Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
WPN - Weaponsgrade Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
WPN
n/a
n/a, CA

Email: info@wpnpaintballs.com
Website: http://www.wpnpaintballs.com
The rec ball of all rec balls This ball is durable enough to be shot out of any marker and the fill is just right for everyday field use For its consistency and price this ball is a sure bet for any rec player and great for team practice
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $30.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
WPN - Weaponsgrade Reviews
WPN Weaponsgrade first time using this i was using big ball and house paint,bought a case of this and it shot better than what i would thought. compared to other mid grade rec paint this is the way to go. Oli~
Report this review to a moderator   #2707
prototrix09
 
prototrix09's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Israel
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: great ball, round
Cons: none that i know of
first time using this i was using big ball and house paint,bought a case of this and it shot better than what i would thought. compared to other mid grade rec paint this is the way to go.

Oli~
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade This was the field paint at a local field. I spent the first half of the morning cleaning out my gun after every few shots because it kept breaking in the barrel. After the first bag it shot ok but...
Report this review to a moderator   #16813
Yeti6669
Shoot 'em in the Face
Yeti6669's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Washington DC
Yeti6669 donated to help Peyton Trent
Yeti6669 posts videos on PbNation
Yeti6669 supports our troops
Yeti6669 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Yeti6669 is a top reviewer
Yeti6669 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Availability at my field
Cons: Thin fill, out of round shell, huge seams
This was the field paint at a local field. I spent the first half of the morning cleaning out my gun after every few shots because it kept breaking in the barrel. After the first bag it shot ok but the fill is weak and there were tons of bounces. It worked fine in the BT rentals the walk ons were using but everyone else had major problems. I will never buy again due to the irregular size, large seams, watery fill, number of bounces at close range
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade This paint is great for the price, dosen't curve goes on target, not oily like other brands, just overall great paint, BUY IT! I got mine from ANSgear.com
Report this review to a moderator   #8686
TRENTADUE446
:Don't Blink:
TRENTADUE446's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Florida
TRENTADUE446 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TRENTADUE446 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Dosen't curve, Not oily
Cons: .....
This paint is great for the price, dosen't curve goes on target, not oily like other brands, just overall great paint, BUY IT!

I got mine from ANSgear.com
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade this paint shoots great but i decided to not use it anymore after i bouced paint off someone from 2 feet away. bad luck i guess. good pratice paint, grade= C
Report this review to a moderator   #2759
Vengefulstryker
 
Vengefulstryker's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chula Vista, California
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: good round shell, shoots well, good fill colors
Cons: too hard, runny fill, easy to whipe
this paint shoots great but i decided to not use it anymore after i bouced paint off someone from 2 feet away. bad luck i guess. good pratice paint,

grade= C
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade I've only bought one case of Weaponsgrade, but I wasn't impressed. Didn't shoot straight, hard shell, and runny paint. It was very cheap, and it was about what I expect from a cheapish rec paint....
Report this review to a moderator   #7474
spireland
 
spireland's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: East Bay Area, CA
spireland owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Bad seams = innacurate
I've only bought one case of Weaponsgrade, but I wasn't impressed.

Didn't shoot straight, hard shell, and runny paint.

It was very cheap, and it was about what I expect from a cheapish rec paint. It is better then Walmart'ish paint, but not by much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade I got it at my local field and its work great every time as long as its above 60 than it starts to break in guns alot
Report this review to a moderator   #4752
HolyHellHound
To Lazy To Quit Playing
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cheyenne,Wy
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.00
Pros: Good shell nice fill
Cons: Gets brittle
I got it at my local field and its work great every time as long as its above 60 than it starts to break in guns alot
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade Its dirt cheap, but the batches are kind of hit or miss. sometimes It will shoot great, better than some more expensive paints, sometimes it will be terrible. if you get a good batch though, its...
Report this review to a moderator   #13880
automagsrule
LOIC
automagsrule's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Monkey Island
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: hit or miss
Its dirt cheap, but the batches are kind of hit or miss. sometimes It will shoot great, better than some more expensive paints, sometimes it will be terrible. if you get a good batch though, its definitely worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade i shot some at a tree from like 10 feet away and they were bouncing off.... some of them were even geting stuck in a log that some one was using for cover. at one point i had one of my frineds...
Report this review to a moderator   #6716
ballhog036
 
ballhog036's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.00
Pros: no barrel break, good fill color
Cons: very hard to break
i shot some at a tree from like 10 feet away and they were bouncing off.... some of them were even geting stuck in a log that some one was using for cover. at one point i had one of my frineds stand on one and he weighs 225 pounds and it wasnt even popping.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade i would buy a case of weapon grade if i'm playing scenario since the paint is alright.
Report this review to a moderator   #15640
evolancer
改善
evolancer's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: West Covina, CA
evolancer is a Paintball photographer
evolancer is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good fill
Cons: good batch varies
i would buy a case of weapon grade if i'm playing scenario since the paint is alright.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
WPN Weaponsgrade Was looking for something a little cheaper Blaze (see my review about the junkie new Blaze vacuum packing) and Empire Ramp. My supplier recommeneded the Weapons Grade. Played yesterday in 90 degree...
Report this review to a moderator   #6315
hojni
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: No chops, shot striaght, works well in HOT weather
Cons: None I could see
Was looking for something a little cheaper Blaze (see my review about the junkie new Blaze vacuum packing) and Empire Ramp. My supplier recommeneded the Weapons Grade.

Played yesterday in 90 degree heat and the Weaponsgrade actually shot better and broke better than the Empire Ramp. Plus they were $10 less per case.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review