Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 137
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra Shot Ultra Evil many times through national tournaments, practice, local tournaments just about anything and it has never let me down. Always shoots amazing and never have regrets.
Report this review to a moderator   #23433
paulson35
West Side Flippy Cup 7-1
paulson35's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: SoMich
paulson35 plays in the USPL
paulson35 plays in the PSP
paulson35 is an NCPA player
paulson35 supports Pev's Paintball
paulson35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great fill, everything about it is just amazing.
Cons: Nothing
Shot Ultra Evil many times through national tournaments, practice, local tournaments just about anything and it has never let me down. Always shoots amazing and never have regrets.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Once you've paid the entry, travel expenses, hotel, all the practice time put into winning, - you're finally at your first national event, you have to use Ultra Evil. Incredible paint, I've used it...
Report this review to a moderator   #16953
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the PSP
pbbliss supports Team VICIOUS
pbbliss plays in the APPA D2 division
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: flys straight, breaks easily
Cons: if it's cold, breaks easily
Once you've paid the entry, travel expenses, hotel, all the practice time put into winning, - you're finally at your first national event, you have to use Ultra Evil. Incredible paint, I've used it for years. If it's around 65 degrees or cooler, you might get some breaks in your gun, but fortunately most national events will be above that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best tournament paintball i've shot and i've shot them all. I will quit paintball before i shoot another ball at tournaments. Long live evil!
Report this review to a moderator   #13732
PhoenixLancer
School,Work,Pball..Repeat
PhoenixLancer's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Whorelando, FL
PhoenixLancer plays in the PSP
PhoenixLancer supports Team VICIOUS
PhoenixLancer is for the Gunfight
PhoenixLancer plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Amazing Paintball, Breaks on people not in guns
Cons: limited availibility
Best tournament paintball i've shot and i've shot them all. I will quit paintball before i shoot another ball at tournaments. Long live evil!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra These are what the pros use and live by. These balls are by far some of the best paint around!
Report this review to a moderator   #13516
poloboy821
Timmy Clan Prez
poloboy821's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Parrish ,Fl
poloboy821 plays in the APPA beginner division
poloboy821 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Best paintball on the market
Cons: The fill will staint
These are what the pros use and live by. These balls are by far some of the best paint around!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra If you have never shot this paint you have not yet lived it is simply the best shooting paint on the planet. It will break when dropped from 3 feet but wont break in your gun. It shoots completely...
Report this review to a moderator   #31352
poomanchew
coming in hot
poomanchew's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NWA
poomanchew owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
poomanchew posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Brittle, constant, strait shooting
Cons: not a single one
If you have never shot this paint you have not yet lived it is simply the best shooting paint on the planet. It will break when dropped from 3 feet but wont break in your gun. It shoots completely strait all the time and doesn't bounce if see it break on the mesh side of someones jersey from across the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Right Now there is not a better event ball on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #15319
pound
Avid Death Squad
pound's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: OKC
pound donated to help Peyton Trent
pound supports Team VICIOUS
pound supports Bob Gurnsey
pound posts videos on PbNation
pound is Boss
pound supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: best fill
Cons: Nothing
Right Now there is not a better event ball on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra As many others have said this is a great summer/spring ball but when it starts getting cold you better look elsewhere unless your throwing your paintball by hand! Ultra evil is ultra brittle in cold...
Report this review to a moderator   #17245
pronking
2nd Chance Paintball
pronking's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: look i have a red one!
pronking is a Supporting Member
pronking has been a member for 10 years
pronking supports our troops
pronking is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pronking is Boss
pronking is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: thick bright and consistent
Cons: expensive sometimes
As many others have said this is a great summer/spring ball but when it starts getting cold you better look elsewhere unless your throwing your paintball by hand!

Ultra evil is ultra brittle in cold weather! during tournaments like NPPL HB we would get some thursday night and take it to our hotel so it stayed warm until our prelim games friday- those early morning games are when you ran the greatest risk of chopping up this brittle paint.

Like most of RPS's paint this stuff is great and I would shoot it all the time!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Its the best. Breaks on jerseys, thick bright fill, flies straight, stores for months without dimpling or becoming hard. Too bad it's hard to find outside of major paintball places. You won't find...
Report this review to a moderator   #17645
R3L
CCM is not a verb
R3L's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: San Diego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $66.00
Pros: Thick fill, brittle shell, stores well
Cons: .682, hard to find
Its the best. Breaks on jerseys, thick bright fill, flies straight, stores for months without dimpling or becoming hard.

Too bad it's hard to find outside of major paintball places. You won't find this at Dicks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This is a great tournament ball, that i will never play a tournament without. I love our sponsorship with kee and i think you can't go wrong with a evil ball.
Report this review to a moderator   #19590
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $68.00
Pros: everything
Cons: noting
This is a great tournament ball, that i will never play a tournament without. I love our sponsorship with kee and i think you can't go wrong with a evil ball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best paint in the market,period. The most rounded paintball you can find around.
Report this review to a moderator   #20082
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
rubenpr79 is Legendary
rubenpr79 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: expensive
Best paint in the market,period. The most rounded paintball you can find around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review