Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Infinity Paintball Products - Legend Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Infinity Paintball Products
11919 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: (310) 914-3481
Email: info@infinitylegend.com
Website: http://www.infinitypaintballproducts.com
Legend
 Manual: Download the manual for Infinity Paintball Products Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $750.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Infinity Paintball Products - Legend Reviews
Infinity Paintball Products Legend make the gun look nicer but leave it at the same weight its amazing because it shoots extremley fast and its super light its a top of the line gun
Report this review to a moderator   #3566
sexypaintballer7
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: May 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: its light easy to clean
Cons: feed neck , looks, bolt
make the gun look nicer but leave it at the same weight its amazing because it shoots extremley fast and its super light its a top of the line gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend I love it i my favorite gun
Report this review to a moderator   #2810
aCONTRACTKILLER
I Want My Own Pod Monkey
aCONTRACTKILLER's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: SO*CAL 626
aCONTRACTKILLER plays in the USPL
aCONTRACTKILLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aCONTRACTKILLER supports Team VICIOUS
aCONTRACTKILLER is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: NEEDS NO UPS AWSOME OUT OF THE BOX
Cons: Could have better trigger
I love it i my favorite gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend Value --- Infinity engineering really came up with a cost effective high end marker. Your friends 1800 dollar ego will not outshoot this marker ... and with the new Tadao board which is now available...
Report this review to a moderator   #4534
-=Milkman=-
|\/|/\| love √
-=Milkman=-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: wausau, WI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Small, Never Chops, Quiet
Cons: Some Kick
Value --- Infinity engineering really came up with a cost effective high end marker. Your friends 1800 dollar ego will not outshoot this marker ... and with the new Tadao board which is now available its modes and options cant beat it out either

Bolt- the bolt that comes stock is fine for a little while then you should get the soft tip bolt for 25 or 40 dollars for shooting really good paint

Grips- I would recommed the thin grips because i hate the stock ones so get thin grips i think those are 25 or get dye grips (sooooo good)

Barrel- There are alot of choices for a barrel the proto 1 pieces shoot good and they are only 30 dollars or get a 1 piece cp barrel or dye ul if you have enough get a stiffy

Price- You can find them pretty cheap on the nation or trade my gun but if i was going to buy one it would be off infintylegend.com then you know what you are getting. They give you a nice box and some o-rings and lube. You will pay a little more but it is well worth it you get to chose from alot of color and gloss or not gloss or fade or HK so i would do it.

Shot- I love playing with my legend just because i have played with egos and dms i think this gun could out shoot many of those guns they just get so much because every one know's them.

Company- I really like how it's a small company because they talk to you and tell you want to do and they get it fixed fast and back to you unlike dye elcipse. it could take up to 2-3 week with them.


so buy a legend!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend Used Better
Report this review to a moderator   #38288
4estM
 
4estM's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Billings, Montana
4estM has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
4estM has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Like, yata yata
Cons: Don't like
Used Better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend very good gun for first time users and fairly cheap. I only upgraded because my team was advancing to GPL/MAPL so i got a Planet eclipse Geo2
Report this review to a moderator   #11256
ATHORNFAM2
trigger finger
ATHORNFAM2's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Pennslyvania
ATHORNFAM2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ATHORNFAM2 posts videos on PbNation
ATHORNFAM2 plays in the APPA beginner division
ATHORNFAM2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: light, good sturdy frame, metal neck, easy clean
Cons: O rings bust easy, needs cleaned out a lot
very good gun for first time users and fairly cheap. I only upgraded because my team was advancing to GPL/MAPL so i got a Planet eclipse Geo2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend very nice and reliable but i would rather have a marq thats just my person al opinnion
Report this review to a moderator   #1183
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: shoots nice looks great
Cons: N/a
very nice and reliable but i would rather have a marq thats just my person al opinnion
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend i obtained the marker in a trade and was displeased with the overallperformance. it was heavy, not very accurate and the stock board is less than impressive. the gun is easy to maintain, but that...
Report this review to a moderator   #2551
orionz06
Turtle Wrangler
orionz06's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
orionz06 is a Supporting Member
orionz06 has been a member for 10 years
orionz06 is an NCPA player
orionz06 is Immortal
orionz06 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: simple
Cons: heavy,
i obtained the marker in a trade and was displeased with the overallperformance. it was heavy, not very accurate and the stock board is less than impressive. the gun is easy to maintain, but that doesnt offset the fact that it just isnt that impressive for the price asked. for $300 it would be a great gun, but not more than that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend This is my favorite gun that ive ever had and ive played with: DMC's, Karnys, Shockers, Ions , Egos, and others. Personally i like this gun the best.
Report this review to a moderator   #4826
redandgoldlegend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Super reliable and shoots great, hardly ever chop
Cons: sometimes the board freezes up but rarely
This is my favorite gun that ive ever had and ive played with: DMC's, Karnys, Shockers, Ions , Egos, and others. Personally i like this gun the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend The only problem i have with this gun is its weight, other than that its fantastic. Great reliability, easy to maintain, little to no maintenance at all, great packaging for a starter company (better...
Report this review to a moderator   #24068
bryanozzy2215
 
bryanozzy2215's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: orange, CA
bryanozzy2215 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
bryanozzy2215 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bryanozzy2215 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bryanozzy2215 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: Very simple, great efficency
Cons: heavy
The only problem i have with this gun is its weight, other than that its fantastic. Great reliability, easy to maintain, little to no maintenance at all, great packaging for a starter company (better than bob long). All in all i have nothing bad to say about this gun other than its a little heavy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Infinity Paintball Products Legend I got my Legend in 2007-2008 before I got on a team sponsored by Planet Eclipse. I loved my Legend like a mother loves her newborn child. I mostly played corners and dorito side at that time and my...
Report this review to a moderator   #26578
ChiefLD
 
ChiefLD's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Nashville, Tennessee
ChiefLD owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ChiefLD owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ChiefLD plays in the APPA D4 division
ChiefLD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ChiefLD has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Awesome marker
Cons: Loud like an AK-47
I got my Legend in 2007-2008 before I got on a team sponsored by Planet Eclipse. I loved my Legend like a mother loves her newborn child. I mostly played corners and dorito side at that time and my Legend NEVER let me down. I always used a Freak Barrel Kit with it, and a Velocity loader. Even today I would easily consider using the exact same setup.
The Legend also has a great look to it, and is easy to maintain just like an Ego. I wish I still had mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review