Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBFashion - HK Army Headwrap Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBFashion
3854 Hollyview Terrace
Culver City, CA 90232

Phone: (310) 488-9858
Fax: (310) 558-7095
Email: sales@pbfashion.com
Website: http://www.pbfashion.com
HK army headwraps
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $30.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 22
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  68%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
PBFashion - HK Army Headwrap Reviews
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap a little overpriced. but that's okay with me. i like HK products. they look nice, they are comfortable, it's simple. i have 2 HK headbands and one is actually a little thicker material than the...
Report this review to a moderator   #16246
916baller
I love dehr.
916baller's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: sacramento, cali
916baller is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
916baller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: below
Cons: below
a little overpriced. but that's okay with me.
i like HK products. they look nice, they are comfortable, it's simple.

i have 2 HK headbands and one is actually a little thicker material than the other, providing more padding. it isn't some cheap material that will rip in a day. the cloth for your forehead absorbs all your sweat so you don't go blind mid-game.

HHHHHHHHHHHH
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap Makes me the greatest player on the planet and I am great. So send me something for free so I can continue to be great.
Report this review to a moderator   #16496
BIGCAN-RULES
#UNDR #ACPB #HK
BIGCAN-RULES's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: HALIFAX, CANADA
BIGCAN-RULES plays in the APPA D4 division
BIGCAN-RULES supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $19.99
Pros: Hawt as nuts
Cons: Hawter
Makes me the greatest player on the planet and I am great. So send me something for free so I can continue to be great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap Ive had a hk hamburger headwrap for a while now and it is stillin great condition.It does keep most sweat out of eyes during game.The only thing I dont like is the price.30.00 is ok but should be...
Report this review to a moderator   #40205
Codypbnation
Name's Ball,Paint Ball
Codypbnation's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Houston TX
Codypbnation is playing at Living Legends VII
Codypbnation owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Codypbnation is attending Decay of Nations VII
Codypbnation supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Looks cool, keeps sweat out of eyes
Cons: Price
Ive had a hk hamburger headwrap for a while now and it is stillin great condition.It does keep most sweat out of eyes during game.The only thing I dont like is the price.30.00 is ok but should be cheaper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap wish is was all terry cloth in the inside and also wish it was longer.
Report this review to a moderator   #38798
Adam518
 
Adam518's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Albany, NY
Adam518 is playing at Living Legends VI
Adam518 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Adam518 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Adam518 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: looks real cool
Cons: not long enough or wide enough
wish is was all terry cloth in the inside and also wish it was longer.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap
Report this review to a moderator   #34679
allen4you
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.10
Pros: 000.1
Cons: 000.1
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap Nice head wrap.....but for the price there's better choices Style is right on.....multiple options
Report this review to a moderator   #41547
Bruce95
330
Bruce95's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Bruce95 plays in the PSP
Bruce95 is playing at Living Legends VII
Bruce95 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Bruce95 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Nice style
Cons: Overpriced
Nice head wrap.....but for the price there's better choices

Style is right on.....multiple options
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap Durable and functions great. Absorbs the sweat looks great doing it!! Stylish and functional!!
Report this review to a moderator   #36471
Choppa74
Old Dude
Choppa74's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Central Texas
Choppa74 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Choppa74 supports Team VICIOUS
Choppa74 plays in the APPA D5 division
Choppa74 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Choppa74 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Durability
Cons: Nothing
Durable and functions great. Absorbs the sweat looks great doing it!!
Stylish and functional!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap Great headband, thick durable material, and the print is nice and durable.
Report this review to a moderator   #32276
deadly*
⊙▃⊙
deadly*'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: West Covina, CA
deadly* supports Team VICIOUS
deadly* supports Pev's Paintball
deadly* is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
deadly* is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.99
Pros: What can I say...its a headband
Cons: No real cons.
Great headband, thick durable material, and the print is nice and durable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap This headband is awesome I love how it comes in many different patterns and it is very affordable. I would reccomend it to anybody who wants a useful piece of equipment that looks great
Report this review to a moderator   #28739
DysfunctionalJester
 
DysfunctionalJester's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Idaho
DysfunctionalJester has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DysfunctionalJester has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: cheap, looks great
Cons: none so far
This headband is awesome I love how it comes in many different patterns and it is very affordable. I would reccomend it to anybody who wants a useful piece of equipment that looks great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Headwrap like most HK products, it looks and preforms well, but is a bit more expensive than others in the same category
Report this review to a moderator   #28119
IrishNinja6
US Air Force
IrishNinja6's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Thule AFB, Greenland
IrishNinja6 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IrishNinja6 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IrishNinja6 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: looks good, works well
Cons: spendy
like most HK products, it looks and preforms well, but is a bit more expensive than others in the same category
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review