Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - All Star Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 46
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Diablo - All Star Reviews
Diablo All Star Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #30081
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Brittle
Cons: Expensive
Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star This is the best paint for its money its what mt team used last year and we loved it. it shoots nice and smooth and is a very brite fill and shell. I hope we get to shoot it agian this year
Report this review to a moderator   #38040
Paintballer12u
KAPPUS #55
Paintballer12u's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 29 Palms
Paintballer12u posts videos on PbNation
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintballer12u has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is the best paint for its money its what mt team used last year and we loved it. it shoots nice and smooth and is a very brite fill and shell. I hope we get to shoot it agian this year
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star it looks and shoots great. the paint breaks very easy and has a good fill. only issue is its a bit expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #14288
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 plays in the PSP
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: shoots good
Cons: expensive
it looks and shoots great. the paint breaks very easy and has a good fill. only issue is its a bit expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Good paint, didn't chop, no bounces off players that I saw
Report this review to a moderator   #39807
Paintmaniac14
Charleston Nightmare
Paintmaniac14's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: north charleston
Paintmaniac14 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Paintmaniac14 supports Team VICIOUS
Paintmaniac14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintmaniac14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: Little pricey
Good paint, didn't chop, no bounces off players that I saw
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star i love this paint, but lately the shells look like if there cracking? none are actually broke but i tend to get more barrel breaks
Report this review to a moderator   #14474
parkboy
 
parkboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: minnesota
parkboy plays in the NXL
parkboy is an NCPA player
parkboy plays in the APPA D3 division
parkboy supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: thick fill, brittle
Cons: some of the shells come almost pre cracked?
i love this paint, but lately the shells look like if there cracking? none are actually broke but i tend to get more barrel breaks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Great paint they kinda over price it at a field I used to play at but its very good paint breaks easily
Report this review to a moderator   #15976
PBGoon56
::Tip::
PBGoon56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
PBGoon56 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PBGoon56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Color, Brittle, Easy wipe
Cons: none so far
Great paint they kinda over price it at a field I used to play at but its very good paint breaks easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Good paintballs. I thought they would be a little more accurate but they are over all decent. I might have bought some old balls. Going to give them another whirl.
Report this review to a moderator   #14422
pokenose
I pooped in a urinal
pokenose's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: WA
pokenose has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Not as accurate as I thought
Good paintballs. I thought they would be a little more accurate but they are over all decent. I might have bought some old balls. Going to give them another whirl.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Great ball, very bright fill, but expensive to shoot a lot
Report this review to a moderator   #19140
pound
Avid Death Squad
pound's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: OKC
pound donated to help Peyton Trent
pound supports Bob Gurnsey
pound posts videos on PbNation
pound is Boss
pound supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $64.00
Pros: Very Good
Cons: expensive
Great ball, very bright fill, but expensive to shoot a lot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star I love this paint. It's always reliable, shell isnt too brittle, but brittle enough to break on impact every time.
Report this review to a moderator   #67657
Robot Mania FU
Robot Mania FU's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Robot Mania FU has been a member for 10 years
Robot Mania FU supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Thick fill, reliable
Cons: Not too many
I love this paint. It's always reliable, shell isnt too brittle, but brittle enough to break on impact every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
Report this review to a moderator   #20085
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
rubenpr79 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $63.00
Pros: Bright fill
Cons: expensive
Really good paint that i would run through any gun. Defiently good paint since they break on anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review