Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Bullets Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire paintballs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  10%
 Link:
Empire - Bullets Reviews
Empire Bullets HSK used these for practice and we will most likely use em again they were awesome. in the 07 ego i was shooting, they only broke once in 92 degrees.
Report this review to a moderator   #6012
getupfront
CHILD SOLDIER
getupfront's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: McDonough, Ga
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: ball on ball awesome
Cons: none
HSK used these for practice and we will most likely use em again they were awesome. in the 07 ego i was shooting, they only broke once in 92 degrees.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Empire Bullets its great practice paint.. sorta. the **** doesnt break everytime.. i would have to overshoot people to get them out, and it was a bit annoying..
Report this review to a moderator   #2269
lXl B Killa lXl
 
lXl B Killa lXl's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: So Fla
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: cheap paint
Cons: doesnt break every time
its great practice paint.. sorta. the **** doesnt break everytime.. i would have to overshoot people to get them out, and it was a bit annoying..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Empire Bullets Cold weather and this paint doesn't get alone. my phantom breaks this mid barrel. Cna't agree with it too well
Report this review to a moderator   #11913
bronze
copper alloy
bronze's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MI
bronze donated to help Peyton Trent
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: its okay
Cons: greats easy
Cold weather and this paint doesn't get alone. my phantom breaks this mid barrel. Cna't agree with it too well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets I wound-up using this stuff on/off for around a year at my local field. Idk but i have yet to ever get a good case it's either very dimpled or not quite round or both. Maybe because how it's...
Report this review to a moderator   #2823
Cocker Blast
boB one of many!
Cocker Blast's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: MA
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: ummm....
Cons: inconsistent
I wound-up using this stuff on/off for around a year at my local field.
Idk but i have yet to ever get a good case it's either very dimpled or not quite
round or both.

Maybe because how it's stored,shipped,made or combination of but
the paint besides this at my field is usually in good shape.

The bore size varies greatly and has a large seam doesn't fly very well
and on top of over boring it doesn't help either do to it's variable size.

The shell is thick but the dimpling seems to promote barrel breaks
and is one solid color and dark.
The fill is kinda milky washed out color and is thin and hard to p/o
if it actually breaks. As another reviewer stated you wind-up needing
to over shoot someone to get a break.

All in all i've shot better paint within the same price range,my field
no longer carries this paint which is kinda a shame cause I know better not to use this stuff and I don't mind having someone shooting at me with it
do to it being bouncy and inconsistent
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets I bought this at the field.It was exspensive.It good though.It doesnt break easily though and hurts like crazy.Recommend to anyone who ignores the price
Report this review to a moderator   #9959
Donald Maguin
 
Donald Maguin's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shertz Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Great value to gun
Cons: Exspensive
I bought this at the field.It was exspensive.It good though.It doesnt break easily though and hurts like crazy.Recommend to anyone who ignores the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets This paint has always been iffy for me. I've had to sit a few practices out after picking up a case of this paint that was bad. If you have other options for practice paint, chances are I would...
Report this review to a moderator   #19045
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: have had cases that were too brittle/strong
This paint has always been iffy for me. I've had to sit a few practices out after picking up a case of this paint that was bad. If you have other options for practice paint, chances are I would recommend those.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets Decent winter blend paint, was okay for practice, but as soon as it heats up move to something else
Report this review to a moderator   #15447
Jettyboy
Life
Jettyboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: WA
Jettyboy is a Supporting Member
Jettyboy has been a member for 10 years
Jettyboy supports Cereal Killerz 2
Jettyboy is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Good in cold weather, solid prac paint
Cons: Bouncy, hard, crappy when it gets warm
Decent winter blend paint, was okay for practice, but as soon as it heats up move to something else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets still the main paint i use allong with formula 13
Report this review to a moderator   #3768
mcguirepb
mcguirepb's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: reall good paint
Cons: inconsistant
still the main paint i use allong with formula 13
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets I would say this stuff is comparable to formula13 except for the shell being thicker. It's an advantage because the ball will fluctuate less with conditions, but it's also a negative in the heat...
Report this review to a moderator   #26412
Shooter28
PEACE
Shooter28's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: CENTRAL FLORIDA
Shooter28 plays in the PSP
Shooter28 plays in the APPA D3 division
Shooter28 supports DLX Technology
Shooter28 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.00
Pros: Cheap paint, decent fill
Cons: Thick shell
I would say this stuff is comparable to formula13 except for the shell being thicker. It's an advantage because the ball will fluctuate less with conditions, but it's also a negative in the heat because it won't break all the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Bullets best thing in the worls i love this product even when i go to sleep
Report this review to a moderator   #14984
skeeter456
eats puss lik wonton soup
skeeter456's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: bendenfloggher
skeeter456 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $654.00
Pros: I can shoot people
Cons: NO girls go then :(
best thing in the worls i love this product even when i go to sleep
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review