Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Redz International - Envy Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Redz International
3 Reeves Station Road
Medford, NJ 08055

Fax: (609) 714-2601
Email: carmen@redzcomfort.com
Website: http://www.redzcomfort.com
Re-Engineered for 2008 with sleeker lines, lighter weight, greater strength, and more unique features than ever, the Redz' ENVY 424 Packs carry your extra ammunition into the game strapped securely to your back. The redz packs will also come in limited edition Envy pack designed for XSV in the 2008 season.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $49.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 21
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  19%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
 Link:
Redz International - Envy Reviews
Redz International Envy I just recently purchased the 424 envy pack and it is awesome! It is light and very comfortable. It holds 4 pods in the Velcro straps which hold it in place well and there are three more elastic...
Report this review to a moderator   #5703
Staninator
Murderin' fools since '89
Staninator's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Champlin, Minnesota
Staninator owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $44.95
Pros: Lights, Durable Material, Looks, Comfort
Cons: Straps
I just recently purchased the 424 envy pack and it is awesome! It is light and very comfortable. It holds 4 pods in the Velcro straps which hold it in place well and there are three more elastic straps for extra pods. It holds 11 in total! That's huge! There is an "ejection system" that shoots the pod out when you pull it out. I don't feel the "ejection" but it does help push it out. Not to forget to mention, the pack looks pretty damn awesome too!

The only part about this pack that disappoints me is the straps start to tear a little bit from the pressure that the pods give out when you Velcro them. I find that after continuous use I will probably have to put a strip of duct tape to reinforce the material.

This is a great pack from a great company for a great price! I recommend anyone to get this. It holds plenty of pods and will be worth your while
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Redz International Envy the guy above me isnt talking at all about the pod pack....the pack is an excellent pack and it holds either a 4 2 3 or a 3 23 and defiently will be using redz for pod packs in the future
Report this review to a moderator   #3729
Foley42
Foley
Foley42's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lubbock, Tx
Foley42 plays in the PSP
Foley42 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Foley42 plays in the APPA beginner division
Foley42 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: fits snug and comfortable....
Cons: ....nothing really
the guy above me isnt talking at all about the pod pack....the pack is an excellent pack and it holds either a 4 2 3 or a 3 23 and defiently will be using redz for pod packs in the future
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Redz International Envy I got the white 3 2 3 and am impressed with how small and comfortable it is. The speed elastic or whatever you want to call it needs to be broke in good before use but if you fill it up with pods for...
Report this review to a moderator   #4368
TolleAnator
S Dr.
TolleAnator's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
TolleAnator owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
TolleAnator is an NCPA player
TolleAnator plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: looks, comfort
Cons: between the main pod holders in the small straps
I got the white 3 2 3 and am impressed with how small and comfortable it is. The speed elastic or whatever you want to call it needs to be broke in good before use but if you fill it up with pods for a night or so it streches nicely. Also it is a tight fit for the pods in the holders without the speed elastic but being a front player i only need an extra pod once a game most times. The pack fits to your body nicely i have about a 30 inch waist and the small is perfect for me. Its a solid pack and is well worth the price times 2.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Redz International Envy i got one like this its the older model but it holds 12 pods my computer want let me rate it on its appearance sorry bbuts its great
Report this review to a moderator   #5322
Big D 34
 
Big D 34's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Rydal
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros:
Cons:
i got one like this its the older model but it holds 12 pods my computer want let me rate it on its appearance sorry bbuts its great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Envy Barrowed it for a month and was extremely impressed
Report this review to a moderator   #3869
IamtheOrracle
 
IamtheOrracle's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Fast speed, light weight ,
Cons: none
Barrowed it for a month and was extremely impressed
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Redz International Envy Been using this pack since 2005. Comfortable and low profile. Finally the velcro is done. Looking for another but company is no longer in business.
Report this review to a moderator   #42704
aswada
 
aswada's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Texas
aswada has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Light, Extra loops
Cons: Velcro is done
Been using this pack since 2005. Comfortable and low profile.

Finally the velcro is done. Looking for another but company is no longer in business.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Envy I still currently use my Redz NV pack. I've purchased newer packs that have entered the market, but I still end up going back to the NV pack. The elastic pods holders are durable, however the velcro...
Report this review to a moderator   #22340
avid.
get SNOOKI'd
avid.'s avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: 6OH!9
avid. has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: basic pack
Cons: fabric
I still currently use my Redz NV pack. I've purchased newer packs that have entered the market, but I still end up going back to the NV pack. The elastic pods holders are durable, however the velcro has seen better days. But, what do you expect from a pack that is 4 years old.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Envy
Report this review to a moderator   #6383
David Rose.
 
David Rose.'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Carrol County
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: nice look and it lets you breath normally
Cons: only could fit 3 pods
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Envy A good pack but has problems staying in place while running.
Report this review to a moderator   #38391
Dedloc
That guy.
Dedloc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tennessee
Dedloc is BST Legit
Dedloc is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Dedloc is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Stays on
Cons: Shakes
A good pack but has problems staying in place while running.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Redz International Envy After heavily using this pack I can't say I have any complaints. The straps keep the pods securely in, never had a problem. No extreme fraying of fabric and it still looks good.
Report this review to a moderator   #15639
DyePaintballer2k11
Greek, I am it
DyePaintballer2k11's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Terrain eval, standby
DyePaintballer2k11 helped look for balloons
DyePaintballer2k11 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DyePaintballer2k11 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DyePaintballer2k11 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
After heavily using this pack I can't say I have any complaints. The straps keep the pods securely in, never had a problem. No extreme fraying of fabric and it still looks good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review