the USPL
scadreau plays in the PSP
scadreau supports Cereal Killerz 2
scadreau plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Breaks on target, thick fill
Cons: Breaks in some guns
If your gun is hard on paint, Ultra Evil will not be your friend. If you are shooting Ultra, you are likely shooting a quality marker so that shouldn't be a problem.

At the end of the day, if I am in a tournament, this is the only paint I want to use. The fill is thick and bright (although I miss the Orange fill in Ultra) and you will not get bounces with this paint. I have never had dimpled balls although this could be because we are shooting fresh batches at tourneys.

Great paint for tourney ball. I wish I could use it in practice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
Report this review to a moderator   #4374
SENOREIDA123
Phillies '08 World Champs
SENOREIDA123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: !302! Delaware
SENOREIDA123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Bright Fill, Breaks on everything
Cons: none
Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This paint has always been the premiere tournament paint at any national event. This stuff shoots perfectly and breaks like a ball of sunscreen. It looks like fireworks going off with all the...
Report this review to a moderator   #13150
Shawn_Savage
RUSHian Mob
Shawn_Savage's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Houston, Tx
Shawn_Savage plays in the PSP
Shawn_Savage plays in the APPA D4 division
Shawn_Savage is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Crazy thick fill, bright, brittle
Cons: Sometimes made too brittle
This paint has always been the premiere tournament paint at any national event. This stuff shoots perfectly and breaks like a ball of sunscreen. It looks like fireworks going off with all the splatter shooting around somebody.

The only issue you will run into is if KEE does not make it for the appropriate temperatures. At Vegas 2012 this stuff was just unshootable. It would shatter from knee height and just made any marker you had turn it into a blender. Even the hopper trying to keep up was blending paint.

Other than that, you'll never find a nice ball to throw at someone. If I ever end up with extra after events then I make sure to use it for pump play throughout the year.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ultra evil is by far the best paint to hit the market, as long as they are stored properly I personally dont think there is a better paint out there
Report this review to a moderator   #18328
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB is an NCPA player
SkInNyB plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: AMAZING paint, very brittle with a very thick fill
Cons: i cant see them when people shoot them at me
ultra evil is by far the best paint to hit the market, as long as they are stored properly I personally dont think there is a better paint out there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Absolutely one of the best tournament paintballs out there. Cost is high but you get what you pay for.
Report this review to a moderator   #13634
Skipperdawg
Go Big or Go Homo
Skipperdawg's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Anchorage, Ak
Skipperdawg has been a member for 10 years
Skipperdawg is a Paintball photographer
Skipperdawg plays in the PSP
Skipperdawg supports Team VICIOUS
Skipperdawg is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: AMAZING
Cons: High Price
Absolutely one of the best tournament paintballs out there. Cost is high but you get what you pay for.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I got a case of this with my Evil Pimp for the first time ever about 5 years ago, since then my guns have shot nothing but Evil Ultras! This paint is hands down some of the best out there and is...
Report this review to a moderator   #26369
smahthers2K12
smahthers2K12's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Chicago
smahthers2K12 is playing at Living Legends V
smahthers2K12 posts videos on PbNation
smahthers2K12 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great paint overall
Cons: none!!!
I got a case of this with my Evil Pimp for the first time ever about 5 years ago, since then my guns have shot nothing but Evil Ultras! This paint is hands down some of the best out there and is super bright which helps on the field. Its very smooth and all my guns love it! They are very frail which can be good and bad, as long as you dont drop them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review