Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Monkey with a Gun - Cereal Kilerz Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Monkey with a Gun
2033 San Elijo Ave. #270
CA 92007
Cardiff, CA 92007

Fax: (760) 942-1583
Email: spohrer@monkey-with-a-gun.com
Website: http://www.Monkey-With-A-Gun.com
Live the life of 10 of the best players in the world.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $35.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 36
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  92%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Monkey with a Gun - Cereal Kilerz Reviews
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz I watch this at least once a month. The latest copy I have was given to me for free and I am enjoying it quite a bit. Oliver Lang's segment is simply my favorite sequence from any film other than...
Report this review to a moderator   #78130
(dr)
shootyball
(dr)'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Houston
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: One of the best pb films ever made
Cons: older?
I watch this at least once a month. The latest copy I have was given to me for free and I am enjoying it quite a bit.

Oliver Lang's segment is simply my favorite sequence from any film other than the intro to 300 fps. The emotion is something of a balance between 300 fps and Sunday Drivers. It's really awesome to hear pros from the golden years talk about the game and how they like to play it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz A great early project for paintball which fed my knowledge and passion for the sport! MWAG headband still hangin in my bag.
Report this review to a moderator   #42724
EmPirat3
︻┳デ=
EmPirat3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Vegas Xtreme
EmPirat3 is a Supporting Member
EmPirat3 posts videos on PbNation
EmPirat3 plays in the APPA D4 division
EmPirat3 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: classic footage, dialogue
Cons: none.
A great early project for paintball which fed my knowledge and passion for the sport! MWAG headband still hangin in my bag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz This move was amazing. I love it and have watched it over and over again and will for years. The only issue I've ever had was the choices for some of the players. I never bought CK2 because I was...
Report this review to a moderator   #27027
govols18
D-Marb
govols18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
govols18 plays in the PSP
govols18 is an NCPA player
govols18 is an NCPA National Champion
govols18 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Best paintball movie ever
Cons: Some of the player choices
This move was amazing. I love it and have watched it over and over again and will for years. The only issue I've ever had was the choices for some of the players. I never bought CK2 because I was afraid it would ruin the first one for me even though a friend of mine was in it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz By Far one of the best paintball videos of all time. Lots of overshooting clips
Report this review to a moderator   #34588
HiMom
BennyBoom
HiMom's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MW
HiMom has been a member for 10 years
HiMom is BST Legit
HiMom works for a Paintball manufacturer
HiMom plays in the PSP
HiMom plays in the NXL
HiMom plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Great Camera Angles
Cons: None!
By Far one of the best paintball videos of all time. Lots of overshooting clips
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz movie delivers. must watch.
Report this review to a moderator   #35740
Hot Nuts22
Bangarang
Hot Nuts22's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Worcester, MA
Hot Nuts22 is playing at Living Legends VI
Hot Nuts22 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hot Nuts22 supports Team VICIOUS
Hot Nuts22 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: wow, just wow
Cons: none at all
movie delivers. must watch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz This is the classic of classic movies. Its crazy to see how paintball was played compared to now. As well as the guns used. The guys featured in this are some of the best to ever play the sport.
Report this review to a moderator   #79778
Intimidatorpb41
 
Intimidatorpb41's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: NY
Intimidatorpb41 has been a member for 10 years
Intimidatorpb41 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Intimidatorpb41 plays in the APPA D5 division
Intimidatorpb41 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Great Movie, classic
Cons: none at all
This is the classic of classic movies. Its crazy to see how paintball was played compared to now. As well as the guns used.
The guys featured in this are some of the best to ever play the sport.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz pretty acceptable length, good playing and variety. could use a better soundtrack though haha
Report this review to a moderator   #20888
IntoTheXsjados
my mirror!
IntoTheXsjados's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Baltimore
IntoTheXsjados owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IntoTheXsjados posts videos on PbNation
IntoTheXsjados supports Pev's Paintball
IntoTheXsjados has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: good playing
Cons: could use a good soundtrack
pretty acceptable length, good playing and variety. could use a better soundtrack though haha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz Great action, decent music, and it's just cool to watch clips from only specific pros. MWAG is the best.
Report this review to a moderator   #14340
jasper371
DatsunAholic
jasper371's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Arlington, Texas
jasper371 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jasper371 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Righteous
Cons: Music is kinda meh sometimes
Great action, decent music, and it's just cool to watch clips from only specific pros.

MWAG is the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz Awesome video. The players stories are always amazing. The music usually flows well with footage. This is just a must see video for sure! 10/10
Report this review to a moderator   #26315
jcart
 
jcart's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: StL
jcart has been a member for 10 years
jcart has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
jcart is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: players, music
Cons: nothing
Awesome video. The players stories are always amazing. The music usually flows well with footage. This is just a must see video for sure! 10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun Cereal Kilerz This movie is an incredible, artistic representation of the game of paintball and some the most talented players playing at the pro level. Even people who do not play paintball can easily enjoy this...
Report this review to a moderator   #35857
Let'sGoDUBS
We Believe
Let'sGoDUBS's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: San Diego
Let'sGoDUBS has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Let'sGoDUBS has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Let'sGoDUBS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: even non-paintballers can enjoy
Cons: very few
This movie is an incredible, artistic representation of the game of paintball and some the most talented players playing at the pro level. Even people who do not play paintball can easily enjoy this flick. Great soundtrack. Beautiful videography. Makes me want to grab my gun every time it's on. Timeless.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review