Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Nicky T's DVD Production Company - Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Nicky T's DVD Production Company
Units 7-8 Southfield Industrial Estate
Praed Road
Manchester
United Kingdom

Email: nick.t@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.nicktruter.com
Winning Skills with Nicky T is the ideal way to learn vital paintball skills and develop into a comprehensive paintball player.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $25.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  10%
 Link:
Nicky T's DVD Production Company - Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Reviews
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T I got a signed edition of this for free when I won a raffle a few years back and I only watched it once, and barely at that. There are better videos out there, free ones one youtube even, that'll...
Report this review to a moderator   #32176
Vegard
LOST
Vegard's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Nor­wegr
Vegard is a Supporting Member
Vegard is a founding member
Vegard has been a member for 10 years
Vegard is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Uhm, it was free?
Cons: Bad video, poor character to base a video on
I got a signed edition of this for free when I won a raffle a few years back and I only watched it once, and barely at that. There are better videos out there, free ones one youtube even, that'll teach you more about paintball than this ever will.

If you're spending money on how to become a better baller, spend it elsewhere!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T This movie sucked. I am sorry. I could have made a better video then that. Sorry, but get a different video to learn the game. Also you can go on youtube and watch the videos of how to play...
Report this review to a moderator   #3340
13pbstar13
 
13pbstar13's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This movie sucked. I am sorry. I could have made a better video then that. Sorry, but get a different video to learn the game. Also you can go on youtube and watch the videos of how to play paintball. Much better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T This dvd is recommended for the beginning and novice player who is looking to sharpen his skills. Nicky T does an outstanding job of walking viewers through useful drills and tips, and does so with a...
Report this review to a moderator   #3335
bighec45
Team BPS!
bighec45's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Birth Place Of Hip Hop
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Great instructional!
Cons: None
This dvd is recommended for the beginning and novice player who is looking to sharpen his skills. Nicky T does an outstanding job of walking viewers through useful drills and tips, and does so with a great sense of humor. There are many training dvd's out there, but none as complete as this one.
Highly reccomended, get yours today!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Dvd is great shows you everything you need to know from warming up to drills and positions. It even has a bloopers section. This dvd is for every player. Pic it up asap.
Report this review to a moderator   #3337
bigblack187
Baby Lasoya
Join Date: Jul 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: All aspects of the game shown.
Cons: None
Dvd is great shows you everything you need to know from warming up to drills and positions. It even has a bloopers section. This dvd is for every player. Pic it up asap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Excelent movie for anyone interested in getting to know the basic skills. As Nicky says him self. Paintball is simple as long you don't try to make it complicated When do we see part 2 ?
Report this review to a moderator   #3338
coyut
PE Tech and www.341.ch
coyut's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Switzerland
coyut owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
coyut owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
coyut owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: fun, cool and excelent host
Cons: none
Excelent movie for anyone interested in getting to know the basic skills.
As Nicky says him self. Paintball is simple as long you don't try to make it complicated

When do we see part 2 ?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T this video is great for people who are just getting into the sports otherwise it's very repetitive.
Report this review to a moderator   #15707
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: instructional
Cons: price
this video is great for people who are just getting into the sports otherwise it's very repetitive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T This DVD gives you all the key skills you need to know without boring you to death. I watched it the mornin before i went trainin and even then as i recalled Nicky's voice in my head it helped and it...
Report this review to a moderator   #4082
foster90
 
foster90's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Manchester, England
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.50
Pros: Monumental help
Cons: Non
This DVD gives you all the key skills you need to know without boring you to death. I watched it the mornin before i went trainin and even then as i recalled Nicky's voice in my head it helped and it was from only a couple of hours earlier.

And if your a big fan of Nicky T like yours truly theres a cool radio interview on there to find out more about him.

Great buy and very recommended to anyone not just newbies

Cheers Nicky T
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Straight up great DVD! Loads of cool features
Report this review to a moderator   #3347
Jamie B - Nexus
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Lord Nicky T himself
Cons: none
Straight up great DVD! Loads of cool features
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T After practicing Dodgeball all the time I really could see that paint coming in.. Great Drills. This DVD could take you from D3 to Pro in no time!!
Report this review to a moderator   #3349
Marc Lancia
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Marc Lancia works for a Paintball manufacturer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: I mastered every skill from this DVD
Cons: Theres no Cons in this DVD
After practicing Dodgeball all the time I really could see that paint coming in.. Great Drills. This DVD could take you from D3 to Pro in no time!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Nicky T's DVD Production Company Winning Skills Paintball Training DVD with Nicky T Probably one of the best/simplest DVD made. Goes through everything you need to know to get out there and be a pro. Recommend it to anybody!
Report this review to a moderator   #3331
planeteclipseCHEECH
www.PLANETECLIPSE.com
planeteclipseCHEECH's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Chicago
planeteclipseCHEECH plays in the PSP
planeteclipseCHEECH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.00
Pros: Goes through everything you need to know.
Cons: None.
Probably one of the best/simplest DVD made. Goes through everything you need to know to get out there and be a pro.
Recommend it to anybody!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review