Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - All Star Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Diablo - All Star Reviews
Diablo All Star Decent paint for the time I guess. Could have been worse.
Report this review to a moderator   #15015
MattDamnit
Anustart
MattDamnit's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Kentucky
MattDamnit is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
MattDamnit is Legendary
MattDamnit is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Not the best
Decent paint for the time I guess. Could have been worse.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Diablo All Star good rec ball paint but way over priced. shell is much to hard, you will get a lot of bounces
Report this review to a moderator   #6504
DOwnTImeKIlla1990
 
DOwnTImeKIlla1990's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: function
Cons: price
good rec ball paint but way over priced. shell is much to hard, you will get a lot of bounces
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Diablo All Star I can't say anything about consistent bore sizes or anything like that. This is solid mid-level paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #12699
snoller
lurking in the background
snoller's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ft. Riley, KS
snoller has been a member for 10 years
snoller is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
snoller is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: its round
Cons: none i can think of
I can't say anything about consistent bore sizes or anything like that. This is solid mid-level paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Grabbed a couple cases of this last weekend. Both cases shot extremely well. Very consistent shots all day long from both cases. After shooting 10-15 rounds through my marker I was easily able to aim...
Report this review to a moderator   #38500
1kimsey
Super Grover
1kimsey's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ATL
1kimsey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
1kimsey has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: bright, thick fill, consitant and straight
Cons: super small bore
Grabbed a couple cases of this last weekend. Both cases shot extremely well. Very consistent shots all day long from both cases. After shooting 10-15 rounds through my marker I was easily able to aim and break on target throughout the rest of the day.

The only con I had was that even with my smallest barrel bore (.679) I was easily able to still blow it through the tube using my mouth and very little force. Was not able to underbore like I wanted to... though like stated above it was still very consistent shooting ropes throughout the day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Flys and always breaks well. Usually a bite more price but its better than marbs, and so easy to see during flight path. Shoots real nice in marqs
Report this review to a moderator   #11903
bronze
copper alloy
bronze's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
bronze donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Great
Cons: none.
Flys and always breaks well. Usually a bite more price but its better than marbs, and so easy to see during flight path. Shoots real nice in marqs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star All start is some great paint. It shoots wonders and i have had little to no problems with it. I love it! Only problem is the neon yellow fill can sometimes stain white
Report this review to a moderator   #14526
crowntheking
 
crowntheking's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WI
crowntheking plays in the PSP
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends V
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends VI
crowntheking supports Team VICIOUS
crowntheking is Legendary
crowntheking supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Bright Fill, See your ropes
Cons: Can stain
All start is some great paint. It shoots wonders and i have had little to no problems with it. I love it!
Only problem is the neon yellow fill can sometimes stain white
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star only thing i shoot one season. nice bright fill brittle shell. dig the stars on them
Report this review to a moderator   #38649
DeBear_8
Mongo
DeBear_8's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: WV
DeBear_8 is BST Trusted
DeBear_8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DeBear_8 plays in the APPA D4 division
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
DeBear_8 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: full fill
Cons: got to keep them away for heat
only thing i shoot one season. nice bright fill brittle shell. dig the stars on them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star use it weekly, and shoots amazing. just an all around great paint and i love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #12780
DRoper412
guttery.buttery.tits
DRoper412's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Houston, TX
DRoper412 is BST Legit
DRoper412 plays in the PSP
DRoper412 supports Cereal Killerz 2
DRoper412 donated to help Peyton Trent
DRoper412 posts videos on PbNation
DRoper412 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: awesome paint
Cons: nothing
use it weekly, and shoots amazing. just an all around great paint and i love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Excellent overall paintball. Is the best for the price. I have published a video comparing 11 types of paintballs. Check it out! http://youtu.be/haboMU_F1W4
Report this review to a moderator   #38925
eliasapm
 
eliasapm's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
eliasapm owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $67.98
Pros: Shell, Fill, Size, Price
Cons: Availability in FL
Excellent overall paintball. Is the best for the price.

I have published a video comparing 11 types of paintballs. Check it out!

http://youtu.be/haboMU_F1W4
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo All Star I've shot like 4 boxes through my GEO 3 and never had a break. Will continue to use these.
Report this review to a moderator   #42385
ELSuperbeastoo
 
ELSuperbeastoo's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: England, Cheshire
ELSuperbeastoo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $36.99
Pros: Round
Cons: Very Greasy
I've shot like 4 boxes through my GEO 3 and never had a break. Will continue to use these.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review