Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Diablo - Formula 13 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Diablo
55 Howard Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: tech@paintballsolutions.com
Website: http://keeactionsports.com/index.jsp
A step up from heat but not nightmare. The shell is two tone and the fill is thick.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 72
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Diablo - Formula 13 Reviews
Diablo Formula 13 extremely brittle paint but great for woods ball playing. I use this paint quite often even tho now its (empire formula -13)
Report this review to a moderator   #50025
ddayvet
SHOOTemUP
ddayvet's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: DDAY PARk OKLAHOMA
ddayvet is BST Trusted
ddayvet is playing at Living Legends VII
ddayvet owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ddayvet is for the Gunfight
ddayvet is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $36.99
Pros: brittle
Cons: almsot to brittle
extremely brittle paint but great for woods ball playing. I use this paint quite often even tho now its (empire formula -13)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 This paint as always been quite dependable and in 2007-2009 I shoot it on a very consistent basis, my field stocked it and it was a great white fill for indoors here in Michigan. We shot in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #17298
DJ Paris_82
Professional Photographer
DJ Paris_82's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Grand Rapids Michigan
DJ Paris_82 is a Paintball photographer
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 supports Team VICIOUS
DJ Paris_82 posts videos on PbNation
DJ Paris_82 is Legendary
DJ Paris_82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Nice ball
Cons: its paint
This paint as always been quite dependable and in 2007-2009 I shoot it on a very consistent basis, my field stocked it and it was a great white fill for indoors here in Michigan. We shot in the summer as well with good performance. Practice after practice I don't think anyone ever had any issues. Pretty much always broke on the player, not in your barrel. Assuming you have the correct bore/paint match.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 got this for free as practice paint for awhile. Some shot really nice some didnt
Report this review to a moderator   #27831
dyepb_16
 
dyepb_16's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: MN
dyepb_16 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dyepb_16 is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: inconsistent
got this for free as practice paint for awhile. Some shot really nice some didnt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 nothing much to say. i like it. i'd use it. no complains.
Report this review to a moderator   #25872
Empire's Ghost
Philly Onslaught
Empire's Ghost's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: SE, Pennsylvania
Empire's Ghost owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $46.00
Pros: good overall paint
Cons: little pricy
nothing much to say. i like it. i'd use it. no complains.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 Bought a case to use for just a woods ball field, shoots pretty great. The break and fill is pretty gooey.
Report this review to a moderator   #21292
EugeneC
EugeneC's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: IOWA
EugeneC is playing at Living Legends V
EugeneC owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
EugeneC is for the Gunfight
EugeneC has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Shoots really straight
Cons:
Bought a case to use for just a woods ball field, shoots pretty great. The break and fill is pretty gooey.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 Pretty good paint for the price. It's not tournament grade but it's great paint for practice. Had very little barrel breaks with this paint
Report this review to a moderator   #21684
Evac.
Wolfpack
Evac.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Queens
Evac. is a Paintball photographer
Evac. plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Accurate, easy to break on target
Cons: Pretty small bore
Pretty good paint for the price. It's not tournament grade but it's great paint for practice. Had very little barrel breaks with this paint
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
Report this review to a moderator   #13818
insane24
InSaNe? YeP!
insane24's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***FORE-WON-NYNE***
insane24 is playing at Living Legends VII
insane24 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
insane24 supports our troops
insane24 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
insane24 is Boss
insane24 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: nothing
great paint shot consistent and love this product. they make some of the best paintballs on the market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 Our field uses 13 for there prem paint good paint will use again..
Report this review to a moderator   #35970
invert87
Watch This!
invert87's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canton ohio
invert87 plays in the PSP
invert87 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
invert87 supports Team VICIOUS
invert87 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: dry.consistant.
Cons: packing.price. tough shell
Our field uses 13 for there prem paint good paint will use again..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 I like to shoot this paint during the winter, a lot. I'd highly recommend it for practicing paint. The few times I've used it, this paint has been great.
Report this review to a moderator   #19043
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Work great in winter
Cons: for a practice paint, there are none
I like to shoot this paint during the winter, a lot. I'd highly recommend it for practicing paint. The few times I've used it, this paint has been great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diablo Formula 13 this is pretty good paint for the price. the visability is good and have a nice thick fill. allthough i have had quite a few bounces with these but if you are using them for practice then they are...
Report this review to a moderator   #6573
knkilla22
 
knkilla22's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: somewhat of a thick fill and easy to see
Cons: gets a few bounces
this is pretty good paint for the price. the visability is good and have a nice thick fill. allthough i have had quite a few bounces with these but if you are using them for practice then they are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review