Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Smart Parts - Dynasty Shocker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Smart Parts
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (800) 992-2147
Fax: (724) 539-2298
Email: customersvceast@smartparts.com
Website: http://www.smartparts.com
Dynasty Shocker
 Manual: Download the manual for Smart Parts Download
 Release Date: 2004
 MSRP: $1,100.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
 Reviews: 21
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Smart Parts - Dynasty Shocker Reviews
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker It's a little bit heavier, but its classic. Less kick than my other shockers and the foregrip is spaced out, unlike other sfts.
Report this review to a moderator   #21123
BrHero225
ReFound Drive
BrHero225's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Baton Rouge, La
BrHero225 plays in the PSP
BrHero225 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Classic, best shooting 2k4 marker hands down
Cons: Efficiency
It's a little bit heavier, but its classic. Less kick than my other shockers and the foregrip is spaced out, unlike other sfts.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker Great gun shoots great, reliable, consistent, just alot to pay for looks.
Report this review to a moderator   #17675
Celldragon83
 
Celldragon83's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fredericktown
Celldragon83 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Celldragon83 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: Bit pricey for cosmetic
Great gun shoots great, reliable, consistent, just alot to pay for looks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker I had a few problems with the HE bolt in this. Ate O rings and the reg was ****ty! But it was a beauty to look at
Report this review to a moderator   #19929
Cmizzle
Full Time Tape Head
Cmizzle's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: It was a dynasty shocker
Cons: Downtime, broken seals
I had a few problems with the HE bolt in this. Ate O rings and the reg was ****ty! But it was a beauty to look at
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker this is an amazing gun especially if you can get them with team member boards in them they come with hidden goodies no complaints the gun is just beautiful
Report this review to a moderator   #40298
ego.92
RELEASE THE KRAKEN
ego.92's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dallas/Lubbock/Waco
ego.92 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ego.92 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ego.92 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ego.92 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: its amazing
Cons: there are none
this is an amazing gun especially if you can get them with team member boards in them they come with hidden goodies no complaints the gun is just beautiful
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker had my dynashock with a ccm frame. damn what is one hell of a gun! it shot amazing and never let me down
Report this review to a moderator   #21889
gbaby19_2
Making a comeback
gbaby19_2's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Norman
gbaby19_2 helped look for balloons
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: great gun
Cons: it was an sft
had my dynashock with a ccm frame. damn what is one hell of a gun! it shot amazing and never let me down
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker I bought my dynasty to try out a shocker for the first time, it had its little quirks and issues, but nothing that wasn't a quick fix. shot great, had great efficiency, and is cheap cheap cheap
Report this review to a moderator   #24706
gildy1
me, my gun, and I
gildy1's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: michigan
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: unlimited spare parts
Cons: horrible resale
I bought my dynasty to try out a shocker for the first time, it had its little quirks and issues, but nothing that wasn't a quick fix. shot great, had great efficiency, and is cheap cheap cheap
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker I have owned 5 dynasty shockers and they are by far my favorite gun shoots great, very light, and a small profile
Report this review to a moderator   #40261
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Best gun ever
Cons: nothing
I have owned 5 dynasty shockers and they are by far my favorite gun shoots great, very light, and a small profile
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker I owned a Dynasty Waffle shocker for a while and I loved the way it shot. The only complaints I have are the first shot drop and bolt stick. These problems are common with any shocker, however, if...
Report this review to a moderator   #17060
Moonboot
SPEAKMAN
Moonboot's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: OHIO
Moonboot plays in the PSP
Moonboot supports Bob Gurnsey
Moonboot plays in the APPA D3 division
Moonboot is Legendary
Moonboot supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: the feel
Cons: first shot drop
I owned a Dynasty Waffle shocker for a while and I loved the way it shot. The only complaints I have are the first shot drop and bolt stick. These problems are common with any shocker, however, if your shocker is in perfect working order, they have one of the best feels and shots in the game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker I love this gun. The feel was great, just a little back heavy. I had the 1 of 1 doo doo brown dynasty. It shot well with and without eyes
Report this review to a moderator   #15196
Paintballsicko1
Be Hated
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Plainfield Indiana
Paintballsicko1 has been a member for 10 years
Paintballsicko1 plays in the PSP
Paintballsicko1 posts videos on PbNation
Paintballsicko1 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: great look, shot straight
Cons: back heavy
I love this gun. The feel was great, just a little back heavy. I had the 1 of 1 doo doo brown dynasty. It shot well with and without eyes
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Dynasty Shocker They are hands down the best markers a tournament player can own. Insanely reliable and consistent. You won't regret picking one up.
Report this review to a moderator   #17400
rdm3000
Slightly Removed
rdm3000's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: eatbabies
rdm3000 is a Supporting Member
rdm3000 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: looks
Cons: reliable
They are hands down the best markers a tournament player can own. Insanely reliable and consistent. You won't regret picking one up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review