Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - All Star Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Diablo - All Star Reviews
Diablo All Star I love these paintballs! I use them whenever I can. You can barely see the seam of the ball (which helps with accuracy while it flies through the air) , it has a perfectly thick shell. I rarely get...
Report this review to a moderator   #17985
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Flies very well, not oily!
Cons: None!!
I love these paintballs! I use them whenever I can. You can barely see the seam of the ball (which helps with accuracy while it flies through the air) , it has a perfectly thick shell. I rarely get barrel breaks with it, and have consistent breaks on target with it! The fills are vibrant colored, and extremely easy to distinguish!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Diablo All Star Shoots well, breaks well but for the price theres much better paint out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #32820
DB-1071
ON THE SIDE OF ANGELS!!!!
DB-1071's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Rochester,NY(585 Baby!)
DB-1071 is playing at Living Legends V
DB-1071 is playing at Living Legends VI
DB-1071 is playing at Living Legends VII
DB-1071 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
DB-1071 is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Good fill and shell
Cons: just an ok ball
Shoots well, breaks well but for the price theres much better paint out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Diablo All Star This paint is great. It is not as expensive as Evil or Marbz but the markability is just as good. The paint flies straight even after sitting for weeks. The bright shells are easy to follow in...
Report this review to a moderator   #20400
calidrifter
Bloody Wooden Pickles
calidrifter's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
calidrifter posts videos on PbNation
calidrifter is reppin' sidebar 4 life
calidrifter has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
calidrifter is a top reviewer
calidrifter supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Fill, shell
Cons: Suceptible to weather changes.
This paint is great.

It is not as expensive as Evil or Marbz but the markability is just as good. The paint flies straight even after sitting for weeks. The bright shells are easy to follow in mid air, and the star pattern is as iconic as the evil 'e' or the swirls on Marbz.

If you are looking for a quality tournament level paint without breaking the bank, than pick up some all stars as you will not be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Diablo All Star breaks well, no flat spots dimples ect, shoots great shoot out of 09 ego stock barrel white shell, white fill(indooors) white shell is hard to see in the air
Report this review to a moderator   #7286
Chadt88
 
Chadt88's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Gun Lake MI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: shoots great, breaks good, no barrel breaks,thick
Cons: white shell hard to see
breaks well, no flat spots dimples ect, shoots great
shoot out of 09 ego stock barrel
white shell, white fill(indooors)
white shell is hard to see in the air
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Diablo All Star This is by far my most FAVORITE paint to shoot. Pros: Thick Fill Extremely reliable Bright color/fill Looks great Great Priced Breaks on target all the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #12077
HeadHunter59
MidWest-Paintball
HeadHunter59's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Land Of Cheese,WI
HeadHunter59 has been a member for 10 years
HeadHunter59 supports Cereal Killerz 2
HeadHunter59 donated to help Peyton Trent
HeadHunter59 is playing at Living Legends VII
HeadHunter59 supports Bob Gurnsey
HeadHunter59 supports our troops
HeadHunter59 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Review
Cons: Review
This is by far my most FAVORITE paint to shoot.

Pros:
Thick Fill
Extremely reliable
Bright color/fill
Looks great
Great Priced
Breaks on target all the time.

Cons:
Not a lot of stores/fields around here stock it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Diablo All Star
Report this review to a moderator   #37505
mclovin69
MERICA
mclovin69's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: 618
mclovin69 is playing at Living Legends VI
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mclovin69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 supports Team VICIOUS
mclovin69 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: nice paint
Cons: breaks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Diablo All Star i shot this paint through my ego it was like yellow streams of paint non stop and impossiable to wipe
Report this review to a moderator   #3933
FaTal Ego Masta
 
FaTal Ego Masta's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Color,shell and performance , thinkness of paint
Cons: non really unless you leave it in the sun
i shot this paint through my ego it was like yellow streams of paint non stop and impossiable to wipe
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Diablo All Star One of my favorite paints to shoot. Breaks very easily on target, has never once broken in my marker. The fill is bright yellow and hard to wipe off, but still easy to wash out after a days play.
Report this review to a moderator   #19079
AoSpades
You want Boom Boom?
AoSpades's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Japan...ish
AoSpades is BST Trusted
AoSpades supports Cereal Killerz 2
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends V
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends VI
AoSpades is playing at Living Legends VII
AoSpades supports our troops
AoSpades is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: brittle, no dimples
Cons: little expensive
One of my favorite paints to shoot. Breaks very easily on target, has never once broken in my marker.

The fill is bright yellow and hard to wipe off, but still easy to wash out after a days play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
Diablo All Star its good quality paint, always round. but its got a thicker shell which is odd for paint in its price range. maybe im just not the target demographic but when i spend that kind of money on paint i...
Report this review to a moderator   #13809
automagsrule
LOIC
automagsrule's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Monkey Island
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: high quality
Cons: thick shell
its good quality paint, always round. but its got a thicker shell which is odd for paint in its price range. maybe im just not the target demographic but when i spend that kind of money on paint i expect tourney quality paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Diablo All Star i shot the paint through my E Tek 2 and its very accruate it is impossible to wipe
Report this review to a moderator   #3964
Kego23Xx
Cedar Hill Paintball
Kego23Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Cedar Hill
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: impossible to wipe
Cons: none so far
i shot the paint through my E Tek 2 and its very accruate it is impossible to wipe
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review