Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
KM Straps - Goggle Straps Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
KM Straps
P.O. Box 130056
Carlsbad, CA 92013

Phone: (888) 565-6569
Fax: (760) 635-5930
Email: leif@kmstraps.com
Website: http://www.kmstraps.com
KM's 9" and 7" goggle straps are assembled with butterfly ends. You must insert butterfly ends of the straps into the slot where the existing straps are installed
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $20.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 14
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
KM Straps - Goggle Straps Reviews
KM Straps Goggle Straps I love these straps. They seem to last longer than the stock straps. They always have neat designs. Keep it up KM
Report this review to a moderator   #18714
Ctop10
Spray and Pray
Ctop10's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Minnesnowta
Ctop10 is playing at Living Legends VII
Ctop10 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Ctop10 is an NCPA player
Ctop10 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Quality
Cons: Sometimes pricey
I love these straps. They seem to last longer than the stock straps. They always have neat designs. Keep it up KM
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps Best strap I have owned. I have a white/black checkered one. I bought it directly from KM and I ordered a 9". The straps are a bit tighter than the "stock" straps, tightly woven. All in all awesome...
Report this review to a moderator   #2448
Equipo PodEmos
Maximum Paintball
Equipo PodEmos's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: 979
Equipo PodEmos plays in the PSP
Equipo PodEmos owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Equipo PodEmos plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Awesome Designs and fit snug
Cons: Some may not like that 9" are a little tighte
Best strap I have owned. I have a white/black checkered one. I bought it directly from KM and I ordered a 9". The straps are a bit tighter than the "stock" straps, tightly woven. All in all awesome strap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps So I got 2 custom straps made and they turned out great! Just the material doesn't have much elasticity. http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/i...oter93/001.jpg
Report this review to a moderator   #4823
ionshooter93
✈ ✈ ✈
ionshooter93's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
ionshooter93 is a Paintball photographer
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Look Great
Cons: Not the Greatest material
So I got 2 custom straps made and they turned out great! Just the material doesn't have much elasticity.

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/i...oter93/001.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps I love the straps they are super comforatable for the price you pay. The only bad thing is the fact that they tend to stain easily even if you wash them right away when you get home. Other than that...
Report this review to a moderator   #20010
l_Dustin_l
#337
l_Dustin_l's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Two5ThReE
l_Dustin_l donated to help Peyton Trent
l_Dustin_l plays in the APPA beginner division
l_Dustin_l is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
l_Dustin_l is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Super light
Cons: Dont wash out
I love the straps they are super comforatable for the price you pay. The only bad thing is the fact that they tend to stain easily even if you wash them right away when you get home. Other than that it is a great strap and I would not hesitate to buy from them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps i dont know where to start... great price, great gear, great looking, great people everything they make is awsome from the straps to the custom shirts to the headbands and the furry jackets km always...
Report this review to a moderator   #2451
seemore
my names cody.
Join Date: Dec 2006
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: too many to say
Cons: none
i dont know where to start...
great price, great gear, great looking, great people
everything they make is awsome from the straps to the custom shirts
to the headbands and the furry jackets
km always has the best gear hands down
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps I recently purchased my first km product...a mask strap with the luxe mob design on it...and I must say it holds better than most factory straps I've worn...nice and stretchy...holds...
Report this review to a moderator   #40854
evil balla 21
Bay State Rebels
evil balla 21's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: MASS
evil balla 21 plays in the APPA D5 division
evil balla 21 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
evil balla 21 supports DLX Technology
evil balla 21 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: durability, design
Cons: nothing
I recently purchased my first km product...a mask strap with the luxe mob design on it...and I must say it holds better than most factory straps I've worn...nice and stretchy...holds beautifully...nice work as always by km...definitly buy their product...it works!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps KM straps are very nice straps. They have tons of designs to choose from. They're not OG JT straps but they are nice for those of us who can't drop $200 on something that'll get dirty and stretched.
Report this review to a moderator   #12527
tlane77
I like to pump it
tlane77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: New England
tlane77 plays in the APPA D5 division
tlane77 is a top reviewer
tlane77 is Legendary
tlane77 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Great straps and lots of styles to choose from
Cons:
KM straps are very nice straps. They have tons of designs to choose from. They're not OG JT straps but they are nice for those of us who can't drop $200 on something that'll get dirty and stretched.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps great looking straps to make your mask stand out.some of them do get a bit pricey
Report this review to a moderator   #18965
mctech
Old Bastard
mctech's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Midlothian,Va
mctech has been a member for 10 years
mctech plays in the PSP
mctech donated to help Peyton Trent
mctech supports our troops
mctech is Boss
mctech supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: agg looks
Cons: can get pricey
great looking straps to make your mask stand out.some of them do get a bit pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps KM straps are known for their interesting designs and variety of straps available for all the masks out there on the market. Easy to install and inexpensive to replace make them quite popular.
Report this review to a moderator   #31174
DVC_Hicks
QUACK QUACK!!
DVC_Hicks's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Cross Roads, TX
DVC_Hicks plays in the PSP
DVC_Hicks donated to help Peyton Trent
DVC_Hicks is playing at Living Legends VI
DVC_Hicks supports Team VICIOUS
DVC_Hicks plays in the APPA D4 division
DVC_Hicks has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
DVC_Hicks supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Colorful, variety
Cons: nothing
KM straps are known for their interesting designs and variety of straps available for all the masks out there on the market. Easy to install and inexpensive to replace make them quite popular.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
KM Straps Goggle Straps I love my km strap. it looks great and i havent had any problems with them.
Report this review to a moderator   #32245
DylanB16
Beaner
DylanB16's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Polk City, Florida
DylanB16 plays in the PSP
DylanB16 posts videos on PbNation
DylanB16 plays in the APPA D4 division
DylanB16 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: appeance
Cons: nothing
I love my km strap. it looks great and i havent had any problems with them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review