Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 140
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra These are the best balls iv ever used hands down. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #29107
mountaindew11871
mountaindew11871's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Cheekago
mountaindew11871 is playing at Living Legends III
mountaindew11871 supports Sherwood Forest
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: none.
These are the best balls iv ever used hands down. A bit pricey, but worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra NEVER have I had a problem with this paint. It is always round and the paint is thick.
Report this review to a moderator   #23435
mwood8103
 
mwood8103's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NH
mwood8103 donated to help Peyton Trent
mwood8103 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mwood8103 plays in the APPA D4 division
mwood8103 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Round,thick fill
Cons: none!!!!!!
NEVER have I had a problem with this paint. It is always round and the paint is thick.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Love this paint for use in PSP. Preaks on target and reasonably priced.
Report this review to a moderator   #23802
Naut
T M G
Naut's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Coldwater MI
Naut plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Perfect paint for tournaments
Cons: Can't get it at my home field
Love this paint for use in PSP. Preaks on target and reasonably priced.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ultra evil is the best paint out there. shoots straight up laser beams and breaks on everything
Report this review to a moderator   #12340
NeCanes
TBO
NeCanes's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MA
NeCanes plays in the PSP
NeCanes owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NeCanes plays in the APPA D4 division
NeCanes is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: best paint
Cons:
ultra evil is the best paint out there. shoots straight up laser beams and breaks on everything
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra ultra evil is the most used tournament paint out their in my opinion. very reliable, yet brittle and breaks on oponents easily
Report this review to a moderator   #28062
nihlator n@tion!
I'm Down Bro
nihlator n@tion!'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: SoFla
nihlator n@tion! posts videos on PbNation
nihlator n@tion! plays in the APPA D5 division
nihlator n@tion! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: shoots straight
Cons: brittle
ultra evil is the most used tournament paint out their in my opinion. very reliable, yet brittle and breaks on oponents easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra We use Evil exclusively at tournaments. We have never ever had a problem with the paint. Keep in mind, don't leave your paint out in the sun or next to moisture.
Report this review to a moderator   #16375
noclue119
D4 to D5 in 3 years.
noclue119's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
noclue119 plays in the PSP
noclue119 plays in the MiLP
noclue119 is playing at Living Legends VIII
noclue119 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks each time and bright fill
Cons: expensive
We use Evil exclusively at tournaments. We have never ever had a problem with the paint. Keep in mind, don't leave your paint out in the sun or next to moisture.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Evil is by farthe greatest paint to ever come out of a paintball gun. After using other brands this product by far surpasses the quality of there competitors.
Report this review to a moderator   #33882
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: brittle reliable breaks
Cons: none at all
Evil is by farthe greatest paint to ever come out of a paintball gun. After using other brands this product by far surpasses the quality of there competitors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I have been using evil paint for some time now. Its the best paint period, only really problem is not everyone can afford it. I wish the price of paint would come down, so everyone could afford 5...
Report this review to a moderator   #28445
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: break easy,bright colors
Cons: style
I have been using evil paint for some time now. Its the best paint period, only really problem is not everyone can afford it. I wish the price of paint would come down, so everyone could afford 5 star paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This is a go to paint for tournament level play, or users of high end well tuned markers, this stuff is bright, breaks big, and is very brittle, exactly what i want out of my paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #25075
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: brittle, big breaks, bright
Cons: dont use in low end markers
This is a go to paint for tournament level play, or users of high end well tuned markers, this stuff is bright, breaks big, and is very brittle, exactly what i want out of my paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I've used UltraEvil for the past 2-3 years for both tournaments and practice and I have had no complaints with it at all. It shoots straight as an arrow and break stupid easy on people. I have yet to...
Report this review to a moderator   #49497
owengoin
Hiding in the bulrushes.
owengoin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
owengoin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
owengoin owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
owengoin plays in the APPA D3 division
owengoin supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks on people and not in your gun, accurate
Cons: none so far
I've used UltraEvil for the past 2-3 years for both tournaments and practice and I have had no complaints with it at all. It shoots straight as an arrow and break stupid easy on people. I have yet to have a problem with it breaking in a gun yet as well (dm12, axes, ego11, lv1, luxes, vanquish, geo 3). By far my favorite paint and the best paint IMHO.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review