Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - All Star Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Diablo - All Star Reviews
Diablo All Star good paint, non dimpled, bright fill cant wipe off. but man does it BOUNCE!!!!! We have played 2 tournament serious with this stuff and MAN does it bounce off of soft gear. i got shot in the leggs...
Report this review to a moderator   #7551
eltiesmurf
ELITESMURF
eltiesmurf's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
eltiesmurf owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: bouncy bouncy bouncy
good paint, non dimpled, bright fill cant wipe off. but man does it BOUNCE!!!!! We have played 2 tournament serious with this stuff and MAN does it bounce off of soft gear. i got shot in the leggs "no pads" 6 times at the same time when getting to my bunker not a single ball broke and the ref was in disbelief "he kept chekcng me" I even had one bounce off of my loader. This is some hard stuff. luckily its not as hard as monsterballs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star
Report this review to a moderator   #40656
i run the tape
Bang Bang GTFO!
i run the tape's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Owasso,Ok
i run the tape is playing at Living Legends VII
i run the tape plays in the APPA D5 division
i run the tape is Legendary
i run the tape supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: best paint i have used
Cons: none at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13814
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Absolutely amazing paint. Fill is sick, everything about this paint is just absolutely amazing and I recommend it to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #19048
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Absolutely amazing
Cons: none at all
Absolutely amazing paint. Fill is sick, everything about this paint is just absolutely amazing and I recommend it to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star These balls are great. They are accurate, the quality of the balls themselves are mostly round without any dimples. Seems as though the paint is pretty thick which makes for harder wiping. As...
Report this review to a moderator   #41301
JasionoX666X
Silver Snake
JasionoX666X's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Willow Grove, PA
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JasionoX666X has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
JasionoX666X is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
JasionoX666X is Legendary
JasionoX666X is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Shoots well, breaks good
Cons: None....
These balls are great. They are accurate, the quality of the balls themselves are mostly round without any dimples.

Seems as though the paint is pretty thick which makes for harder wiping.

As someone mentioned here earlier, you can't really see the seams so it makes for a more accurate shot.

There are times when they don't break, as with any other ball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star AllStar is good paint, but sometimes I get batches that even when fresh are bouncy. Most of the time its nice brittle breaking paint, but not always.
Report this review to a moderator   #11877
jerryjjackson69
 
jerryjjackson69's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: 816
jerryjjackson69 plays in the PSP
jerryjjackson69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jerryjjackson69 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great fill, flies awesome, big bore
Cons: Sometimes bouncy
AllStar is good paint, but sometimes I get batches that even when fresh are bouncy. Most of the time its nice brittle breaking paint, but not always.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star SHot great, fill was bright, couldn't complain. Only thing is that as tournament paint it is pretty expensive
Report this review to a moderator   #15445
Jettyboy
Life
Jettyboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: WA
Jettyboy is a Supporting Member
Jettyboy has been a member for 10 years
Jettyboy supports Cereal Killerz 2
Jettyboy is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good tournament paint, brittle
Cons: Expensive
SHot great, fill was bright, couldn't complain. Only thing is that as tournament paint it is pretty expensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star good solid paint. works good in almost every gun. VERY hard to wipe. colors seem to be brighter then others. very easy to see out of gun when fired.
Report this review to a moderator   #9692
Killak19
 
Killak19's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Monroe WA, San Diego CA
Killak19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: Solid, hard hitting, hard to wipe
Cons: bouncy, easily spotted
good solid paint. works good in almost every gun. VERY hard to wipe. colors seem to be brighter then others. very easy to see out of gun when fired.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star the paint was great. It is very consistent and shot straight. The only complaint I had was there was a batch last year that the paint was not mixed well and was separating but aside from that it was...
Report this review to a moderator   #23415
mwood8103
 
mwood8103's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NH
mwood8103 donated to help Peyton Trent
mwood8103 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mwood8103 plays in the APPA D4 division
mwood8103 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: round
Cons: none!!!!!!!
the paint was great. It is very consistent and shot straight. The only complaint I had was there was a batch last year that the paint was not mixed well and was separating but aside from that it was great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #30081
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak plays in the MiLP
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak plays in the APPA D4 division
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Brittle
Cons: Expensive
Good Paint, never broke in my gun. It is an expensive paint but if you have the money I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review