Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Evil - Ultra Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Evil
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
Professional grade, thick fill. Breaks on your target not in your gun. Aailable in Orange or Yelliow shell, with Evil logos printed on then, with a variety of different fill colors.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $68.50
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 137
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Evil - Ultra Reviews
Evil Ultra We use Evil exclusively at tournaments. We have never ever had a problem with the paint. Keep in mind, don't leave your paint out in the sun or next to moisture.
Report this review to a moderator   #16375
noclue119
D3 to D4 in.... never
noclue119's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
noclue119 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
noclue119 supports Team VICIOUS
noclue119 plays in the APPA D3 division
noclue119 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks each time and bright fill
Cons: expensive
We use Evil exclusively at tournaments. We have never ever had a problem with the paint. Keep in mind, don't leave your paint out in the sun or next to moisture.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Evil is by farthe greatest paint to ever come out of a paintball gun. After using other brands this product by far surpasses the quality of there competitors.
Report this review to a moderator   #33882
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: brittle reliable breaks
Cons: none at all
Evil is by farthe greatest paint to ever come out of a paintball gun. After using other brands this product by far surpasses the quality of there competitors.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I have been using evil paint for some time now. Its the best paint period, only really problem is not everyone can afford it. I wish the price of paint would come down, so everyone could afford 5...
Report this review to a moderator   #28445
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: break easy,bright colors
Cons: style
I have been using evil paint for some time now. Its the best paint period, only really problem is not everyone can afford it. I wish the price of paint would come down, so everyone could afford 5 star paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra This is a go to paint for tournament level play, or users of high end well tuned markers, this stuff is bright, breaks big, and is very brittle, exactly what i want out of my paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #25075
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: brittle, big breaks, bright
Cons: dont use in low end markers
This is a go to paint for tournament level play, or users of high end well tuned markers, this stuff is bright, breaks big, and is very brittle, exactly what i want out of my paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I've used UltraEvil for the past 2-3 years for both tournaments and practice and I have had no complaints with it at all. It shoots straight as an arrow and break stupid easy on people. I have yet to...
Report this review to a moderator   #49497
owengoin
Hiding in the bulrushes.
owengoin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
owengoin plays in the APPA D3 division
owengoin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
owengoin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
owengoin supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks on people and not in your gun, accurate
Cons: none so far
I've used UltraEvil for the past 2-3 years for both tournaments and practice and I have had no complaints with it at all. It shoots straight as an arrow and break stupid easy on people. I have yet to have a problem with it breaking in a gun yet as well (dm12, axes, ego11, lv1, luxes, vanquish, geo 3). By far my favorite paint and the best paint IMHO.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra this paint is simply amazing. It is a little expensive, sure. But it is well worth the price let me tell you. The shell is a bright bright green/yellow highlighter color, and the fill is the extra...
Report this review to a moderator   #25736
paintballistheshiz
Leggo My Ego
paintballistheshiz's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: chicago
paintballistheshiz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballistheshiz is for the Gunfight
paintballistheshiz has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballistheshiz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: bright fill/shell
Cons: nothing
this paint is simply amazing. It is a little expensive, sure. But it is well worth the price let me tell you.

The shell is a bright bright green/yellow highlighter color, and the fill is the extra same. It is super thick and the shell is nice and thin. Shoots amazing in all guns and always breaks on impact.

This is my go to paint for tournaments
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Best paint on the market imo. shoots amazing and has very thick fill
Report this review to a moderator   #14279
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 is BST Legit
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
paintballking43210 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: shoots great
Cons: expensive
Best paint on the market imo. shoots amazing and has very thick fill
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra I wish I could get this paint on a regular basis but nobody around here sells it. I stock up while I can though. the fill is ridic and it literally explodes on contact.
Report this review to a moderator   #29364
Paint_hore
PBN=SUA syndrome
Paint_hore's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2001
Paint_hore has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great fill
Cons: not much
I wish I could get this paint on a regular basis but nobody around here sells it. I stock up while I can though.

the fill is ridic and it literally explodes on contact.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Great paint. It can be a little sensitive in the cold, which can cause really bad blender problems. Since it is really brittle it doesn't hurt when it breaks and it smells like apples!
Report this review to a moderator   #29260
ParisRose
Meow?
ParisRose's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Omaha
ParisRose owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $56.00
Pros: brittle
Cons: temp sensitive
Great paint. It can be a little sensitive in the cold, which can cause really bad blender problems. Since it is really brittle it doesn't hurt when it breaks and it smells like apples!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Evil Ultra Shot Ultra Evil many times through national tournaments, practice, local tournaments just about anything and it has never let me down. Always shoots amazing and never have regrets.
Report this review to a moderator   #23433
paulson35
West Side Flippy Cup 7-1
paulson35's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: SoMich
paulson35 plays in the USPL
paulson35 plays in the PSP
paulson35 is an NCPA player
paulson35 supports Pev's Paintball
paulson35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great fill, everything about it is just amazing.
Cons: Nothing
Shot Ultra Evil many times through national tournaments, practice, local tournaments just about anything and it has never let me down. Always shoots amazing and never have regrets.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review