Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Crossfire, Inc. - 45ci LP/HP Tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Crossfire, Inc.
2980 Interstate Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Email: info@crossfire.com
Website: http://www.crossfireinc.com
The crossfire 45/4500 HP/LP tank is popular among professional, and beginner players alike. These tanks are perfect for mid or front players.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $200.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 49
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Crossfire, Inc. - 45ci LP/HP Tank Reviews
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank If you have a gas hog you best be a front player otherwise this is a really nice tank and ****.
Report this review to a moderator   #15758
Dontcallmepete
BALLSOHARD
Dontcallmepete's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 6zero9 nj
Dontcallmepete is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: its so cute
Cons: kinda small
If you have a gas hog you best be a front player otherwise this is a really nice tank and ****.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Just a solid great tank. Used it for pump games and It was not a disappointment.
Report this review to a moderator   #27350
heyhey79797979
SD Sticker Designs
heyhey79797979's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: So Cal
heyhey79797979 is playing at Living Legends V
heyhey79797979 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
heyhey79797979 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
heyhey79797979 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
heyhey79797979 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
heyhey79797979 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Slightly Wide
Just a solid great tank. Used it for pump games and It was not a disappointment.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Made in Michigan. A smaller reg (like the myth) would be nice.
Report this review to a moderator   #6025
Jdig
Freedom35
Jdig's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: ypsilanti, MI
Jdig owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: best tank out there
Cons: none
Made in Michigan. A smaller reg (like the myth) would be nice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank I have had this tank from day one and it has worked great otehr then the reg. leak and even passed it's first hydro
Report this review to a moderator   #39658
millerkiller
R.I.P Jason Leffler
millerkiller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Va
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: everything
Cons: internal reg. leak
I have had this tank from day one and it has worked great otehr then the reg. leak and even passed it's first hydro
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank got a really good deal from a friend on one of these a while ago and its my favorite tank, feels awesome on my gun and very light. also pretty efficient
Report this review to a moderator   #36881
redvsblue23
DYLARDIAS MAXIMUS
redvsblue23's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Edwardsburg, MI
redvsblue23 is BST Legit
redvsblue23 plays in the APPA D4 division
redvsblue23 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
redvsblue23 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light, efficient, small
Cons: nones
got a really good deal from a friend on one of these a while ago and its my favorite tank, feels awesome on my gun and very light. also pretty efficient
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Good brand, good tank. I would buy again if needed.
Report this review to a moderator   #12089
smrtprts
My nipples they hurt!
smrtprts's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: So cal
smrtprts has been a member for 10 years
smrtprts is playing at Living Legends III
smrtprts is for the Gunfight
smrtprts is reppin' sidebar 4 life
smrtprts has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $176.00
Pros: light, sexy
Cons: expesive
Good brand, good tank. I would buy again if needed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Crossfire put out great tanks for many years, and for awhile were the best tanks in the business. Pros: Ease of use Good reg length Easy to read gauge Cons: Haven't held value well because of new...
Report this review to a moderator   #18154
Spyderdome
Resurgence
Spyderdome's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Spyderdome has been a member for 10 years
Spyderdome owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Spyderdome owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Spyderdome owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Spyderdome is Legendary
Spyderdome is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light Weight
Cons: Lost Value
Crossfire put out great tanks for many years, and for awhile were the best tanks in the business.

Pros:
Ease of use
Good reg length
Easy to read gauge

Cons:

Haven't held value well because of new competitors in the market. Gorilla air, Ninja etc.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Super light and super reliable, never had problems and barely noticed it on my gun at all. Wouldn't have traded tanks ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #21942
synkow
synkow
synkow's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Carolinas
synkow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Light
Cons: none at all
Super light and super reliable, never had problems and barely noticed it on my gun at all. Wouldn't have traded tanks ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank Used this for a little more then 2 years.Used it on around 9-10 guns. I can say that it is one of the most comfortable, and best tanks i have used. I recently purchased a CP stubby which is more...
Report this review to a moderator   #6138
Texasballa24
TXGraphixPB.Com Owner
Texasballa24's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Great State Of Texas
Texasballa24 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: its a tank that does its job.
Cons: None that i can think of.
Used this for a little more then 2 years.Used it on around 9-10 guns. I can say that it is one of the most comfortable, and best tanks i have used. I recently purchased a CP stubby which is more comfortable for me personally, but this tank it top notch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Crossfire, Inc. 45ci LP/HP Tank I love having the smallest/lightest setup possible, so I bought a 45/45 HP tank. Its very small and lightweight. The only con is I cant get nearly as many pods as a 68/45. I would not use this tank...
Report this review to a moderator   #39302
Zachman373
 
Zachman373's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Zachman373 plays in the PSP
Zachman373 plays in the APPA D3 division
Zachman373 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Small, lightweight
Cons: Can only get 5-6 pods out of tank with geo
I love having the smallest/lightest setup possible, so I bought a 45/45 HP tank. Its very small and lightweight. The only con is I cant get nearly as many pods as a 68/45. I would not use this tank in a 5-man psp tournament.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review