Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
SITE, Inc. - St!ffi Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
SITE, Inc.
5800 Airport Road
Redding, CA 96002

Phone: (877) 719-7483
Email: info@sitemfg.com
Website: http://www.sitemfg.com
The Stiffi Barrel is made from Carbon fiber (an advanced Aerospace Material) weighing less than 2.7 ounces.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $109.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 45
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
SITE, Inc. - St!ffi Reviews
SITE, Inc. St!ffi extremely light and deadly accurate, not to mention carbon fiber looks great
Report this review to a moderator   #38923
GoldenBoy23IBSH
 
GoldenBoy23IBSH's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Jersey
GoldenBoy23IBSH owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
GoldenBoy23IBSH has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
GoldenBoy23IBSH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Super light, looks good, accurate
Cons: nothing
extremely light and deadly accurate, not to mention carbon fiber looks great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi When I first started paintball I never knew a barrel could make so much of a difference. I love how lightweight and durable it is, just got a new gun so now I can't wait to get another stiffi.
Report this review to a moderator   #15971
hoochajc
 
hoochajc's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: NY
hoochajc owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
hoochajc has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hoochajc has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Lightweight, Appearance
Cons: Don't have any
When I first started paintball I never knew a barrel could make so much of a difference. I love how lightweight and durable it is, just got a new gun so now I can't wait to get another stiffi.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi Used on my DM4, and was hard to tell my gun was shooting appropriate FPS with how quiet it made things
Report this review to a moderator   #33459
impulseballer42586
WCPS Operations Manager
impulseballer42586's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bellevue, WA
impulseballer42586 is a Moderator
impulseballer42586 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: light, accurate, QUIET
Cons: a little fragile
Used on my DM4, and was hard to tell my gun was shooting appropriate FPS with how quiet it made things
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi Got my Stiffi in as an added bonus when I traded for a gun. I had always been impressed with how light these barrels are, and this was no different. Kind of louder than traditional aluminum barrels...
Report this review to a moderator   #24489
JD9940
Forever an AA's Fan
JD9940's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: SoCal
JD9940 supports Cereal Killerz 2
JD9940 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JD9940 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
JD9940 plays in the APPA D4 division
JD9940 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: SUPER LIGHT. Accurate
Cons: Retail Price
Got my Stiffi in as an added bonus when I traded for a gun. I had always been impressed with how light these barrels are, and this was no different. Kind of louder than traditional aluminum barrels but I suppose this a true for all CF barrels.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi I picked one of these up for my son's shocker sft. The barrel is light and it functions great. It does all you want from a barrel. The down side is that the cf pattern is not as nice looking as...
Report this review to a moderator   #20209
KookieMonster
Kookie or Nookie???
KookieMonster's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Greater St. Louis Area
KookieMonster has been a member for 10 years
KookieMonster donated to help Peyton Trent
KookieMonster supports Bob Gurnsey
KookieMonster has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: not as nice looking as other cf barrels
I picked one of these up for my son's shocker sft. The barrel is light and it functions great. It does all you want from a barrel. The down side is that the cf pattern is not as nice looking as others I have gotten and it's also single bore. I was able to pick up a brand new sly kit for less than one of these go for brand new. Overall, it's decent of a deal. My main dissapointment was the unevenness of the cf pattern throughout the barrel.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi this is a very nice barrel. it is a nice 1 peice carbon fiber barrel that is extreemly light. Overall a very nice barrel
Report this review to a moderator   #25341
mattypb96
Matt
mattypb96's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
mattypb96 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mattypb96 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mattypb96 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: weight
Cons:
this is a very nice barrel. it is a nice 1 peice carbon fiber barrel that is extreemly light. Overall a very nice barrel
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi Really impressed with how straight this barrel shoots one of my top 5 fav barrels
Report this review to a moderator   #33122
MiniMe2113
SklurGildur
MiniMe2113's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: nowhere to be found
MiniMe2113 is playing at Living Legends III
MiniMe2113 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MiniMe2113 posts videos on PbNation
MiniMe2113 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Super light, looks great
Cons: feels fragile
Really impressed with how straight this barrel shoots one of my top 5 fav barrels
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi the stiffi metal free barrel weighs almost nothing and i ball on ball accurate
Report this review to a moderator   #21665
Paintball-_-NY
 
Paintball-_-NY's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Long Island
Paintball-_-NY owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paintball-_-NY posts videos on PbNation
Paintball-_-NY has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: nothing
the stiffi metal free barrel weighs almost nothing and i ball on ball accurate
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi this is the best barrel i have ever used. it is so quiet and hella light
Report this review to a moderator   #20074
pbjunkiee
Go big or go home
pbjunkiee's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Destin, Fl
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light
Cons: worrysome
this is the best barrel i have ever used. it is so quiet and hella light
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SITE, Inc. St!ffi best barrel ever used if yaks the paintballs come out smooth
Report this review to a moderator   #30348
pWpB Paintballer
 
pWpB Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ernul, NC
pWpB Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
pWpB Paintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pWpB Paintballer supports Pev's Paintball
pWpB Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: reliable
Cons: none for me
best barrel ever used if yaks the paintballs come out smooth
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review