Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Crossfire, Inc. - 45ci LP/HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Crossfire, Inc.
2980 Interstate Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Email: info@crossfire.com
Website: http://www.crossfireinc.com
The crossfire 45/4500 HP/LP tank is popular among professional, and beginner players alike. These tanks are perfect for mid or front players.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $200.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 48
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Crossfire, Inc. - 45ci LP/HP Tank Reviews
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank
Report this review to a moderator   #35049
jpacifico13
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank i recommend this tank for players with T-rex arms haha
Report this review to a moderator   #23324
OSH4LifeLINGLING
OldSchoolHustle4LIFE
OSH4LifeLINGLING's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Davis
OSH4LifeLINGLING owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OSH4LifeLINGLING has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: light and small
Cons: bad output
i recommend this tank for players with T-rex arms haha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Great tank by far, 45/45 is a perfect size for a snake player.
Report this review to a moderator   #34273
paintballa1218
Kong-Ker
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staten Island
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 is Boss
paintballa1218 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Small
Great tank by far, 45/45 is a perfect size for a snake player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank tank feels great when playing with it but i orefre ninja regs over the crossfire regs
Report this review to a moderator   #18282
sbpdood
Most Dope
sbpdood's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: 937
sbpdood is playing at Living Legends V
sbpdood supports Team VICIOUS
sbpdood is for the Gunfight
sbpdood posts videos on PbNation
sbpdood supports Pev's Paintball
sbpdood has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: feels good
Cons: reg isnt the best
tank feels great when playing with it but i orefre ninja regs over the crossfire regs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank They are many things I worry about before a tourney, but Ive never thought to myself...Will my Crossfire tank work correctly?
Report this review to a moderator   #37395
usedpaintballstuff
 
usedpaintballstuff's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: SC
usedpaintballstuff plays in the PSP
usedpaintballstuff plays in the APPA D3 division
usedpaintballstuff has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
usedpaintballstuff has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: I saw none
They are many things I worry about before a tourney, but Ive never thought to myself...Will my Crossfire tank work correctly?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank I would recomend this tank to every one
Report this review to a moderator   #33481
VOTE BARACK
 
VOTE BARACK's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Norther California
VOTE BARACK plays in the PSP
VOTE BARACK plays in the APPA D4 division
VOTE BARACK supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Light Durable
Cons: None That I can find
I would recomend this tank to every one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Have one of these from back in the day when they cost 400 bucks Sold it to my friend and bought some updated ones but its still going strong, tank is well made its been banged a few times but to...
Report this review to a moderator   #42534
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Durable, relialbe
Cons: nothing
Have one of these from back in the day when they cost 400 bucks
Sold it to my friend and bought some updated ones but its still going strong, tank is well made its been banged a few times but to damage to the tank, regulators are still working properly just had to replace the fill nipples which I expected after 11 years.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Great tank, had it for a couple years always worked great, I thought it was a bit pricey but I'm pretty broke so maybe its just me! Definitely my favorite tank and a very reliable product.
Report this review to a moderator   #51321
mjbrooks91
....
mjbrooks91's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pennslyvania
mjbrooks91 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mjbrooks91 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Great Tank
Cons: Price
Great tank, had it for a couple years always worked great, I thought it was a bit pricey but I'm pretty broke so maybe its just me!

Definitely my favorite tank and a very reliable product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review