Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
JT Paintball - Monsterballs Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
JT Paintball
1201 S. E. 30th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.JTPaintball.com
Recreational paint, shell is a bit thick and the fill is thin and not really bright.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $30.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 1.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 54
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  69%
 Link:
JT Paintball - Monsterballs Reviews
JT Paintball Monsterballs These are terrible paintballs, there hard as rocks, and WILL hurt you. DO not shoot these unless you want some reballs them pick them up at your local walmart
Report this review to a moderator   #13646
crazi123man
Hi
crazi123man's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Omaha
crazi123man owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crazi123man supports Team VICIOUS
crazi123man supports Sherwood Forest
crazi123man posts videos on PbNation
crazi123man is reppin' sidebar 4 life
crazi123man has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
crazi123man is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: NONE THEY SUCK
Cons: shell, fill EVERYTHING
These are terrible paintballs, there hard as rocks, and WILL hurt you. DO not shoot these unless you want some reballs them pick them up at your local walmart
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs if you like shooting marbles in circles by this paint!
Report this review to a moderator   #15804
crowntheking
 
crowntheking's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WI
crowntheking plays in the PSP
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends V
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends VI
crowntheking supports Team VICIOUS
crowntheking is Legendary
crowntheking supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: 0 there is nothing good about this
Cons: Everything
if you like shooting marbles in circles by this paint!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs got these one day to test out my marker after i fixed it shot a small tree i thought i wasnt hiting it til i saw the thing break in half nuf said can clear berash with these
Report this review to a moderator   #38650
DeBear_8
Mongo
DeBear_8's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: WV
DeBear_8 is BST Trusted
DeBear_8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DeBear_8 plays in the APPA D4 division
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheep
Cons: hurts and dont bust
got these one day to test out my marker after i fixed it shot a small tree i thought i wasnt hiting it til i saw the thing break in half nuf said can clear berash with these
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs When it comes to paint... These rocks don't fit in. Definately DO NOT buy this junk. Go get something over 40 and stop being cheap. Being cheap gets you this junk. No breaks, stains, and have you...
Report this review to a moderator   #16683
drunkpoptart
 
drunkpoptart's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Saint Peters, MO
drunkpoptart is playing at Living Legends V
drunkpoptart owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
drunkpoptart supports Team VICIOUS
drunkpoptart supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: hah good one
Cons: everything....wow
When it comes to paint... These rocks don't fit in.
Definately DO NOT buy this junk. Go get something over 40 and stop being cheap. Being cheap gets you this junk. No breaks, stains, and have you been shot by one? Ow? Enough said people
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs Alright monster balls have been around for a while... IDK WHY OR HOW but they have been. Now if your gonna go into your back yard and shooot at a barn its nice knowing ul get to use some after u shot...
Report this review to a moderator   #7552
eltiesmurf
ELITESMURF
eltiesmurf's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
eltiesmurf owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: other person KNOWS WHEN THEY GET HIT
Cons: Everything else
Alright monster balls have been around for a while... IDK WHY OR HOW but they have been. Now if your gonna go into your back yard and shooot at a barn its nice knowing ul get to use some after u shot the thing.

I hunt and i think buckshot is almost as consistant as these things are, only reason i say this is buck shot is just as likely to kill an animal as these things are.

They should be illegal theya re so hard.

rediculous
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs If you use these paintballs you run the risk of killing people, lol. They are extremely hard and almost square shaped. I think these have a future in less than lethal law enforcement, lol
Report this review to a moderator   #9835
Etek3Baller
Female Body Inspector
Etek3Baller's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Edmond, OK
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Etek3Baller is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Etek3Baller supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: good for law enforcement
Cons: bad for ANY paintball
If you use these paintballs you run the risk of killing people, lol. They are extremely hard and almost square shaped. I think these have a future in less than lethal law enforcement, lol
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs I decided to go hunting but my rifle was in the shop. I decided to go to wallmart and buy a tippman 98 custom and some monster balls I dont know why these were in the paintball isle. These made...
Report this review to a moderator   #11366
firl21
Atlanta Overdose
firl21's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Alpharetta GA
firl21 is playing at Living Legends VI
firl21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
firl21 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
firl21 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: GREAT STOPPING POWER
Cons: NONE AT ALL
I decided to go hunting but my rifle was in the shop.
I decided to go to wallmart and buy a tippman 98 custom and some monster balls

I dont know why these were in the paintball isle. These made great anti bear rounds and I killed a grizzley bear. I plan on switching from my barret 50cal to this. not only is the ammo dirt cheap, if it dosent kill the animal is down writhing in pain.

This is the best hunting round ever made. THX JT paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs Monsterballs are just that, monsterous. They do not break and in fact it feels as if you are being shot for real if hit by these balls.
Report this review to a moderator   #27191
ICUPatNIGHT
Wreck 'em Tech
ICUPatNIGHT's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: TX
ICUPatNIGHT helped look for balloons
ICUPatNIGHT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ICUPatNIGHT supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap,
Cons: doesn't break, cheap cheap cheap
Monsterballs are just that, monsterous. They do not break and in fact it feels as if you are being shot for real if hit by these balls.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs I don't even think this review is necessary, because all the other negative ones are spot on. Cheap, poor quality, dangerous. Don't buy it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13476
InvalidEntry
3P1C F41L
InvalidEntry's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Katy
InvalidEntry is playing at Living Legends V
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap. Not sure if thats a pro, it might be a trap
Cons: everything
I don't even think this review is necessary, because all the other negative ones are spot on. Cheap, poor quality, dangerous. Don't buy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
JT Paintball Monsterballs ****ty, dented balls with watery paint and thick seams.
Report this review to a moderator   #23351
K.Y.L.E
alaskan kitten.
K.Y.L.E's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Alaska
K.Y.L.E has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
K.Y.L.E has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
K.Y.L.E has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: No Pros
Cons: Tons of Cons
****ty, dented balls with watery paint and thick seams.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review