Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dangerous Power - G3 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dangerous Power
Evoventures, Inc.
4030 Valley Blvd. Suite 109
Walnut, CA 91789

Email: service@dangerouspower.com
Website: http://www.dangerouspower.com
From the trials and test of the Threshold a new design has arrived to take the helm. The G3's entire operation utilizes only 2 moving parts and 6 O-Rings, for Maximum dependability and ease of maintenance.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dangerous Power Download
 Release Date: 2008
 MSRP: $300.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 101
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dangerous Power - G3 Reviews
Dangerous Power G3 This gun is good for just rec players that are just learning about the tournament scene but thats about it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13836
406 Little Man
Justin Manson
406 Little Man's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bridgeport, WV
406 Little Man plays in the PSP
406 Little Man supports Team VICIOUS
406 Little Man supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: ASA system
Cons: Optical board, Settings
This gun is good for just rec players that are just learning about the tournament scene but thats about it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 if you get one, buy a cp reg or someother aftermarket reg with known consistency and durability, unlike the reg's that come stock with the g3. http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/phot...75810_5003.jpg
Report this review to a moderator   #4550
ahocll3
Virginia Tech Paintball
ahocll3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Centreville, VA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $312.00
Pros: the weight, the quietness, the accuracy
Cons: dp regs, absolutely awful
if you get one, buy a cp reg or someother aftermarket reg with known consistency and durability, unlike the reg's that come stock with the g3.

http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/phot...75810_5003.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 Well, I got this gun as my first high end. It is a great gun and super light. It shoots amazing and its a overall AMAZING gun. Just some people had reg seat issues.
Report this review to a moderator   #4935
carcrazycorey
Meow
carcrazycorey's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Gainesville, FL
carcrazycorey helped look for balloons
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
carcrazycorey has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Reg piston
Well, I got this gun as my first high end. It is a great gun and super light. It shoots amazing and its a overall AMAZING gun. Just some people had reg seat issues.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 not a bad gun but not the best either yayyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...
Report this review to a moderator   #7152
imableedingtitan2
 
imableedingtitan2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: good quality
Cons: bad board
not a bad gun but not the best either yayyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 when i first got my g3 i was very pleased. the style the weight and the overall marker. the first time i went to use it i had only one problem the reg but that was propably because it was dirty from...
Report this review to a moderator   #5726
jimmyk95
 
jimmyk95's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: dallas texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: weight looks
Cons: regulator
when i first got my g3 i was very pleased. the style the weight and the overall marker. the first time i went to use it i had only one problem the reg but that was propably because it was dirty from being in the storage place. when i went yesterday my reg was messed it would go from 250 to 415 if i were i would buy a new reg not if it messes up one time but if it messes up 2 times the overall marker is pleasing, light and more reliable than an invert mini. if i were u g3 all the way
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 Horrible gun, finds ways to break every weekend. Don't buy
Report this review to a moderator   #22630
mini ben
 
mini ben's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
mini ben plays in the PSP
mini ben plays in the MiLP
mini ben donated to help Peyton Trent
mini ben plays in the APPA D2 division
mini ben is Legendary
mini ben is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: light
Cons: complete ****
Horrible gun, finds ways to break every weekend. Don't buy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 very reliable if you want so spend the money
Report this review to a moderator   #4554
nronalds
Jesus wouldnt wipe
nronalds's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 610
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $420.00
Pros: feedneck, appereance,board,trigger
Cons: none
very reliable if you want so spend the money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 i got this gun about 2 weeks ago. fast, efient, awesome. I destroyed like 20 dudes at the park.Get this gun
Report this review to a moderator   #4564
pro sniper15
Ill Take You On Anytime!!
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Los Angles
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $430.00
Pros: light, fast
Cons: trigger side to side play
i got this gun about 2 weeks ago. fast, efient, awesome. I destroyed like 20 dudes at the park.Get this gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 The dangerous power g3 is a great marker, it shoots great, its light, and fun to use. Even though the board does not have the best modes it is a very reliable and a great gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #11016
*G3MAN*
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light,shoots smooth
Cons: loud, board not the best
The dangerous power g3 is a great marker, it shoots great, its light, and fun to use. Even though the board does not have the best modes it is a very reliable and a great gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dangerous Power G3 Let me start off by saying I have gone through more markers than I can count. This is one of THE best markers I have ever shot for the price. Small profile Amazing...
Report this review to a moderator   #18942
AoSpades
You want Boom Boom?
AoSpades's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Japan...ish
AoSpades is BST Trusted
AoSpades supports Cereal Killerz 2
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends V
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends VI
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends VII
AoSpades supports our troops
AoSpades is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Cheap, reliable, efficeint, and consistent
Cons: RAPS o-rings break easily
Let me start off by saying I have gone through more markers than I can count.

This is one of THE best markers I have ever shot for the price.

Small profile
Amazing upgrades
Efficeint
Reliable
Smooth
Quiet
Consistent

My G3 has the APE Gen 4 board and TechT engine, along with other aditions. Basically, the TechT and APE board is all you need to change your marker from the standard low end dump valve spool, into a high end marker crusher.

Having shot Geos, Luxes, Clones, Drones and Droids, I can safely say that this one tops them all. Easy to maintain on and off the field, easy to clean and a very smooth shot. I payed $150 for mine used on PBNation, the first two things I ordered from there was a TechT bolt Engine and an APE Gen 4 board. i tweaked the settings and was amazed at the transformation.

Dangerous Power, TechT and A.P.E. have really outdone themselves with the joint effort of aftermarket upgrades for the G3.

I would, without a doubt, recommend this marker to ANYBODY. You will not be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review