Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Hater - Gun Graffiti Barrel Band Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Hater
PO Box 1241
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Fax: (317) 203-0719
Email: info@haterpaintball.com
Website: http://www.haterpaintball.com
Gun Graffiti Barrel Band
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $10.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Hater - Gun Graffiti Barrel Band Reviews
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band Great accesory. Kinda cheaply made but its nice to customize your setup with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #11922
notsumkid
 
notsumkid's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
notsumkid plays in the PSP
notsumkid plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: awesome accesory
Cons: once on the barrel its best to leave it
Great accesory. Kinda cheaply made but its nice to customize your setup with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band I have the red and black Nicky Cuba gun graffiti and it makes my inevert and etek look great.
Report this review to a moderator   #4937
tanman57
 
tanman57's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: California
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Looks great
Cons: NA
I have the red and black Nicky Cuba gun graffiti and it makes my inevert and etek look great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band Appearance: At first I thought it looked good but then realized that the stitching was off, the material was durable yet cheap and began fraying right after I put it on and showed a couple of...
Report this review to a moderator   #8388
[Paradox]Twitch
www.EPBros.com
[Paradox]Twitch's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Winona, MN
[Paradox]Twitch is a Supporting Member
[Paradox]Twitch has been a member for 10 years
[Paradox]Twitch plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $8.95
Pros: cushy, looks agg when new
Cons: poorly made
Appearance: At first I thought it looked good but then realized that the stitching was off, the material was durable yet cheap and began fraying right after I put it on and showed a couple of buddies.
Performance: The performance is good, it adds a very nice grip to the barrel.
Reliability: This one I can't quite say since I haven't used it long but it doesn't look good. I can see this lasting a couple of weeks, maybe a month or two before it looks like a tied a dirty rag to my barrel.
Value: Very bad, if they sold these for $2.95 I'd say WOOT THIS THING IS AWESOME, but it's not. It's $10, I was lucky to find mine new for $8.95 shipped. Although $10 isn't that expensive, it's that this item is not worth $10, it's a piece of cloth with a print on it and it's stitched into a tube. I feel betrayed and ripped off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band Gun grafftis are the best they look cool on your nice gun or nice barrel. And also that the gun graffti wont fit the first now but now its perfect!
Report this review to a moderator   #3028
yungice17
________
yungice17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Looks Cool
Cons: wont fit my barrel at first
Gun grafftis are the best they look cool on your nice gun or nice barrel.
And also that the gun graffti wont fit the first now but now its perfect!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band This snug fitting barrel cover is an awesome way to improve grip, express your own personal moto/quote, customize your gat, and if you get the hater board you get one free! Its a sick bonus
Report this review to a moderator   #3052
Mernc
Mernc n Booty
Mernc's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Purdue
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Great Customization Option
Cons: gets super dirty an d kinda makes it look off
This snug fitting barrel cover is an awesome way to improve grip, express your own personal moto/quote, customize your gat, and if you get the hater board you get one free! Its a sick bonus
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band it gives some cushion on the barrel and looks nice
Report this review to a moderator   #4529
SENOREIDA123
Phillies '08 World Champs
SENOREIDA123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: !302! Delaware
SENOREIDA123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: looks nice
Cons: nothing
it gives some cushion on the barrel and looks nice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band its a barrel band but i like it, makes me look real cool i guess
Report this review to a moderator   #30183
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Look cool
Cons: none really
its a barrel band but i like it, makes me look real cool i guess
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band $10 for a piece of fabric that eventually gets stretched (for those of us who switch barrel backs). When these get dirty, they generally clean very nice as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #24152
seanr
847
seanr's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: fits?
Cons: price
$10 for a piece of fabric that eventually gets stretched (for those of us who switch barrel backs). When these get dirty, they generally clean very nice as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hater Gun Graffiti Barrel Band My review is pretty short and sweet. I picked up a couple of these last year and have been rocking gun graffiti since. They really add a sense of personal style to your gun, and are fairly cheap...
Report this review to a moderator   #20535
Ty29
Nor Mich raised
Ty29's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: West Mich
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Swagalicious, expressive, personal
Cons: Can be a pain to get on/off, wore out
My review is pretty short and sweet.

I picked up a couple of these last year and have been rocking gun graffiti since. They really add a sense of personal style to your gun, and are fairly cheap with a wide selection of designs, as well as a custom design creator!

The only problems I've run into is that the seam has worked its way loose, and is starting to fray a little. The band can be a pain to take on and off as well, but that can be easily avoided.

Regardless of those minuscule problems, I can say I've gotten my money's worth no doubt!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review