Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - All Star Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 46
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Diablo - All Star Reviews
Diablo All Star Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #30081
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Brittle
Cons: Expensive
Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star This is the best paint for its money its what mt team used last year and we loved it. it shoots nice and smooth and is a very brite fill and shell. I hope we get to shoot it agian this year
Report this review to a moderator   #38040
Paintballer12u
KAPPUS #55
Paintballer12u's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 29 Palms
Paintballer12u posts videos on PbNation
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is the best paint for its money its what mt team used last year and we loved it. it shoots nice and smooth and is a very brite fill and shell. I hope we get to shoot it agian this year
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star it looks and shoots great. the paint breaks very easy and has a good fill. only issue is its a bit expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #14288
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
paintballking43210 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: shoots good
Cons: expensive
it looks and shoots great. the paint breaks very easy and has a good fill. only issue is its a bit expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Good paint, didn't chop, no bounces off players that I saw
Report this review to a moderator   #39807
Paintmaniac14
Charleston Nightmare
Paintmaniac14's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: north charleston
Paintmaniac14 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Paintmaniac14 supports Team VICIOUS
Paintmaniac14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintmaniac14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: Little pricey
Good paint, didn't chop, no bounces off players that I saw
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star i love this paint, but lately the shells look like if there cracking? none are actually broke but i tend to get more barrel breaks
Report this review to a moderator   #14474
parkboy
 
parkboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: minnesota
parkboy plays in the PSP
parkboy is an NCPA player
parkboy plays in the APPA D3 division
parkboy supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: thick fill, brittle
Cons: some of the shells come almost pre cracked?
i love this paint, but lately the shells look like if there cracking? none are actually broke but i tend to get more barrel breaks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Great paint they kinda over price it at a field I used to play at but its very good paint breaks easily
Report this review to a moderator   #15976
PBGoon56
::Tip::
PBGoon56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
PBGoon56 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PBGoon56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Color, Brittle, Easy wipe
Cons: none so far
Great paint they kinda over price it at a field I used to play at but its very good paint breaks easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Good paintballs. I thought they would be a little more accurate but they are over all decent. I might have bought some old balls. Going to give them another whirl.
Report this review to a moderator   #14422
pokenose
I pooped in a urinal
pokenose's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: WA
pokenose has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Not as accurate as I thought
Good paintballs. I thought they would be a little more accurate but they are over all decent. I might have bought some old balls. Going to give them another whirl.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Great ball, very bright fill, but expensive to shoot a lot
Report this review to a moderator   #19140
pound
Avid Death Squad
pound's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: OKC
pound donated to help Peyton Trent
pound supports Bob Gurnsey
pound posts videos on PbNation
pound is Boss
pound supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.00
Pros: Very Good
Cons: expensive
Great ball, very bright fill, but expensive to shoot a lot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star I love this paint. It's always reliable, shell isnt too brittle, but brittle enough to break on impact every time.
Report this review to a moderator   #67657
Robot Mania FU
Robot Mania FU's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Lehigh Valley
Robot Mania FU has been a member for 10 years
Robot Mania FU supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Thick fill, reliable
Cons: Not too many
I love this paint. It's always reliable, shell isnt too brittle, but brittle enough to break on impact every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
Report this review to a moderator   #20085
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
rubenpr79 is Boss
rubenpr79 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $63.00
Pros: Bright fill
Cons: expensive
Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review