Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Smart Parts - Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Smart Parts
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (800) 992-2147
Fax: (724) 539-2298
Email: customersvceast@smartparts.com
Website: http://www.smartparts.com
Indoor X-Ball action featuring some of the top teams in paintball.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Smart Parts - Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 Reviews
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 The place i got if from i think "Actionvillage" was selling them for $5 a dvd. Its good paintball and it is nice to watch with the team every once in a while. I would rec!!
Report this review to a moderator   #20546
ego0809
Me Gusta
ego0809's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Jerzy
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ego0809 supports Team VICIOUS
ego0809 supports our troops
ego0809 is Legendary
ego0809 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: its a dvd
Cons: None!
The place i got if from i think "Actionvillage" was selling them for $5 a dvd. Its good paintball and it is nice to watch with the team every once in a while. I would rec!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 It's a paintball dvd...good commentating, good paintball games. Lighting is eh, could have been better - but overall it's pretty sweet.
Report this review to a moderator   #12255
dude1it
Christopher R.
dude1it's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Erie, PA
dude1it helped look for balloons
dude1it supports Team VICIOUS
dude1it is an NCPA player
dude1it is a top reviewer
dude1it is Legendary
dude1it is Boss
dude1it is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: It's paintball
Cons: Older now, indoors...
It's a paintball dvd...good commentating, good paintball games. Lighting is eh, could have been better - but overall it's pretty sweet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 well i got these dvds for christmas and i have watched all of them. All of them are great, the commentating is really nice, great quality cameras, and just an all around great value. The only thing...
Report this review to a moderator   #5304
1dayteam120
 
1dayteam120's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Arkansas
1dayteam120 supports Cereal Killerz 2
1dayteam120 donated to help Peyton Trent
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports Team VICIOUS
1dayteam120 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: quality, the amount of games, and the price
Cons: besides XSV and Aces, all smart parts teams
well i got these dvds for christmas and i have watched all of them. All of them are great, the commentating is really nice, great quality cameras, and just an all around great value. The only thing that is dissapointing is aside from XSV and Aces, there is only smart parts sponsered teams Raiders, Dynasty, Naughty Dogs, Philly Americans, Atl. Preditors. This is a great box set dvd to get just because its so cheap and you get tons and tons of games for the money. There are five or six disc in the box set. Two games on each dvd- 2, 20 min halfs for each game, so about an hour twenty mins of solid paintball on each dic, and with there being six of them thats eight hours of solid paintball games.

TIP:
Buy the disc individualy at actionvillage.com for $2 each verses getting the same thing in a box for about $50!!!
Heres the link to the individual discs
http://www.actionvillage.com/AVI-Paintball/paintball-paintball-videos

The disc start on the 8th row
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 Cool video with some good games. Show's how xball used to be.
Report this review to a moderator   #24242
fishballer06
ShockerRepair.com
fishballer06's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PA
fishballer06 is BST Legit
fishballer06 plays in the PSP
fishballer06 donated to help Peyton Trent
fishballer06 supports our troops
fishballer06 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $2.00
Pros: Good footage, top teams
Cons:
Cool video with some good games. Show's how xball used to be.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 I've had these DVDs for about 5 years and I STILL watch them every now and then. The commentary is top notch and the games are action packed. I wish there were more series like this nowadays. 10/10
Report this review to a moderator   #31274
Nelby2388
Metrowest Bulldogs #28
Nelby2388's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: South Shore, MA
Nelby2388 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nelby2388 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Commentary, action filled
Cons: Smart Parts commercials
I've had these DVDs for about 5 years and I STILL watch them every now and then. The commentary is top notch and the games are action packed. I wish there were more series like this nowadays.

10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 I recorded these when they originally aired and still enjoy them today. It's fun to watch and the now present nostalgia factor make this a good buy if its under $10. RIP Smart Parts, I will miss you!
Report this review to a moderator   #40334
nosurrendernoretreat
Open Chest Wounds Suck.
nosurrendernoretreat's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Los Angeles
nosurrendernoretreat is BST Trusted
nosurrendernoretreat owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nosurrendernoretreat plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Great footage
Cons: Commentating
I recorded these when they originally aired and still enjoy them today. It's fun to watch and the now present nostalgia factor make this a good buy if its under $10. RIP Smart Parts, I will miss you!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 IF you can find these anywhere on ebay, craigslist go ahead and pick them up. They should be pretty cheap and well worth watching over and over. Some really good action, and just fast forward...
Report this review to a moderator   #34494
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the PSP
pbbliss supports Team VICIOUS
pbbliss plays in the APPA D2 division
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Great value
Cons: commercials
IF you can find these anywhere on ebay, craigslist go ahead and pick them up. They should be pretty cheap and well worth watching over and over. Some really good action, and just fast forward through a few of the commercials that leave a lot to be desired.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 Awesome games from some of my favorite teams from when I just started to play. Kind of a nostalgia piece for me.
Report this review to a moderator   #14356
Rockin' and Cockin'
Its Good Enough
Rockin' and Cockin''s avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Rancho Santa Margarita
Rockin' and Cockin' donated to help Peyton Trent
Rockin' and Cockin' helped look for balloons
Rockin' and Cockin' owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rockin' and Cockin' supports Team VICIOUS
Rockin' and Cockin' has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Rockin' and Cockin' supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cool look at paintball on TV
Cons:
Awesome games from some of my favorite teams from when I just started to play. Kind of a nostalgia piece for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Smart Parts World Paintball Championships 2006 This DVD set has TONS of paintball games on it. This is a must have for any paintball fan. It can be a little cheesy at times with the obvious (and sometimes lame) product placement, but oh well......
Report this review to a moderator   #11337
USAFWD
Privates Investigator
USAFWD's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: FL
USAFWD is a Mega Moderator
USAFWD plays in the PSP
USAFWD donated to help Peyton Trent
USAFWD supports our troops
USAFWD supports DLX Technology
USAFWD is All In
USAFWD is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: TONS of paintball matches
Cons: Little cheesy at times
This DVD set has TONS of paintball games on it. This is a must have for any paintball fan. It can be a little cheesy at times with the obvious (and sometimes lame) product placement, but oh well... it is sooooo many good paintball games to watch. It is definitely worth buying! (I borrowed from a friend though)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review